or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terrace Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Anjet L. Families with young children Netherlands, January 8, 2013
Beautiful hotel in good location

Location, garden, food, swimming pool
8.7
short but enjoyable stay. rooms are good and garden of hotel is fantastic. safe for children. very good breakfast. food generally good and presentation of food very nice and interesting. staff is friendly and service was good. costs for minibar and telephone were in our view too high.
Megan B. Groups Australia, January 8, 2013
Beachfront property at excellent location

Extensive gardens, beachfront location
8
Relaxing and lovely property located on the beachfront in Legian. Within walking distance to Seminyak and Kuta, with gorgeous gardens and quiet ambience. Two beautiful swimming pools, friendly staff, great facilities, and private bungalows, along with hotel-style rooms.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you dine at one of the three Mozzarella restaurants nearby.
Erin S. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Ok hotel but not outstanding

Welcome drink
6.7
We arrived at 12pm but we were told we couldn't check in until 3pm. We were given our welcome drink voucher but with no directions where to find the bar. We wandered around the area and after asking found where to have the drink. A minor issue but the staff didn't seem very helpful. The hotel was on the beach front in a good location, between the nice eating area of seminyak and the shopping area of kuta. The beach front walk however was very dark and quiet at night. The bed was comfortable and the shower was good, but the bathroom looked a little worn out. The breakfast buffet was nice, and the taxi ride to the airport in the morning only took about 20min.
Danny H. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
Big hotel with a great spot on the beach.

Location, good clean rooms,
7.7
A great spot on the beach front. Typical of the really big hotels there's less of the personal feel about it but nothing to complain about. The breakfast spread is pretty good, with everything you'd expect. The rooms were well equipped, including a cable for the MP3 player to the stereo. Best shower I had in Bali this trip (stayed in 7 hotel rooms and 2 villas).
Daniel G. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Everything about this hotel was great. Rooms were clean and modern. Breakfast was nice. People were very friendly.
9.3
We had to lug everything into a bluebird taxi which i thought were metered but the driver offered us a set price which turned out to be 4 times more expensive than our taxi back to the airport at the end of the trip.
Jack D. Couples Denmark, December 26, 2012
Udmærket

Beliggenhed, swimmingpools, personalet
6
Lahsasna A. Families with young children Algeria, December 25, 2012
nice view

sea side hotel
8
the hotel is in nice location on the sea side beach with nice arrangement and design, close to shopping area
Saoping K. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
very nice hotel with the benefits

beach view
10
been there for 1 nite but got a very nice time. will have to go back there again. for sure!!!!
Restaurant Tip: we had a special food that we ordered a day before and when it come, nothing we can say. the best ever with the service for a honeymoon couple. very nice and pleasant
Syamzari A. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Very nice hotel to stay. Cozy nice garden.

Free Wifi. Nice Garden. Close to the Beach.
7.7
It was a nice stay at the Hotel. Friendly staff. Fast Check in and checked out. The garden was beautiful. Very close to the Beach. Lots of type of rooms to be chosen. Close to the market and malls wit a distance walk.
Peter B. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Price beachfront location and staff
9
Excellent accommodation right on the beach front with easy access to the beach,the bungalow we stayed in was right next to the swimming pool and the room booked through Agoda was excellent value as received special price for the stay.The restaurants were also located right on the beach front allowing to watch the sunset each night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terraceLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden Bungalow - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03