My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legazpi Airport Hotel

Brgy. 40, Cruzada, Legazpi - Albay, Bicol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Hotel Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Guest Room Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Hotel Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Guest Room Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Hotel Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Guest Room Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Bathroom Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Guest Room Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant
Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Hotel Interior Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Entrance Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Playground Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Bathroom Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Bathroom Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Bathroom Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Guest Room Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Reception Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Hotel Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Hotel Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Victoria Suite
Hotel Area: Legazpi - Albay Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Glenn N. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
an affordable hotel conveniently located.

close to airport, friendly and honest staff. the reception girl chased me down on the way to the terminal to give me 1000php which it turned out i had already paid online.
6.7
Joy C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2013
Good

Breakfast, Lunch Buffet ,accessibility,
8
Our stay is good. The food is great. The location is accessible. room service needs improvement.
Manuel G. Groups United States of America, November 7, 2013
Exellent breakfast buffet, affordable cost

breakfast buffet,location, price
8
We were fairly a large group. Our meeting place is the restaurant for breakfast. Every one in our group commented on how good the food selections were, and good tasting. They even have a piano player that played classic Pilipino songs.
George P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2013
Close to airport, good breakfast, fast in-and-out

Close to airport, good breakfast, fast in-and-out
8.3
Some confusion about my being in the room was the only issue that flawed and otherwise good stay at LAH. Would still return there at the end of my trips as the convenience of waking up late and being 1 minute from airportSecurity makes it extremely convenient to get to the departure gate on time.
Jacqueline S. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2013
very near the airport

location, good service, clean rooms
8
it was a very convenient hotel, good value and the basic stuff you need in a hotel are available. its the nearest hotel to the airport i think so its good especially if you have late or very early flight.
Roger S. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Pleasant enough

Room size, near to the airport, friendly staff
7.7
The first day was without electric and the generator only seemed to be used when needed! Night for example, so our time in the room in the day without aircon was not nice! The buffet breakfast seemed to be left over food from the previous day! The room however was large and comfortable (although we may have been upgraded from what we booked!) and the staff hapy and helpful.
Ronald D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
iwas fantastic having the hotel inside the airport

near airport, best breakfast, nice staff
9.3
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, May 22, 2013
its basically on legazpi airport runway

close to airport
7.7
Excellent for transit good price its good for a night
Mutya C. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2013
just okay for the price you pay

low rate, near airport
4.7
Joanna M. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
Not bad

Clean, friendly staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - EntranceLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Hotel ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Guest RoomLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Hotel ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Guest RoomLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Hotel ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Guest RoomLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - BathroomLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Guest RoomLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Hotel InteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - EntranceLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - PlaygroundLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - BathroomLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - BathroomLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - BathroomLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Guest RoomLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - ReceptionLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Hotel ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Hotel ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Victoria SuiteLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Victoria SuiteLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Victoria SuiteLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Victoria SuiteLegazpi Airport Hotel Bicol - Victoria Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03