My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legacy Suites Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 29, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio Double Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Kitchenette Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Bathroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Premium Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Premium Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Premium Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Premium bathroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Doublei Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Double Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Twin Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe-Bathroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite- Bedroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite- Living Area Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite- Living Area Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Executive - Bathroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- Bedroom
Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Studio Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Studio Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Studio- Bathroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- Kitchen Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- Bathroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite- Bedroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite- Bedroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite- Living Area Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite- Well-Equipped Kitchenette Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (202)
Sort by:
Taisuke N. Groups Japan, December 8, 2013
Reasonable cost with convinient location

Very reasonable room charge, good restaurant, convinient location close to Sukhumvit
8
Comfortable stay with good staff service and quiet atmosphere. Swimming pool and Gym are also clean and tidy.
Maggie L. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2013
A very comfortable & homely environment for stay.

Great, friendly services from all staffs, very comfortable hotel with extremely comfort beddings, very homely feel with e convenience of a kitchenette in the room.
7.7
I was staying with my husband n another 2 couples friends. This is the 2nd stay for one of the couple, whom also recommended the hotel for this trip. It was really a great stay with spacious, clean rooms and comfortable bed. All of us felt recharged waking up every morning with a good night sleep! It really felt like home and we couldn't bear to checkout on our last day in Bangkok. The staffs are all so friendly and warm, always putting a big smile whenever they saw us and sincerely serving us with our every requests. How lovely it is receiving such a great hospitality away from home! However, it would be a perfect hotel to stay if not for the distance, about 15-20mins walk from Asok station. It was also a disappointment that the rooms requested for at the new tower 2 was not available, even though we hav put up the request way in advance upon booking. Overall, it's a great hotel.
Yong K. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2013
25 mins walk to BTS.

Nice breakfast, clean and big room
6.3
Too far from either BTS. Bell boy trying to rip us off by pestering us to buy tour packages and take "meter" taxi. The taxi driver won't switch on the meter and will charge you an outrageous price. Driver will bring you to gem store to do force shopping. I think bell boy gets a commission from all these scams.
Wei K. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Good and recommended

location, comfortable, good design in room
8.7
I feel good stay in this hotel, and i fully recommended. Good facilities, good staff, good cleanliness, good environment. I will be back to this hotel if i travel to Bangkok. convenient, near to many restaurant, shopping and can get public transport easily. Once again i want to highlight for this hotel for its cleanliness is excellent.
Natalia S. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great hotel and great price

Big room, comfort, location
7.7
Nice hotel with a big room, clean, comfortable and nice staffs. This hotel is close (10 min walk) to sky train and metro station.
Damini C. Groups India, July 22, 2013
Great Hotel, good location

room size, comfort, location
9.7
We were a group of 4 and stayed there for 3 nights. Our stay was excellent. The room size is large, good bathroom and well equipped mini kitchen as well, staff is helpful, cleanliness up to the mark and location is excellent. Great value for money
Manuela L. Groups South Africa, March 27, 2013
Lovely, centrally situated hotel

Location, room size, swimming pool area
8.7
We had a wonderful stay at the Legacy hotel, one of the biggest rooms I have stayed at. Excellent location near to public transport. Very nice staff helpful and friendly. Rooms had a kitchen so if one is staying for a long period of time very nice as can self cater. Lovely pool area
Jianming G. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2013
Consistent Service & Clean room

Hotel room,breakfast n staffs
7.3
It is my third time there and I booked 3 rooms in total but sadly all the rooms are not able to be on the same floor at the same block.I felt abit disappointed while checking in but their standard service from the bell boys are consistent with their service.I hope the front desk can improve their booking for the guests.
Nick C. Groups United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
excellent

location staff cleanliness
8
Very enjoyable well managed hotel in great area I will be back to stay agaain. Its my third visit
Kevin Y. Groups United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
lovely hotel, rooms are a generous size

good location, and clean and good wifi.
8.7
Found this hotel last year we were 10 people on a golf tour, really nice and wel priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legacy Suites Hotel BangkokLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio Double Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - KitchenetteLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - BathroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior PremiumLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior PremiumLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior PremiumLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Premium bathroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio DoubleiLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio DoubleLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio TwinLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe-BathroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite- BedroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite- Living AreaLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite- Living AreaLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Executive - BathroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- BedroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Premium Deluxe StudioLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Premium Deluxe StudioLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Studio- BathroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- KitchenLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- BathroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite- BedroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite- Bedroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite- Living AreaLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite- Well-Equipped KitchenetteLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - PoolsideLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - PoolsideLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tennis CourtLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Table TennisLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station at LobbyLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lobby areaLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lobby areaLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legacy Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05