or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legazpi Airport Hotel

Brgy. 40, Cruzada, Legazpi - Albay, Bicol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Bathroom Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Bathroom Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Bathroom Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Bathroom Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Entrance Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Guest Room Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Guest Room Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Interior Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Reception Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant
Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Playground Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant
Area: Legazpi - Albay Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Noreen D. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
A Stone's throw away from the Airport

The reasonably-priced buffet
6.7
If you are looking for a "hotel", this is a misnomer. It's more of an inn, but the buffet is really good. The bed is comfortable, but the bathroom sucks! My sister and I needed to use another room's bathroom the next day because ours wont flush. The staff are nice though. Not sure if it was only because my sister speaks the language?
Julie A. Business travelers Philippines, May 7, 2014
Conveniently Located, Quaint but Nice

Convenient Location, Great view and value for Money
8.7
Stayed at this motel/hotel May 2014. Got a room facing the airport tarmac, I had a nice view of the Mayon Volcano, blue skies and a few jets landing and taking off. The hotel is conveniently located within the Legazpi Airport complex, you wont miss miss your flight except if you over-slept. The room is generally clean but the hotel is on the verge of being a run down. Service was good and the staff are very attentive. Overall, Convenient, quaint but nice, and it's a good value for your money.
Zaldy G. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2014
it is comfortable and good and friendly staff, ver

clean, affordable, nice location
7.7
pleasant stay i would say if i have time again i will come back and stay there again
Rosela O. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2014
the location is great inside the airport compound

overlooking to mayon volcano, within the airport compound, accesseable to public transportation
7
the room was not good but the beddings is clean.
Jackie J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Glad to leave

Loacation
5
Poor service, lack of cell phone signal, wifi was not dependable and security issues. It was all that was available or would have stayed somewhere else.
Glenn N. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
an affordable hotel conveniently located.

close to airport, friendly and honest staff. the reception girl chased me down on the way to the terminal to give me 1000php which it turned out i had already paid online.
6.7
Joy C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2013
Good

Breakfast, Lunch Buffet ,accessibility,
8
Our stay is good. The food is great. The location is accessible. room service needs improvement.
Manuel G. Groups United States of America, November 7, 2013
Exellent breakfast buffet, affordable cost

breakfast buffet,location, price
8
We were fairly a large group. Our meeting place is the restaurant for breakfast. Every one in our group commented on how good the food selections were, and good tasting. They even have a piano player that played classic Pilipino songs.
George P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2013
Close to airport, good breakfast, fast in-and-out

Close to airport, good breakfast, fast in-and-out
8.3
Some confusion about my being in the room was the only issue that flawed and otherwise good stay at LAH. Would still return there at the end of my trips as the convenience of waking up late and being 1 minute from airportSecurity makes it extremely convenient to get to the departure gate on time.
Jacqueline S. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2013
very near the airport

location, good service, clean rooms
8
it was a very convenient hotel, good value and the basic stuff you need in a hotel are available. its the nearest hotel to the airport i think so its good especially if you have late or very early flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legazpi Airport Hotel BicolLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - BathroomLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - BathroomLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - BathroomLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - BathroomLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - EntranceLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Guest RoomLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Guest RoomLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - InteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - ReceptionLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - PlaygroundLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - ShopsLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - ShopsLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - HallwayLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05