or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legends Hotel

31-34 Marine Parade, Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom BN2 1TR (Show on map)

Book now!

Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Bathroom Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Bathroom Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Bathroom
Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Interior Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Interior Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/Lounge Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Executive Lounge Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Lobby Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Interior Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/Lounge Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Executive Lounge Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Nightclub Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Surroundings
Area: Brighton Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Dave S. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Good time

Staff,location,clean
9
Henning S. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
This is an excellent hotel, with one distinct flaw

Fine staff, fine sea view, comfortable room
9
The main flaw of this hotel, unless you are into late-night nightclubbing, is that on three nights a week, starting at 10:00 and continuing until 3:00 a.m., the disco in the basement is very loud, with accompanying loud conversation on the terrace. We were in a very nice deluxe first floor room and then were moved to another identical room on the third floor after a bad night. In both rooms, the trendy semi-circular bathroom doors got stuck, which can trap a person in the bathroom. That said, the fact that Legends advertises itself as the UK's "premier Gay hotel" should not put off any straight people looking for an excellent, attractive, reasonably priced hotel in a wonderful location.
Shayna O. Business travelers Ireland, May 28, 2014
One night stay is not enough

Room totally spotless, high-powered shower in en-suite - never felt water pressure like it in an hotel, friendly and attentive staff
10
I can only congratulate the staff for a very welcoming and comfortable experience - in particular to Adam, the Asst. Manager who was simply charming. I would highly recommend Legends to anyone visiting Brighton - Shayna
Tobias B. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2014
Lovely Stay!

Good breakfast, friendly staff and great location next to the sea!
8.7
Stayed at this hotel for two nights and loved it! Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast and the staff made us feel genuinely welcome.
Linda H. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Great weekend

Immaculate and comfortable room, attentive staff, good food.
10
We loved our weekend. If you want a quiet weekend, ask to stay on the upper floors as there is a club in the basement.
Martin B. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
great hotel, great staff

had no idea that it was a gay hotel until we arrived, could not fault the hotel or the staff in any way, made our stay in brighton just wonderful.
10
just brilliant, could not fault any of the services offered or the friendly staff
Ann B. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Fantastic fun and brilliant value for money

Fantastic friendly staff, brilliant location and great nightlife
9.7
Brilliant stay, would recommend hotel to friends and will definitely be back! Hotel was close to all amenities and ideal location for all interests.
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Great last minute choice

Lovely Staff, Great breakfast, Great view
9
We came down last minute and booked just before jumping in the car. It was a great decision despite lousy weather. Highly recommend the hotel. We were kindly upgraded from a deluxe room to a sea view loft, which I'd book next time. Fabulous Friendly staff, great location 2 min from beach and a great view of the pier.
Annette C. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Great room with wonderful sea view overlooks pier

Location, room, staff
9.7
Very pleasant for one night. We probably should have stayed on a non club night as we aren't clubbing types & noise permeated our room till the wee small hours. However this was the only downside of a very pleasant stay.
Micky C. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Best hotel we've stayed in ideal for mini break

Welcoming friendly staff and management exceptionally clean great entertainment
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at legends really is the best British hotel we've stayed in .We will definitely be returning for a stay in the new year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legends Hotel Brighton and HoveLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - BathroomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - BathroomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - BathroomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - InteriorLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - InteriorLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/LoungeLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Executive LoungeLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - LobbyLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - InteriorLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/LoungeLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Executive LoungeLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - NightclubLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - SurroundingsLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - SurroundingsLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - SurroundingsLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - ViewLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - SurroundingsLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - View


AS-AGWEB-3C03