or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Elisandra T. Families with older children Brazil, February 14, 2013
Perfect hotel!!! Service with smile and happy

I liked everithing. Wonderful place in front of the beach :) we loved it.
9.7
We loved our stay in Legian beach hotel. The location is great and near of kuta. Is very relax place, nice pool and garden. I really want came back for this hotel.
Travel tip: Try a experience of Spa from hotel. We did one day in this spa with massage. We really feels be on the haven !!! Greatttt :)
Anthony G. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
Beachside location, great pools and friendly staff

Pools, location and service
8.3
We were given a free upgrade to a garden bungalow due to superior being booked out. We had friends in superior and the rooms did not seem very different. The rooms are always clean, although some rooms have a sewage smell in them. The grounds are large and very well kept and all staff always greet and smile at you. The main drawing to this hotel are the two pools, one with a bar and also the beach front location. It is about a 20 minute walk to kuta square or a cheap taxi ride.
Louise C. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2013
Would Stay Here Again, Over & Over

beautiful rooms cleaned daily with fresh linen & Towels, lovely pools, excellent service, very friendly staff, enormous buffet breakfast
10
we could not fault our stay here at all & would come back here again. will recommend this hotel to as many people as possible.Great location central to everything. Beach directly accross from hotel. Loved it !!!
Allison S. Couples Australia, February 12, 2013
Perfect start to our honeymoon!

The personal touches, our romantic bungalow and sunsets on the sun lounges created a magical perfection
10
We can't thank Legian Beach Hotel enough for making the start to our honeymoon so perfect. We are regulars at the hotel but were truly touched by the special efforts they made for our first 2 nights of our honeymoon. Gorgeous roses, a honeymoon cakes, free cocktails on top of what is already one of our most favourite places in Bali. Thanks so much for making it truly unforgetable!
Kylie G. Groups Australia, February 11, 2013
service was good, rooms very comfortable

pool was great, breakfast area was great
8.7
very enjoyable, will stay again, rooms very comfortable, new restaurant area was great very spacious, pool area very nice and plenty of room whilst we where there not in school holiday time, maybe in holiday time it may be hard to find a lounge to use by the pool. food was nice had no problem getting a drink or any food always someone to help. the rooms where comfortable and clean, just maybe need a little update
Tim W. Couples Australia, February 9, 2013
amazing hotel and the service didn't stop

pools, staff, massages
10
The service was impeccable and the hotel was amazing. Highly recommend
Hotel Feature Tip: The spa is amazing
Talat M. Groups United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Friendly hotel, nice pool area

Great area around pool to sit and have plenty of choice, view the pool or beach
8.7
Very friendly staff, general manager very helpful when I need to do anything. The food is great around the open restaurant bar, nice view of the beach. Breakfast is great, and staff are very helpful and friendly. The happy hour could be a bit longer and the drinks are only half price on alcohol, normal drinks not reduced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Roads, very built up locally, but there are some good places to eat locally. Try Gosha, one of the orginal ones, not modern but food is delicious. Change money locally, use cash or TC. You get a better rate off the local shops/agents
Hsien C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 6, 2013
Relaxing and nice hotel

Near the Kuta beach
7.3
The hotel is near the Kuta beach, however, it is not near the main Legian street. If you want to see the nice shop there, you need to walk in 10 minutes.
Kelly B. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Great all-round experience

Location
8.7
Great beach front location, amazing friendly staff and beautiful green gardens - the perfect setting for a cute little Bali holiday :-)
Shopping Tip: Highly recommend a massage/manicure/pedicure place just out the hotel gates and left... called Pip's i think. Excellent!
Michael M. Families with older children Australia, January 31, 2013
Quality hotel in a fantastic location

Great location, comfortable rooms & quiet in a busy area
8
Very good location with everything you need close by and easy to access. Travelling in January we had concerns about the weather however on shore winds kept the temperature down and there was minimal rain.
Restaurant Tip: Local restaurants are close by and much cheaper than the hotel. Try the Warung approx. 50m from the gate on Julan Melasti for very good local cuisine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06