Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

12 Sukhumvit Soi 29, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Room with King size bed Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Dining Area Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Fully equipped kitchen Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Ensuite bathroom with separate bathtub and shower Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium -  Comfortable with King size bed Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium - Comfortable and chic design Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium - Bathroom with separate bathtub and shower Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Double with King size bed Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Twin with two single beds Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio - Ensuite bathroom for all Deluxe Studio room Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite with King size bed Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite - Separate Living Area Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite - Fully Equipped Kitchen with washing machine & dryer Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite - Ensuite Bathroom
Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite - Spacious bedroom with King size Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite - Washing machine and dryer available for all Premier rooms Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- Separate Living and Dining Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite - Bathroom with bathtub and separate shower Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Large one bedroom suite with king size bed Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Spacious living and dining area Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Living area Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Room with washing machine and dryer Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool - Pool with attached Jacuzzi Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool - Children’s swimming pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1967 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1967)
Sort by:
Michal K. Business travelers Czech Republic, April 25, 2012
Quiet location and great comfortable rooms

Location, quietness, nice pool, good gym, good restaurant, perfect staff
9.3
i enjoyed my stay in legacy suite hotel. it is located in small street but only 200 meters away from main sukhumvit road. my room was big suite with small kitchen, shower and separate bathtube. the breakfast restaurant is not big but sufficient as well as the food selection was. the swimming pool is a double pool and gym matching my need for excercising.
Shopping Tip: If you need to buy cheap sunglases, T-shirts, shorts, underwear, souvenirs etc with quality matching the low price you need to walk some 10 minutes on Sukhumvit road and will find chains and chains of small stalls along the street. Always bargain the prices.
Jasmin B. Couples Australia, April 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and amazing staff

Very friendly and helpful staff and lovely rooms
10
we really enjoyed our stay at legacy suites. the rooms were lovely, the service was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. when my husband lost his wallet the staff went out of their way to help us - even taking us to the police station to file a report. the location is very convenient - a short walk to the skytrain, and breakfast was excellent. i would definitely stay here again.
Junya N. Business travelers Japan, April 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Staff is smily and nice
10
Room, food, location, all are good. But Best thing is staff. Reception, bell boy, room making, all are so fine. I'll use this hotel only in Bankok!
Simon U. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2012
Great hotel good location

Very friendly staff and very clean modern hotel.
9.3
I stayed here on three separate occasions on this trip. The rooms are very spacious and clean. The staff are great and the hotel is located in a good area of sukumvit that is a bit quieter but not too far from the action if that is what you like. It is a short walk to the BTS either left or right at the end of Soi29. I ended up with a smoking room on the first night and the staff were happy to move me without any fuss even though the hotel was pretty much booked out. I will be staying here on my trips to Bangkok in the future. As stated previous the staff are amoung the best I have encounted in Thailand Thanks...
Jonte W. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2012
Great location and amazing room for the price!!!

free internet, location near train station, staff
9.3
My daughters and I loved Legacy Suites!!! The staff was amazing and we were close to two train stations a mall and tons of restaurants. I highly recommend this for anyone looking to stay in the Sukumvit area without spending an arm and a leg
Elisabeth N. Groups United States of America, April 5, 2012
Nice hotel in a good area

Good location, clean, nice rooms, nice pool.
8
the location was very good. about a block off of sukhumvit. it was about 1km from the major parts of sukhumvit. the rooms were nice. nothing fancy, but well taken care of. the internet was very slow. it worked, but i couldn't upload pictures. the price for 2 people was very good, however, we had a third person, and it was an extra a night for the extra bed, which i thought was a little steep. but the room was big enough for the extra bed and three people, so that was nice. overall, a nice hotel.
Simon B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 4, 2012
great hotel

lovely pool, friendly staff, close to Sukhumvit
9.7
We are a family of 5 who stayed at this hotel for 3 nights as we searched for an apartment due to our relocation to Bangkok. The hotel rooms are very big, very clean, really comfy beds, bath and shower... The pool is great, lots of sun, not very many sunbeds though... Friendly staff, great breakfast, really great value for money. Hotel is a 2 minute walk to sukhumvit and around a 10 minute walk to the nearest BTS We will be sure to stay here again before our relocation
Ian F. Couples Canada, April 4, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was in a good location and the rooms were clean. The only downside was the breakfast, which tended to be a bit stale.
Poh Y. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2012
quite environment in busy district

u will not be distrub in the morning
8.7
u not need to bring lots of clothes to bangkok. u can wash it with electrolux washing machine. dry immediately with built in drying
Gregg P. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Great hotel, large rooms, perfect location

The rooms were spacious, pool was great & the breakfast fantastic!
9.7
Staff were friendly & very helpful. Lovely quiet hotel with spacious rooms and a fantastic breakfast!
Hotel Feature Tip: sukhumvit - use the bts skytrain to get around - easy to use and hotel is close to sukhumvit station. 23 stations on its 2 lines, 17 of them are on the sukhumvit line. change over at siam station to the national stadium line which takes you to the door of mbk shopping centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio DoubleLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Room with King size bedLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Dining AreaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Fully equipped kitchenLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Ensuite bathroom with separate bathtub and showerLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium -  Comfortable with King size bedLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium - Comfortable and chic designLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium - Bathroom with separate bathtub and showerLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Double with King size bedLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Twin with two single bedsLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio - Ensuite bathroom for all Deluxe Studio roomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite with King size bed Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite - Separate Living AreaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite - Fully Equipped Kitchen with washing machine & dryerLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite - Ensuite BathroomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite - Spacious bedroom with King sizeLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite - Washing machine and dryer available for all Premier rooms Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- Separate Living and DiningLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite - Bathroom with bathtub and separate showerLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy SuiteLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Large one bedroom suite with king size bedLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Spacious living and dining areaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Living areaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Room with washing machine and dryerLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool - Pool with attached JacuzziLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool - Children’s swimming poolLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - PoolsideLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Table TennisLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tennis CourtLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness CentreLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness CentreLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Chillz Restaurant - offers a wide variety of International and Thai tasteLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Chillz RestaurantLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Chillz RestaurantLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet Station at LobbyLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby AreaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby AreaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby areaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Phrom Phong BTS Skytrain stationsLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flow House Bangkok Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04