or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terrace Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Shaifuzan B. Families with young children June 5, 2013
Perfect for my purpose, good surf & sun

relaxing, location & beach access
7.7
Jason M. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Relaxing holiday

Pool bar, pancake and waffles bar at breakfast,friendly staff
8
We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a bungalow room which meant a bit more room space and located in the gardens. Friendly staff, swim up pool bar,the waffles and pancake bar at breakfast was delicious and we took a Indonesian cooking class at the hotel which was a great day
Sarah H. Families with young children Australia, June 5, 2013
very welcoming staff

2 great large pools, beautiful manicured gardens and a fantastic buffet breakfast
10
We really enjoyed our stay here its in a great location with friendly and helpful staff. our room was clean with everything we needed. the restaurants offered a great variety with a great view over the beach.
Greg F. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
let down by the room too small, plus dirty

beach very close, nice pools and good location
5.3
was not happy with the room too run down and sometimes smell surage, not value for money.
Joanne D. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Excellent,met all expectations.

Beach access,breakfast & size & cleanliness of rooms.Staff were also very helpful
10
Very enjoyable stay.Superb location,right on the beach & close to shopping,bars & everything else you want to enjoy in Bali.The staff were very friendly & nothing was too much trouble.2 great pools & lots of little squirrels running everywhere.Great breakfast with lots of variety include a pancake & waffle area with beach views.Would definitely stay there again.
Mark M. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Excellent- relaxing

Friendly staff, location,gardens
8.7
Choice of pillow type is recommended, standard pillow was too hard and high, more lights down main driveway also recommended. Otherwise my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Loved our room although a little out dated. Will definitely return next time with our adolescent children.
Denise M. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
very average

location , beach, staff
6.3
good location good staff very freindly people working in hotel we go to bali a lot between 3 to 6 times a year we us to stay at the legion beach a lot but found the quaility of the rooms falling compeard to over hotel. the room we had was for the price very poor std and was not cleaned well enough there was sand on the floor from day one. But i under stand its hard for staff how must clean a lot of rooms in a day and may miss doing a small thing like sweeping the floor in a room properley, but owe room had sand on the floor for the entire six days we were at the hotel, please dont take this as an insult to your hotel we will stay at the legion again and owe daugther is getting married at your hotel next year.thankyou for stay at your fine hotel..
Teuila B. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Best beachfront Balinese hotel

Cottage Bungalows, friendly, helpful staff, beautiful quiet & relaxing
9.7
Wonderful..we've stayed here before and have been to other hotels but returned to this because it suited us perfectly.
Matthew M. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Great location and facilities

Great location, good facilities and pools, great food
9
Great hotel in general but not a good for non smokers as the non smoking areas are badly located and guests were allowed to smoke even inside the pool water.
Kaylene G. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Nice room, gardens, pool and breakfast

Nice rooms, great pools, enjoyed breakfast each day and great location
10
GREAT, will definately stay again next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terraceLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden Bungalow - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04