or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

12 Sukhumvit Soi 29, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Room with King size bed Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Dining Area Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Fully equipped kitchen Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Ensuite bathroom with separate bathtub and shower Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium -  Comfortable with King size bed Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium - Comfortable and chic design Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium - Bathroom with separate bathtub and shower Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Double with King size bed Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Twin with two single beds Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio - Ensuite bathroom for all Deluxe Studio room Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite with King size bed Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite - Separate Living Area Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite - Fully Equipped Kitchen with washing machine & dryer Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite - Ensuite Bathroom
Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite - Spacious bedroom with King size Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite - Washing machine and dryer available for all Premier rooms Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- Separate Living and Dining Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite - Bathroom with bathtub and separate shower Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Large one bedroom suite with king size bed Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Spacious living and dining area Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Living area Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Room with washing machine and dryer Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool - Pool with attached Jacuzzi Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool - Children’s swimming pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Emmy S. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Comfortable

Price, concierge service, large room
6
OK. Nothing spectacular. Breakfast wasn't great and it was disappointing that a computer was not made available to us.
Wade D. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2013
Great hotel would recommend to anyone

Location price accesibility
7.7
Great hotel, only downside was parking which staff were not fussed about. If advertise parking supply it! I had to go and park my car elsewhere
Dovev S. Couples Israel, July 27, 2013
Excelent hotel and stay

Breakfast, rooms, staff
9.3
We had wondefull time at this hotel, everything was good, the only drawback is that it's a 10 minute walk from the BTS (it not a fun walk in a monsoon), otherwise it was excellent.
Conrad A. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Absolutely fine. Great gym

excellent gym. Pool was ok and the rooms are nice
8
Rafael N. Couples Peru, July 24, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Comfortable, close to public transport and clean
7.7
Our stay was comfortable, the room was large, clean and nice. Breakfast was ok but I expected a larger variety of fruits. The japanese restaurant downstairs has amazing food.
Lee M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Great value, great room!

Big room, room amenities, value of money.
8.7
We feel great and happy with my stay in Legacy Suites Hotel. Especially the room that equipped with full amenities, which is really convenient and suitable for us, the traveller with baby, where I can easily prepare for some simple baby food. Staff services are good. But just one thing I need to highlight here was the bellboy. That day, after our check-in procedure, there was a bellboy leaded and helped to deliver our luggage to our room. Before the bellboy open the door, we noticed that he 'knocked' the door then only open.. Frankly, I know why the bellboy do so before let the guests go in to the room. But, is this necessary? This is a bit 'odd' and will make the guests feel uncomfortable only. But overall, I still find this hotel is good, value of money and i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Christine T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Nice service apartment with reasonable price

Reasonable price, clean, comfortable
7.3
Really nice, because that's not the 1st time 1 stay there.
Damini C. Groups India, July 22, 2013
Great Hotel, good location

room size, comfort, location
9.7
We were a group of 4 and stayed there for 3 nights. Our stay was excellent. The room size is large, good bathroom and well equipped mini kitchen as well, staff is helpful, cleanliness up to the mark and location is excellent. Great value for money
Dianne P. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
High quality accommodation

Clean well appointed room. Comfortable bed. Japanese restaurant
8.7
Comfortable. Well organised. Her good staff who were helpful and courteous. Good wifi.
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
Nice hotel; reasonable price!

Good service; clean room; good location
8
Staff provided me the good service and i would visit this hotel for my coming short BKK trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio DoubleLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Room with King size bedLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Dining AreaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Fully equipped kitchenLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Ensuite bathroom with separate bathtub and showerLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium -  Comfortable with King size bedLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium - Comfortable and chic designLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium - Bathroom with separate bathtub and showerLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Double with King size bedLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Twin with two single bedsLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio - Ensuite bathroom for all Deluxe Studio roomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite with King size bed Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite - Separate Living AreaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite - Fully Equipped Kitchen with washing machine & dryerLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite - Ensuite BathroomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite - Spacious bedroom with King sizeLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite - Washing machine and dryer available for all Premier rooms Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- Separate Living and DiningLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite - Bathroom with bathtub and separate showerLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy SuiteLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Large one bedroom suite with king size bedLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Spacious living and dining areaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Living areaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Room with washing machine and dryerLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool - Pool with attached JacuzziLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool - Children’s swimming poolLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - PoolsideLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Table TennisLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tennis CourtLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness CentreLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness CentreLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Chillz Restaurant - offers a wide variety of International and Thai tasteLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Chillz RestaurantLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Chillz RestaurantLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet Station at LobbyLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby AreaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby AreaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby areaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Phrom Phong BTS Skytrain stationsLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flow House Bangkok Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01