or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
756 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (756)
Sort by:
Debra L. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Good staff struggled to understand English.

Location pool & room size
7.3
Enjoyable but I found that I prefer to stay somewhere where there is a bit more atmosphere.
Andrew D. Groups Australia, March 13, 2013
wonderful holiday, travelled with 3 other couples

upgraded to garden bungalow,with spacious balcony next to our friends. beautiiful garden setting and close to beach and all hotel facillities.
8
very enjoyable. spent alot of time on beach having drinks at brunos bar right out the front of hotel watching sunset whilst doing our shopping,cooler than going down street. pool drinks expensive in comparison to other places and food. close to exellent resteraunts, try sheppys, great food and norms for drinks and band.swim up bar didnt have much atmosphere compared to other places we have stayed
Kim C. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Great Hotel

Right on the beach, great swiming pools and good restaurants
8.3
This is a great hotel right on the beach. It is also very close to shopping and other restaurants and bars. I loved my stay here and couldn't fault anything. Great rooms, pools, food and service
Julie W. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
Okay - old management better!

Swimming pools, buffet breakfast and location,
6.3
Shaun C. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
excellent

people, accomodation and the gardens
10
Shaun C. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
EXCELLENT,will stay again. top location.

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Great breakfast. Garden bungalows were very spacious and comfitable. Beautiful gardens and the hotel was far enough away from KUTA.
10
Best accomadation we have stayed at in the many years in going to Bali. Always stay in Legian area along beach and for value for dollar no complaints. Hotel was clean and staff were vey friendly. Central to the best shopping around Legian. Short walk to Kuta. Two great pools set amungst beatiful surrounds.
Kayleen C. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Comfortable & peacefull in a relaxed surrounds.

The food - the room - the staff.
8
Our stay was very pleasant - as we have been to Bali many times over the years & were impressed with the facilities at the LBH.The staff from bell boy through to management were all very good.Security was always obvious,the food was just great,especially the buffet breakfast.And the pools were clean & well attended.Our room was very comfortable,clean & well laid out.The location is great for shoping,massage or dinning,just across from the beach.We would return to LBH again via Agoda.A very good experience.Thankyou.
Tarin B. Groups Australia, March 5, 2013
Wonderful and relaxing

Close to beach, friendly staff, nice food and drinks
8
Julia G. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
The staff were so friendly

Sun lounges over looking the beach at happy hour watching the sunset, just the best!!!
8
The second time I have stayed here, the staff are just great, the gardens are beautiful. Go for our Garden Bungalow.
Jack C. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
A little disappointing

Nice grounds, pleasant staff
6.7
nice grounds and staff but site not as expected after a previous visit. limited to poor access for people with mobility restrictions.evening meal options limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03