Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Debbie A. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel we would definitely stay here again

Pools and breakfast
9.3
This hotel has beautifull bungalows we stayed in both hotel rooms and bungalows the bungalows were by far better value. The hotel is in a great location, close to everything.
Restaurant Tip: Billy's is the best great food great atmosphere.
Robert W. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
Great location, friendly & helpful staff

Location, beach front, service
9.3
Not much to complain about, couldnt of asked for a better location, close enough to the main streets without being too close, beach front location was fantastic, aswell as the pools & buffet brekkie & didnt have too much problems with mozzies! My only little complaint is that the rooms where abit small, but in saying that we didnt spend much time in it, also the food was alot more expensive than it is outside of the hotel. Staff were sensational, wish customer service was that good in sydney! All in all a great hotel & i will be staying there again when i come back to Bali.
Mark G. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Very Enjoyable.

excellent location
7.7
Had a wonderful time at Legion Beach Hotel. All staff were friendly and helpful. Stayed in a superior room with a beautiful view of garden. Room service and housekeeping was excellent. buffet breakfast was good Really enjoyede relaxing on lounges overlooking the ocean Would definitely recommend this hotel as an excellent 4 star. We will definitely stay there when we return on our next hiliday to Bali.
Restaurant Tip: Turn left when leaving the resort thru boom gate. Go eat at Moo Moo's steakhouse about 800 metres up on left. Excellent food, friendly staff and great music.
Kirrily H. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2013
i would never stay here ever again

nothing
2
you advertise this hotel with great potential. but we arrived we were very dissappionted. nothing was clean. the rooms were way up the back with a long walk to the beach front. the hotel rooms we dirty and unpleasant. i would never reccomend this hotel to anyone .
Anjet L. Families with young children Netherlands, January 8, 2013
Beautiful hotel in good location

Location, garden, food, swimming pool
8.7
short but enjoyable stay. rooms are good and garden of hotel is fantastic. safe for children. very good breakfast. food generally good and presentation of food very nice and interesting. staff is friendly and service was good. costs for minibar and telephone were in our view too high.
Megan B. Groups Australia, January 8, 2013
Beachfront property at excellent location

Extensive gardens, beachfront location
8
Relaxing and lovely property located on the beachfront in Legian. Within walking distance to Seminyak and Kuta, with gorgeous gardens and quiet ambience. Two beautiful swimming pools, friendly staff, great facilities, and private bungalows, along with hotel-style rooms.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you dine at one of the three Mozzarella restaurants nearby.
Erin S. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Ok hotel but not outstanding

Welcome drink
6.7
We arrived at 12pm but we were told we couldn't check in until 3pm. We were given our welcome drink voucher but with no directions where to find the bar. We wandered around the area and after asking found where to have the drink. A minor issue but the staff didn't seem very helpful. The hotel was on the beach front in a good location, between the nice eating area of seminyak and the shopping area of kuta. The beach front walk however was very dark and quiet at night. The bed was comfortable and the shower was good, but the bathroom looked a little worn out. The breakfast buffet was nice, and the taxi ride to the airport in the morning only took about 20min.
Danny H. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
Big hotel with a great spot on the beach.

Location, good clean rooms,
7.7
A great spot on the beach front. Typical of the really big hotels there's less of the personal feel about it but nothing to complain about. The breakfast spread is pretty good, with everything you'd expect. The rooms were well equipped, including a cable for the MP3 player to the stereo. Best shower I had in Bali this trip (stayed in 7 hotel rooms and 2 villas).
Daniel G. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Everything about this hotel was great. Rooms were clean and modern. Breakfast was nice. People were very friendly.
9.3
We had to lug everything into a bluebird taxi which i thought were metered but the driver offered us a set price which turned out to be 4 times more expensive than our taxi back to the airport at the end of the trip.
Jack D. Couples Denmark, December 26, 2012
Udmærket

Beliggenhed, swimmingpools, personalet
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02