or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
752 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Joanne D. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Excellent,met all expectations.

Beach access,breakfast & size & cleanliness of rooms.Staff were also very helpful
10
Very enjoyable stay.Superb location,right on the beach & close to shopping,bars & everything else you want to enjoy in Bali.The staff were very friendly & nothing was too much trouble.2 great pools & lots of little squirrels running everywhere.Great breakfast with lots of variety include a pancake & waffle area with beach views.Would definitely stay there again.
Mark M. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Excellent- relaxing

Friendly staff, location,gardens
8.7
Choice of pillow type is recommended, standard pillow was too hard and high, more lights down main driveway also recommended. Otherwise my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Loved our room although a little out dated. Will definitely return next time with our adolescent children.
Denise M. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
very average

location , beach, staff
6.3
good location good staff very freindly people working in hotel we go to bali a lot between 3 to 6 times a year we us to stay at the legion beach a lot but found the quaility of the rooms falling compeard to over hotel. the room we had was for the price very poor std and was not cleaned well enough there was sand on the floor from day one. But i under stand its hard for staff how must clean a lot of rooms in a day and may miss doing a small thing like sweeping the floor in a room properley, but owe room had sand on the floor for the entire six days we were at the hotel, please dont take this as an insult to your hotel we will stay at the legion again and owe daugther is getting married at your hotel next year.thankyou for stay at your fine hotel..
Teuila B. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Best beachfront Balinese hotel

Cottage Bungalows, friendly, helpful staff, beautiful quiet & relaxing
9.7
Wonderful..we've stayed here before and have been to other hotels but returned to this because it suited us perfectly.
Matthew M. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Great location and facilities

Great location, good facilities and pools, great food
9
Great hotel in general but not a good for non smokers as the non smoking areas are badly located and guests were allowed to smoke even inside the pool water.
Kaylene G. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Nice room, gardens, pool and breakfast

Nice rooms, great pools, enjoyed breakfast each day and great location
10
GREAT, will definately stay again next time
Don B. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
fantastic acommodation

room breakfast pools
9.3
Jody B. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Convenient location

Love the location. There is a money changer across the road as well as Casey's Spa and convenience store. Plus restaurants and great shopping
9
I have stayed at this hotel twice now and would stay again. The staff are very friendly and while the rooms are a little tired they are big enough and serviced daily. The location is hard to beat with the beach across the road and shopping on your doorstep with great massages just across the road at Casey's Spa!
Laurie B. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2013
An amazing few days in Bali

Friendliness of staff, location to beach, great food/drink
9.7
We had 4 nights at LBH and loved it. Being first timers to Bali it was worth spending a little more on a comfortable hotel and knowing we could relax there any time without being hassled by the locals. Great staff and all spoke really good english, no issues booking through Agoda and a great experience-we will definitely use them again. Great pool bar and food was amazing, especially the two levels of breakfast buffets!
Ian E. Couples Australia, May 22, 2013
Nice but impersonal and expensive

Pool area, clean gardens
6.7
Was a nice spot, however I'm not convinced it was value for money, and was very impersonal. Security staff and house keeping were friendly, Pool and bar staff seemed put out is you asked for a drink or towel. Not many had a smile at breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01