or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
777 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Jacqui D. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2013
Satisfactory

Its on the beach, close shopping, and food
5.7
I probably wouldn't go back to The Legian beach Hotel. they appeared to be extremely under staffed , I had to search for someone every day by the pool to order food and drink, they could make thousands of $$$$ if they had more staff Im sure. I had to run a business while I was there and there was very very limited internet, I ended up going to the Padma every day to use their internet, I wish I had stayed there.
Belinda P. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2013
I had a fantastic holiday, I have been many times

Food, gardens, pool area..
9.3
Simply beautiful, the food was amazing :) the gardens were so peace and stunning. Breakfast omg yum, waffles up stairs are a must... Only complaint was they need new towel/bath mats/ face washers as they are looking very old.
Sandra N. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2013
Family holiday

Great beach front location, nice & clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
Very much enjoyed this hotel and would consider going back again as the location is fantastic, staff was lovely, rooms were clean,comfortable and very dark when sliding screen doors were closed so you can sleep in. My only criticism was the slow internet and buffet breakfast could have been better.
Barry B. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
A magical experience.

Beautiful traditional hotel, great staff & magnificent breakfast
9.7
Our stay at the Legian Beach Hotel was well above expectations. The staff were amazing, the grounds were incredible, the breakfast awesome, and the location was the best in Legian/Kuta. We will be back as soon as we possibly can. We only wish we could live there! If you are flicking through the hotels on Agoda for a place to stay and you have never been to Bali before, stay at the Legian Beach, you will love it:-)
Rikki G. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Relaxing and convenient

Breakfast!!! Location and atmosphere
9.3
Excellent! Really lovely hotel in a great location. Garden cottages were clean and comfortable. Only downside was the size of the bathroom - it was tiny. But the staff are very friendly and helpful, the grounds are beautiful. The pools are a little small but there are 2 and a great pool bar.
Ann V. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
great location

close to beach and shops and spa shops
8.7
Stephen J. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Very ordinary

Close to the beach, pretty gardens, - sorry can only come up with two.
4.7
The room was a Deluxe Garden Bungalow, but it was far from soundproof, neighbours on both side could be clearly heard in normal conversation. The toilet leaked constantly, lights worked intermittently, wireless internet was hopelessly slow and erratically available. Squirrels in the dining area are acceptable, but the large bold rats running below tables at breakfast time was off putting. Cocktails were supplied with inferior quality ingredients, were warm and expensive by Bali standards.
Carleen B. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
love the location but they need some help with the

Location - The rooms privacy - access to the beach
7.7
Good but they need help with their breakfast. You have a new breakfast area with views and plenty of room but the standard of chefs have gone down. Everyone is a trainee and there is no head person giving them direction. They run out of ingredients to make omelettes constantly where someone could be topping them up and cause they are trainee's they can only make 1thing at a time. They need a new toaster as it only warms the bread and this is not toast and they have a girl cooking your bread for you and it leaves all the customers very frustrated, constantly saying things to each other about these conditions.
Sonya S. Groups New Zealand, September 9, 2013
very relaxing and friendly

breakfast pools room
8
From arrival till we left staff were friendly prompt and efficient with a good command of English. The pools were lovely and clean and the grounds peaceful and clean. Our rooms were all very nice and comfortable. Good to be central but not right in kuta and be close to transport shopping and restaurants. Would stay again.
Alan J. Families with older children United States of America, September 6, 2013
Bali Bliss!

beachside location, tropical grounds, nice staff
7.3
nice staff and location, beach bungelows are showing their age, noisy end toward the bordering streets, beautiful grounds and pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03