or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
756 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (756)
Sort by:
Jody B. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Convenient location

Love the location. There is a money changer across the road as well as Casey's Spa and convenience store. Plus restaurants and great shopping
9
I have stayed at this hotel twice now and would stay again. The staff are very friendly and while the rooms are a little tired they are big enough and serviced daily. The location is hard to beat with the beach across the road and shopping on your doorstep with great massages just across the road at Casey's Spa!
Laurie B. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2013
An amazing few days in Bali

Friendliness of staff, location to beach, great food/drink
9.7
We had 4 nights at LBH and loved it. Being first timers to Bali it was worth spending a little more on a comfortable hotel and knowing we could relax there any time without being hassled by the locals. Great staff and all spoke really good english, no issues booking through Agoda and a great experience-we will definitely use them again. Great pool bar and food was amazing, especially the two levels of breakfast buffets!
Ian E. Couples Australia, May 22, 2013
Nice but impersonal and expensive

Pool area, clean gardens
6.7
Was a nice spot, however I'm not convinced it was value for money, and was very impersonal. Security staff and house keeping were friendly, Pool and bar staff seemed put out is you asked for a drink or towel. Not many had a smile at breakfast.
Peter L. Groups Australia, May 19, 2013
Good location and very relaxing

Location, value for money, price
9
Great location on the beach, walking distance to restaurants and bars, and comfortable rooms.
Duane C. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
OK

Food Location and Staff Friendliness
6.3
Heidi L. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2013
Everything I needed and more

Big comfortable bed, close to shopping, breakfast
7.7
I went over for a wedding and was staying by myself. I felt very safe in the hotel, it was very close to everyone else, wasnt to far away from shopping and was quiet for a sleep in. Breakfast was nice and consistant each morning and the beachside restraunt had amazing food.
Aileen W. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
Wonderful place for our 2nd honeymoon

Beautiful surroundings, friendly staff, cleanliness
10
Kellie M. Families with older children Australia, May 15, 2013
An enjoyable stay in a central location

Happy hour cocktails in the swim up bar, feeding the squirrels, central location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here, there was so much to see and do! Reception was beautiful, rooms inside were not 5 star a little dated but still fine. Pool bar and restaurant were the best features here!
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
good value beach-front hotel, poor entrance

beach front / clean room/plenty of green garden soothing area
6
James L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Old Hotel at good location

location, free internet
4.7
We order the beach front bungalow, but we can't see the beach since there's a high wall in front of our room. When entering our room, a strong tobacco aroma are all in the room. Food also not so good,and they don't provide free shuttle to/from airport. Things we like from this hotel is it location nech to legian beach and free internet in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07