Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 847 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (847)
Sort by:
Sally N. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Very relaxing, care free holiday break.

Breakfast, friendly staff, pool aqua aerobics!
8
Katharine B. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
I love Bali, I go every year for a week to relax.

The lovely staff, beautiful gardens and pool, great food.
6.7
Everything was OK except the room. It was very small and stuffy, the aircon seemed to work but we were hot at night and couldn't sleep. If we left the door open the mosquitoes were terrible.
James D. Couples Canada, February 8, 2014
Our stay was excellent.

Had everything you could want for including beach, pools and gardens.
9.3
Our total experience was very good in this resort. I would go back and also recommend it to anybody. Not 5 star but a good quality 4 star facility.
Lynne S. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
right on the beach

location/rooms/beach
6.7
I go to Bali a lot.I would stay here again,because it is right on the beach,but only in a deluxe beach room,Breakfast is shabby,not even fresh milk for coffee,it costs to get a bucket of ice to the room,and the room service menu is also very shabby,as is the menu for food by the pool.Fortuneatly there are some good places close by that will serve take out-such as Moo Moos.Certainly not a 4 star hotel,but due to t clossnes of the beach,i would stay here again
Amy K. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
Love, love, love!

Location, beach bungalow, coffee by the pool
9.7
This is our 3rd stay at Legian Beach Hotel and we're never disappointed. We love everything about this hotel from the beach bungalows to the pools to the amazing breakfast and the location. Perfect way to relax for a week then come back to the craziness of work and kids!
Katherine S. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
Wonderful and Relaxing!

Friendly staff, swim-up bar, All-day booking of the driver for guided tour
10
Lucas T. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2014
Nice Hotel

On the beach,close to shops,
8.3
Great hotel,friendly,I booked superior room and got upgraded to garden bungalow,easy to get to where you want to go
Peter O. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
A well run hotel with excellent facilities

Garden bungalow, 2 pools in a quiet location next to the beach
7.7
This was my second visit to the Legian Beach hotel and it did not disappoint. Stayed in a Garden Bungalow with many updated facilities such as large flat screen TV, plus free Wi-Fi which covered all hotel areas including pool and restaurants. There are two beautiful swimming pools, both with excellent facilities. Breakfast is very good buffet. Staff always helpful and friendly.
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
Relax and sleep comfortable.

Staff, surrounding environment, English also good enough to communicate.
6.7
As a whole our stay is ok, but the hotel room design is not very good. Sometimes the toilet is smelly. The breakfast is not up to standard, but hotel location is good because their setting is quite close to the beach and felt very comfortable to take our breakfast there. The surrounding garden is quite nice and the spa environment is good but the massage skill is not up to standard.
Myint T. Families with young children Myanmar, January 30, 2014
Good stay

This hotel is located just next to beach and shopping area. Restaurant is great. I like swimming pool as well.
8
I visited Bali with my wife and our three year old son in Jan 14. We enjoy pretty much staying at this hotel. Room price is reasonable. Our room is quite clean and internet connection is superb.Just a few meter walk to the beach. The only thing is that by the time we were there, the beach was not clean. We saw tons of plastic (rubbish) along the beach. That is why we did not swim. In conclusion, I like to stay in this hotel if I visit Bali again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach FrontLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03