or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legazpi Airport Hotel

Brgy. 40, Cruzada, City Proper, Legazpi, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Bathroom Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Bathroom Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Bathroom Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Bathroom Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Entrance Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Guest Room Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Guest Room Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Exterior Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Interior Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Reception Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Restaurant
Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Playground Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Shops Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Restaurant Legazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Restaurant
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Emerson B. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
Value for Money

1. Splendid view of Mayon 2. Friendly Staff 3. Just inside the Airport premises.
7
It was restful. We checked in at 2100H and took the 1100H PAL flight the following day. It was value for money paid. However, the shower area's drainage cover was missing. That's room 107. The hot water on the shower is not controllable. Once you turn it on, it becomes too hot so you need to turn it off to cool down then on again when the water gets too cold. I'll be going back in 3 months time and will stay in this hotel again.
Angelica M. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
Value for money

Location, accomodating staff, good food
8.3
We stayed for 2 nights. Arrived 3 hours earlier our check in time but they still gladly accomodated us with warm welcome and directed us over to our room with no questions asked. We stayed at room 105, room is clean, bed and blanket is pretty comfortable for the price, bath towel smells good too. Me and my partner got complimentary breakfast for 2days and i must say this is what we enjoyed most about our stay. Really good food with wide set of choices. All in all i don't see anything bad about the hotel, you'll get your money's worth..and i must say, waking up with the view of mayon volcano from your room..well nuff said already. :)
Wilcy T. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Nice

location from airport, superb buffet esp breakfast, practically cheap.
8.7
I asked for a twin-size bed and i was given 2 single beds.. but to a tired traveller managed to solve the problem. hope the hor water will work next time.
Donald S. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
Owner of a corporation

Location
4
Very bad no flushing toilet ! Shower stalls not clean ! N hot water shower
Noreen D. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
A Stone's throw away from the Airport

The reasonably-priced buffet
6.7
If you are looking for a "hotel", this is a misnomer. It's more of an inn, but the buffet is really good. The bed is comfortable, but the bathroom sucks! My sister and I needed to use another room's bathroom the next day because ours wont flush. The staff are nice though. Not sure if it was only because my sister speaks the language?
Julie A. Business travelers Philippines, May 7, 2014
Conveniently Located, Quaint but Nice

Convenient Location, Great view and value for Money
8.7
Stayed at this motel/hotel May 2014. Got a room facing the airport tarmac, I had a nice view of the Mayon Volcano, blue skies and a few jets landing and taking off. The hotel is conveniently located within the Legazpi Airport complex, you wont miss miss your flight except if you over-slept. The room is generally clean but the hotel is on the verge of being a run down. Service was good and the staff are very attentive. Overall, Convenient, quaint but nice, and it's a good value for your money.
Zaldy G. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2014
it is comfortable and good and friendly staff, ver

clean, affordable, nice location
7.7
pleasant stay i would say if i have time again i will come back and stay there again
Rosela O. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2014
the location is great inside the airport compound

overlooking to mayon volcano, within the airport compound, accesseable to public transportation
7
the room was not good but the beddings is clean.
Jackie J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Glad to leave

Loacation
5
Poor service, lack of cell phone signal, wifi was not dependable and security issues. It was all that was available or would have stayed somewhere else.
Glenn N. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
an affordable hotel conveniently located.

close to airport, friendly and honest staff. the reception girl chased me down on the way to the terminal to give me 1000php which it turned out i had already paid online.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legazpi Airport Hotel LegazpiLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - BathroomLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - BathroomLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - BathroomLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - BathroomLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - EntranceLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Guest RoomLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Guest RoomLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - InteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ReceptionLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - PlaygroundLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ShopsLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ShopsLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - HallwayLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - ExteriorLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - RestaurantLegazpi Airport Hotel Legazpi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05