Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ocean Terrace Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
928 reviews

849 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
Mladen J. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
Pleasant experience

service, swimming pool, food
9
On arrival we found that our superior room was not up to the expectations, being too small for three people, dark and not well presented. We complained at the Reception only to be offered room upgrade at significant cost. After insisting on talking to the Manager we got an unexpected uplift of service - the big family room with a beautiful view, perfectly presented and maintained at no additional cost. This made us very happy.
Report this review
Fatimah A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
love the city environment

homey, countryside, close to town of Kuta
9
Great! Wish to come back by Agoda but didnt get the right rate as offered on Agoda when booking. The price was a bit too expensive than it was flashed on the website.
Report this review
Benjamin W. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Over rated. Paying for the beach

Beach, bed, location. Next door is a great surf school.
6.7
This was an average hotel, we have stayed at better places in Bali for the same price. They put us in a horrible room at first with 2 single beds even after I informed the hotel that I was on my Honeymoon when booking. We complained and were moved quite quickly. Room service didn't arrive one night and then the kitchen closed so we had to order McDonalds. Worst of all during a dinner in their restaurant my partner cut her mouth open on a large piece of glass in her salad. We didn't finish the meal and to add insult to injury were still charged full price for the dinner. We won't be going back.
Report this review
Patrick C. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
Great and relaxing

Pool, room and food
9.3
We had an awesome and relaxing time at the legian beach hotel. The staff were very friendly and the pool bar was outstanding
Report this review
Christine T. Groups Australia, December 21, 2013
very comfortable hotel with friendly staff

breakfast,internet in the room and swimming pool
9.3
We had a very comfortable stay, the staff were very friendly and breakfast was very nice.The grounds and surroundings including the swimming pool were gorgeous and i would defineately stay there again or recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Sharon O. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
We had a wonderful time stayin At Legian beach

Position bungalows gardens
10
This is my third stay at Legian beach hotel a beautiful traditional Bali style hotel would recommend to anyone
Report this review
Yock H. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Not Plasent stay

Villa hotel, near beach,
7.7
I would not recommend this hotel. Second and only night for my 3 nights stay in bali. 3 * for room cleanliness, free wifi, near to other kuta area.Breakfast rank second as compared to haven seminyak hotel. Do not provide toothbrush but only on request. Cheap room Slipper. 3* for bathroom, lousy disign. Not so good breakfast as compare to seminyak hotel.
Report this review
Sarah C. Families with older children Australia, December 11, 2013
Beautiful, relaxing, right on the beach

breakfast, beach front location, lovely pools and plenty of deck chairs with beach views
10
Fantastic,well organised hotel, beautiful gardens, great breakfast. Other restaurants served delicious well priced food.
Report this review
Elissa G. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2013
Great Location and nice and quiet

location, quiet area, great beach just out front
8
Stay at the hotel was great. All the staff were generally very helpful and friendly. The grounds are very well kept and being in a beach bungalow meant a lot of privacy.
Report this review
William M. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
A gret hotel for a relaxing break

The hotel is virtual beach front without a noisy jalan in front. The surf is straight out front, including all the local food and drink spots. Quiet rooms (the Bungalows are definately worth it)
9.3
I've stayed here before with the kids, and will come back again. It's always great to get a good night sleep after a long day at the beach. The staff are friendly and attentive. The restaurants have great food, but if you are looking for something cheaper there are plenty of local restaurants nearby
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 849 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach FrontLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ocean Terrace RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08