Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 856 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Sharon R. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2014
we had a lovely visit

beautiful, peaceful surroundings. Excellent breakfast buffet. Great pool.
8
The staff were friendly and helpful and even though the whether was not great in January we had a lovely holiday in a beautiful setting.
Report this review
Michele D. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
Good location.

Location.Breakfast.Pool
5.3
Report this review
Adam C. Groups Australia, January 12, 2014
nice clean hotel

good pools, quiet surroundings
8
Report this review
Jamie G. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
Happy for the money we paid!

Love the private lane in front of the beach, nice sun lounges overlooking the beach, centrally located easy to go everywhere from this location.
6.7
We stayed with our family in a group of 11, everyone loved the hotel and had a ball. The pool bar was good, the kids played in both pools and the gardens were well looked after. Enjoyable for everyone.
Report this review
Mladen J. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
Pleasant experience

service, swimming pool, food
9
On arrival we found that our superior room was not up to the expectations, being too small for three people, dark and not well presented. We complained at the Reception only to be offered room upgrade at significant cost. After insisting on talking to the Manager we got an unexpected uplift of service - the big family room with a beautiful view, perfectly presented and maintained at no additional cost. This made us very happy.
Report this review
Fatimah A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
love the city environment

homey, countryside, close to town of Kuta
9
Great! Wish to come back by Agoda but didnt get the right rate as offered on Agoda when booking. The price was a bit too expensive than it was flashed on the website.
Report this review
Benjamin W. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Over rated. Paying for the beach

Beach, bed, location. Next door is a great surf school.
6.7
This was an average hotel, we have stayed at better places in Bali for the same price. They put us in a horrible room at first with 2 single beds even after I informed the hotel that I was on my Honeymoon when booking. We complained and were moved quite quickly. Room service didn't arrive one night and then the kitchen closed so we had to order McDonalds. Worst of all during a dinner in their restaurant my partner cut her mouth open on a large piece of glass in her salad. We didn't finish the meal and to add insult to injury were still charged full price for the dinner. We won't be going back.
Report this review
Patrick C. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
Great and relaxing

Pool, room and food
9.3
We had an awesome and relaxing time at the legian beach hotel. The staff were very friendly and the pool bar was outstanding
Report this review
Christine T. Groups Australia, December 21, 2013
very comfortable hotel with friendly staff

breakfast,internet in the room and swimming pool
9.3
We had a very comfortable stay, the staff were very friendly and breakfast was very nice.The grounds and surroundings including the swimming pool were gorgeous and i would defineately stay there again or recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Sharon O. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
We had a wonderful time stayin At Legian beach

Position bungalows gardens
10
This is my third stay at Legian beach hotel a beautiful traditional Bali style hotel would recommend to anyone
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach FrontLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02