Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legazpi Airport Hotel

Brgy. 40, Cruzada, City Proper, Legazpi, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
86 reviews

73 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Norma P. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2016
Simple room, very satisfying stomach

Best buffet breakfat
9.3
Pleasant...Book directly at the hotel for cheaper rates.
Report this review
Elvira S. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
your money's worth

food, parking,
7
generally okay, didn't expect much given the cost
Report this review
Ruth A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2015
Overnight stay

Good food, proximity to the airport, strong wifi
8
Our stay was comfortable
Report this review
Justine K. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2015
Legazpi Event

Economical, Location, Warm staff
10
Excellent! It's just a walk away from the airport! No need to wake up very early to catch up a morning flight!
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, December 3, 2015
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Report this review
Jeremiah J. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2015
Best breakfast buffet in Legazpi

Great food ; friendly staff ; Accessible
9.7
It was a great experience. The staffs are very accommodating. Great value for food, comfort and accessibility to the airport.
Report this review
Karen J. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2015
Great Food; Near Airport

Location, Staff, Food
9.3
It was so easy when we arrived in Legazpi and when we were flying out since the hotel was inside the airport premises. The food was great. Their breakfast buffet had non-breakfast dishes as well. And since it was buffet-style, it can last you for the whole day.
Report this review
Joseph P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2015
Hotel nearest Legazpi Airport

Location, affordability, safety
7.3
So far so good. I originally booked for single room but the room with double bed only cost less than 200 pesos more so I upgraded my room. The Agoda hotline also was easy to talked with after I cancel my over booking free of charge.
Report this review
Marilyn Y. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2015
Best place to stay

Best location, great food
8.3
Report this review
Douglas B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2015
layover

location, price, value
7.7
It was good based on the value.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 73 reviews Next page
Legazpi Airport Hotel LegazpiLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - BathroomLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - BathroomLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - BathroomLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - BathroomLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - EntranceLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Guest RoomLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Guest RoomLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - InteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ReceptionLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - PlaygroundLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ShopsLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ShopsLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - HallwayLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06