or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Remco V. Families with young children Netherlands, August 18, 2013
Great location ,pool , friendly staff

Close to beach , nice pool , close to reasturants
7.3
Very pleasant stay , friendly staff, they upgraded our room to a family room as we had a late checkin..., the hotel is great for young kids too, nice pool and close to the beach.
Ann C. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Great location rooms require an upgrade

Location opposite the beach traditional style cottages quieter than other hotels we have stayed at restaurants in the hotel and service good
6.7
We felt the rooms are very drab even the bedding and curtains which had holes. All needed painting and there was damp in the bathroom. The mosquito plug ins were empty desk staff abrupt when advised that I had mislaid the towel key, very precious about giving you a towel for the pool. Restuarant staff very good and the food good. Breakfast choice good. Location is the best thing about the hotel and it was quiet in the cottages. Desk staff not obliging when asked for assistance to make a call. Needs upgrading like the other hotels close by
Glen S. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
A most enjoyable and comfortable stay

Location, Pool area, Prices for food
8.3
We had a great stay at The Legian Beach Hotel and will more than likely stay again, everthing was great and if I had to be critical, the only negatives was the staff at breakfast didnt speak great English and it was very hard to order anyting different, eg a pot of hot water, sometimes had to ask 3 different staff members before they could understand, Poached eggs had no idea what we were asking for, also to print out our flight itinery we had to pay a for a piece of paper??? but otherwise it was great Hotel.
John S. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Great relaxing holiday

1-Closeness to beach, 2- LOVE the Bungalows, 3- Excelent staff
10
We have visited this hotel many times in the past 28 years. It gets better each time. Will certainly go back again. Great gardens
Kang H. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2013
cimfortable and very close to kuta beach

garden, pool and location
5.3
satisfactory but their breakfast buffet needs improvements.
Leah R. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
It was very nice

Pool breakfast and beach view
10
The beach view in the morning whilst having breakfast is beautiful and the 2nd floor pancake and waffle bar is amazing they have the best selection of toppings it was delicious!
Leah R. Families with young children Australia, July 30, 2013
Very beautiful place

The breakfast, the pool and the location
9.7
Fantastic the staff are very helpful and the pools are the best looking over the ocean. Very child friendly. Beautiful gardens and feel to the hotel would defiantly stay here again!!
Dean S. Families with young children Australia, July 30, 2013
Legian Beach Hotel was terrible

none none none
3.7
Legian Beach Hotel was terrible The the room was tiny (i.e. 30 sqm) whereas agoda said it was 50 sqm we had to pay extra to get a better room The upgraded room smelled of sewage in short it ruined our holiday & would be difficult to book thru Agoda in the future
Raymond B. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
Beachfront Hotel

pool lounges, beach location and gardens
7.3
The stay was enjoyable. There were two swimming pools or the beach to lounge about. The rooms are a bit tired and the bathroom a tad small. The breakfast was ample but a little repetitive.
Ben H. Families with older children New Zealand, July 28, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing

Location, friendly people, swimming pools and breakfast
8.3
Great - used to stay there as a young child so it was great to come back and see the authentic type of Balinese bungalow still there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05