Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
928 reviews

849 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
Choon H. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great

Friendliness Next to beach Pool
7
Report this review
Shirley J. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
very relaxing

Food, Location, friendly staff & pools
8.7
Very relaxing, excellent staff eager to please. Very accommodating for my husband who had had knee surgery. Provided him with a w/chair to get around the property plus portable rail to get up the steps to room.
Report this review
Samantha D. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Poor service, very disappointing
5.3
My mother died unexpectedly on day one of my stay, the help I received to try and get back home to Australia was pathetic at best. Anything that was promised to be done by the manager was not done and they couldn't even assist me with getting a taxi big enough to fit a surfboard when I was leaving for the airport, I was told to go out on the street and hail one myself. I would never recommend this hotel as it might have been nice to stay at if I hadn't had an emergency, but when you really do need their assistance, they were completely unhelpful.
Report this review
Norm G. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
great

clean good posistion
9.3
not picked up from airport as arranged
Report this review
Ellen H. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
A favourite hotel in bali, out second visit.

The staff are amazing, teppanyaki was amazing and the pool is great.
10
The staff are amazing, the is no faults with this hotel. We have stayed here twice now and will keep returning.
Report this review
Cherri G. Families with older children Australia, May 31, 2014
Love, love , love

Close to beach, awesome staff, nice pools
9
Loved it , our 4 th time there and got a free upgrade not sure why but awesome, went in a pool villa! Staff great pools nice and having breaky watching surfers every morning is the best!
Report this review
Sean S. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
A relaxing get away

See above
8.3
This was our 2nd stay at the legian beach hotel, a very enjoyable get away .
Report this review
Kellie T. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Great hotel, great location

location, staff, pools
8.7
My friend and I really enjoyed our stay at Legian Beach Hotel. We had a twin room in the main complex which was great for what we needed. This was my first visit to this hotel and I was impressed by the cleanliness of the rooms, gardens and pools. The staff were very friendly and helpful and always had a smile and a good morning for each guest. Location wise, its right on the beach with ample shopping, spas and restaurants all within walking distance. Taxi's pass by the main entrance regularly so getting anywhere is super cheap and easy and the shopping centre of Kuta is within walking distance.
Report this review
Fabien S. Couples France, May 27, 2014
Nice resort with surprisingly good value.

Very nice location, great breakfast, good value
8.3
Report this review
Geoffrey M. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Good family hotel on the beach

Close to the beach , friendly and clean
8.7
No problems , we had a room with no view, complained and were moved to a garden view room with no problems. Everything we needed was there and worked. Would return.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 849 reviews Next page
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach FrontLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ocean Terrace RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02