Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 847 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (847)
Sort by:
Steven O. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Comfortable, nice and good

Near to the beach, surrounding with a lot of activities, friendy staff
7.7
The hotel was comfortable, nice and clean, with various type of buffet breakfas. Close to the kuta beach and nightlife at legian.
Jessica M. Groups United States of America, November 20, 2013
Would definitely stay here again.

Location, location, location.
10
Only complaints would be that the Wi-Fi didn't work in our room and there was no hot water in the shower. Wish there was free transport from airport and more bottled water in bathroom.
Janine H. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
legian beach hotel great position bungalow tired

location, breakfast
5.7
the location, staff and friendliness was lovely however we were disappointed in the poolside bungalow. it floor wasn't very clean there was gritty stuff which we asked to be cleaned the next day, which still wasn't and until we pointed it out, it remained dirty. i certainly didn't feel comfortable walking around in bare feet. the bathroom was clean but getting old and tired. the bedlinen was clean but threadbare in places. dont get me wrong our stay was lovely but the bungalow needs to be updated
Wayne C. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
The best staff friendly and helpful

Pool,bars and food
9
The best had a great time staff were great could not do enough for us,food was great good selection, breakfast was huge selection.Pools are great and pool bar staff are friendly.Beach is right at your doorstep and markets and bars are just up the street and dont forget your massages
Kathrina W. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Fantastic. Beautiful resort, relaxing surroundings

Location, beautiful spacious resort surrounds, great buffet breakfast
8.3
No complaints! Great location, clean, large room, lovely pool areas and day beds with an ocean view :)
Kelly O. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2013
Nice hotel, but could be better

Breakfast nice, bed comfy, close to shops
6
Stay at legian beach was good, not great. Hotel room is tired, needs updating. I found service staff just ok, and to get wine glasses for a drink in your room you need to sign for them and only have them for 24 hours or you will be charged $10 per glass. Not practical, they should have some already in there. Pool area is not amazing esp with children, it's way to cluttered. Next time I would spend a little more and go to padma.
Steven W. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Restful

Staff Staff and Staff
8
Tara M. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
AMAZING

Staff, Location & everything about the hotel was great
9.7
When arriving at legian beach hotel I was informed there were no deluxe garden villa's available which is what we had booked so they upgraded us to a Deluxe pool villa. The room was amazing & we could not fault anything about it. The hotel itself was very hard to judge, it was quiet & relaxing. They only negative was the bar staff were a little slow.. The deck chairs were great, I could relax by the beach without getting hassled. Shops are close by & some great restaurants.. Every staff member was friendly & would do anything for you. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here.
Ian W. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2013
amazing

Food,Staff,Location
10
It was amazing Cant wait to go back and stay again
Daniel C. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2013
Legian Beach Hotel

Mosquitos, expensive, corner of Legian
4.7
we can certainly feel the different treatment received between us and all other guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach FrontLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03