Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

12 Sukhumvit Soi 29, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 2100 reviews

975 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
James M. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2012
Great hotel great service

In a quiet area good gymnasium equiptment
7
nice hotel blackout curtains work well keep the sun out so you can sleep in. walking distance to the mrt train station walking distance to the shops.fully equipped air conditioned gymnasium and clean swimming pool.room was very clean and functional bed was comfortable.internet wi fi connection was very slow and hard to connect to.overall a good hotel for a quiet stay in bangkok
Report this review
Lukasz W. Solo travelers Poland, March 12, 2012
NIce and cosy hotel in the heart of Bangkok

Location close to shopping mals, and restaurants
7.3
Very nice and well equipped hotel, nice swimming pool in the front, good breakfast.
Report this review
Tomas P. Couples Switzerland, March 11, 2012
Good value

Friendly staff, quality offered for the price
8
we stayed there 3 couples in a double each. we appreciated the quietness of the hotel even being in a busy area. the quality of rooms and food is very good in relation to the price. the pool is not really enjoyable as it is located in middle of the two hotel buildings and does not invite for a longer stay.
Report this review
Sydney J. Couples Australia, March 9, 2012
always help at every corner you turned

close to everything-saved heaps on transport
9.3
made to feel warm and not over our depths in a country we didn't know. The room was clean ans easy on the eye-couldn't fault anything
Travel tip: it alright choosing a place on price or star value,but on your holiday you don't want to be doing unnecessary traveling or the expense of transport.pick a place close to where you are going to do most of your entertainment
Report this review
Kevin Y. Groups United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
lovely hotel and very good service a "real find"

free wifi in the hotel was fantastic. larger hotels should take note !
9.3
we were a roup of six we all had a pesant short stay at the legacy, we could not fault it in any way.
Report this review
Kitrina L. Couples New Zealand, March 8, 2012
Great hotel, wonderful service!

The best bed we have ever stayed in!
9
Wonderful staff, beautiful rooms, fantastic pool! They helped us organise a really nice place to go for dinner and also were very helpful with directions. This is our second stay here and both times we have had late check out. We got mail sent to the hotel twice and both times was perfect.
Report this review
Susan M. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
Great location, lovely staff

Suites are excellent and food is great
10
We stayed here last year for its' reasonable accessibility to the airport as well as 2 underground stations for shopping trips and we weren't disappointed. It is a large modern hotel with immaculate rooms with all you could need, including an excellent hairdressers who fit me in at 8am before I left for the airport (despite not actually opening until 9am). The staff are quietly efficient, always smiling and give this place a wonderfully welcoming feel.
Restaurant Tip: The Japanese restaurant in the hotel is very good and a nice change from the local food we had been eating for a month.
Report this review
Kevin Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
lovely rooms and a hotel with every thing

wifi in all rooms
9.3
we were 6 guys in Bangkok to play golf, the rooms were very nice and spacious, if there was one small critisism it would be there is not a actual bar. but theres so much outside not really a problem. we will be back.
Nightlife Tip: soi 33 is just round the corner.
Report this review
Eduard R. Couples Australia, March 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service, room, location
10
Top hotel, location and service. Highly recommended
Report this review
Doug O. Couples Canada, February 29, 2012
great end to our five month trip

we liked the large spacious rooms, cleanliness, lovely pool, well equipped gym, and friendly, professional staff.
10
we began our trip here in september 2011 and we wanted to conclude it at the legacy suites. it is in a quiet location but so convenient to skytrain, the subway, restaurants and all amenities. the staff was always so willing to help with any questions that made our stay a very pleasant one.
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 975 reviews Next page
Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio DoubleLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior PremiumLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio TwinLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior PremiumLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Chillz RestaurantLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Table TennisLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tennis CourtLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Phrom Phong BTS Skytrain stationsLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flow House Bangkok Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio Double - Fully equipped kitchenLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium -  Comfortable with King size bedLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium - Comfortable and chic designLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Premium - Bathroom with separate bathtub and showerLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Double with King size bedLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Twin with two single bedsLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio - Ensuite bathroom for all Deluxe Studio roomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite - Separate Living AreaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite - Spacious bedroom with King sizeLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite - Washing machine and dryer available for all Premier rooms Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- Separate Living and DiningLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite - Bathroom with bathtub and separate showerLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy SuiteLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Large one bedroom suite with king size bedLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Spacious living and dining areaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite - Living areaLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool - Pool with attached JacuzziLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool - Children’s swimming poolLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - PoolsideLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior PremiumLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio TwinLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio DoubleLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Studio TwinLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomLegacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03