Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legends Hotel

31-34 Marine Parade, Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom BN2 1TR (Show on map)

Book now!

Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Bathroom Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Bathroom Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Bathroom
Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Interior Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Interior Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/Lounge Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Executive Lounge Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Lobby Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Interior Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/Lounge Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Executive Lounge Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Nightclub Legends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Surroundings
Area: Brighton Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 47 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Christopher G. Couples China, August 30, 2015
Service

Bed lights and the toilet
9.7
Report this review
Ho M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2015
Excellent sea view

Excellent sea view, good location and rooms
9.3
Report this review
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
First trip to Brighton made even better by Legends

Breakfast, Staff and Bar
9
Fabulous!
Report this review
Ann B. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
OK

Breakfast and generally clean.
6
The room was very very small. We had the air conditioner outside our window which was very noisy. Staff were kind and breakfast good. This hotel is really for the Gay community.
Report this review
Raja N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
The best n money worth hotel

The staff n location very polite n good
9
Very good
Report this review
Neil K. Solo travelers Ireland, June 3, 2015
So nice and helpful.

Amazing full English breakfast, staff go the extra mile, very convenient & pretty location
9.3
The hotel staff even printed my Turkish visa and ticket when I was in a jam for time. Top notch.
Report this review
Maria O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
I did not realize it was a pub downstair.noisy

Location, access to the city , room but I hope they collected my bin.
7.7
As I said, did. Not realized it was a pub. I did not have a good sleep before the marathon day. But the location and the room was superb. They do clean the bathroom but not collected my bin. Staff from the reception was not friendly but the one on the bar was friendlier.
Report this review
Monika S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
Exciting weekend in Brighton

Hotel's location, window view, room facilities
9.3
pleasent and comfortable but a bit too noisy at night for someone, who wants to rest
Report this review
Kristian T. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Wonderful Stay

The whole thing
9.7
Everything out this nights stay was great. We arrived early and managed to check in two hours eariler than stated time. Was able to get a parking permit for only 9.50GBP. The room was extreamly clean and very spacious. The bed was soo comfortable, and probably the best part of the room. Only thing was that the shower took a long time to drain. Overall Wonderful nights stay. Highly Recomended!
Report this review
Ian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
Hidden Gem in Brighton

Location/Staff/Cleanliness
10
Outstanding
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legends Hotel Brighton and HoveLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - BathroomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - BathroomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - BathroomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - InteriorLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - InteriorLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/LoungeLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Executive LoungeLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - LobbyLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - InteriorLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/LoungeLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Executive LoungeLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - NightclubLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - SurroundingsLegends Hotel Brighton and Hove - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03