or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terrace Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Kristen M. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
beautiful Hotel

Rooms very large
9.3
we had a wonderful stay at Legian Beach , everything is at your door step. The market is not even 500 meters up the road and the beach is just at the frount of the resort . We stayed in the the Ocean Villa which was amazing ,the room was huge compaired to some of the modern hotels we have stayed at. The gardens were always perfect. They have two pools as well one with a pool bar. What can i say we had a wonderful time and would definatly go back again
Restaurant Tip: try mozzeralla
Maryse J. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2012
Great location

Sun lounges over look Legian beach
8.7
Rooms clean and tidy, pools and sun lounging area ajacent to Legian Beach so can relay and watch the surf without leaving the hotel! very close to shopping, bars yet right on the beach! best breakfast buffet experienced so far in Bali!
Barend D. Groups Australia, November 22, 2012
Excellent hotel

Fantastic location; great pools
10
Hotel is centrally located with loads of restaurants and shopping close by. The renovations to the restaurant and bar area as well as the day spa is great. Rooms are very comfortable and service is excellent. Have already booked my next stay at this hotel
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
Great location, and value for money

Loved the pool, instant access to the beach and the short walk to everything
7.3
Been around for a while so you can see it's getting a little tired around the edges. Staff were kind enough to give me an upgrade to garden suite. Will definitely stay here again.
Daniel M. Couples Australia, November 20, 2012
Perfect location and beautiful grounds

Beautiful garden, beach front access, rooms were great!
8.7
From the pics on agoda we didn't we expected the rooms to be older. Our bungalow was recently updated and had great amenities. The pools were beautiful and it was a great place to sit and watch the sunset. Would highly recommend the place!
Amy D. Groups Australia, November 20, 2012
Beautiful hotel, perfect location!

Lovely pools, nice room with balcony, lovely location and staff were great! Beach right on the hotels doorfront!
8.7
I came here with a friend and we had a great time, the hotel (in our opinion) was in a great location as the beach right at the front of the hotel, the room was great, nice and clean and the balcony was beautiful! The only negative was to be aware of the hotel prices, as they are really expensive for things like drinks by the pool, drink in the mini bar (there is an additional tax and service surcharge we were unaware about) and don't use the hotel phone to call anywhere! But other than that, which are things you can avoid, we loved our stay and I would recommend it to anyone looking for somewhere on the beach front, just out of the main streets of Kuta but still close enough to the action :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't use the hotel phone, minibar and be aware of the prices for by the pool meals and drinks! Also make sure you check your change etc from the little mini mart across the road as they will try and rip you off.
Wendy G. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2012
Great Location but small room

Location, 2 pools to choose from, day spa
7.7
bit of a disappointment to find we had quite a small room (c) in a 3 rooms bungalow where we thought we were getting our own garden view bungalow so the room description is a little misleading. there also was construction going on on the new day spa which interupted the serenity of the pool areas & spa treatments which we were unaware of at the time of booking.
Lee W. Groups Australia, November 18, 2012
Beautiful room and settings

Staff and the location of our room to the beach and amenities.
8.3
all the staff were absolutely wonderful. our rooms (our family had the three rooms of the bungalow)were all lovely and secure. we will definately be staying there again.
Ngoc H. Couples Germany, November 17, 2012
Great location, nice staff, romantic ambience

beautiful garden, great buffet, nice pool area, clean and friendly.
9
we would recommend a garden view cottage, it´s really like having your own house. The staff is very efficient and very nice, the garden is well-kept. The beach is not good to swim, too much currents but the sunset is nice. Everything is in walking distance, no need to take taxi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do select cottages more in the center, the street near by is quite loud very early in the morning.
Lynn N. Couples Australia, November 17, 2012
Absolutely loved this Hotel!

Amenities, Service & Breakfast
10
absolutely loved this hotel, will book a cottage next time which is close to the beach. breakfast was awesome, different choices of the buffet everyday which was huge, without the pancakes and waffle bar! enjoyed our stay which was our honeymoon we will be back every year to celebrate our honeymoon.only draw back was the bali traffic got worse towards the end of stay.
Shopping Tip: Don't change money in Legian Street, my Husband was almost ripped off, always change at Kodak shop across the street from the Legian Beach, don't use the Minimart either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terraceLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden Bungalow - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05