or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terrace Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
722 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Jean M. Couples France, June 11, 2013
Quiet compared to Legian/Kuta busy life

Quiet, easy acces to beach, nice garden
7.3
Friendly but quite insistent to make up room as early as possible...
Heidi J. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Disappointing, no customer serivce

Location, close to beach, view
5.3
Very disappointed in the service and lack of care given by staff and management. Breakfast was always empty and food cold. Can Not swim in pool after 6.00pm, then questioned why you would need more towels after having a swim at 6.15 and the pool man not giving us towels even though he was still cleaning up. Housekeeping left our room wide open twice, and left plate of food out and didn't remove for 2 days. Eaten alive by mosquitos every night. There lack of english is a huge issue and not understanding or caring about anything. This was my 4th time in bali and i understand how it all works and culture etc and i have never experienced rude staff like this before or just plain, not being polite. Defintely would stay here again, but would go back to the Mandira or four seasons again hands down. NOt worth the money, location wise great, but the simple things that make a holidat that count, no way.
Greg B. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Extremely enjoyable and relaxing

Location opposite beach
9.3
Neil B. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Location

Location and the quiteness of the Hotel
7.7
Jenny G. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Relaxing, Laid back. Close to markets

Loved the u grade. No roads to cross to the beach. Close to the resturants we love.
7.7
Loved our stay. We arrived at midnight and were informed that we had been given an upgrade. Our room was about 20 steps to the pool. The rooms were cleaned early and cleaners did a great job. Breakfast was lovely with a selection of cooked.. and buffet. LOVED the pancake deck.. We have stayed before and the place is in a great location for us.
Kenneth L. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
great location, relaxing, lovely staff

close to beach, bungalow accommodation, and pool area
8
relaxing and enjoyable
Jay S. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Fantastic resort right on the beach!

Awesome breakfast, great location and the spa is amazing!
9.7
Laurena S. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Amazing hotel with great staff

Food location staff
10
Julie O. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Upgraded to bungalow. Perfect location,

Pool bar, beach access & bungalows
9.7
We were very happy with our stay. Being upgraded to a bungalow was the best. Our first time at Legian Beach Hotel & we will definitely come back. Breakfast had many choices but my only suggestion would be if we could have ordered our boiled/poached eggs rather than them being pre made.Pools were beautiful, location to shops,beach and restaurants perfect.
Shaifuzan B. Families with young children June 5, 2013
Perfect for my purpose, good surf & sun

relaxing, location & beach access
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terraceLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden Bungalow - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Surfing lessonLegian Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Lush Tropical GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02