or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
785 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Carol W. Families with older children Australia, February 25, 2013
great location

better location for hassle free shopping/nicer beach than Kuta/choose deluxe bungalow
8.7
happy with location shopping etc only negative is first resort in 7 years that had to pay for airport transfer
Hotel Feature Tip: choose deluxe bungalow
Denise R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2013
Charming Hotel--looking forward to a return visit

A taste of Bali, clean incredible breakfast
10
I was looking for a hotel that did not scream pristine American hotel. This had charm, beauty, warm service, a friendly bar and a great location. The breakfast was fabulous--terrific coffee, traditional favorites prepared well, and delicious Asian specialties, all serviced in a tropical setting. My only criticism was the beach. Fine to sit on but not what I would like if you wanted a beach vacation... not clear or calm enough. Luckily that is not why I came to Bali.
Barend D. Families with young children Australia, February 23, 2013
Perfect pool

Excellent pool area and great breakfast selection
10
The hotel is situated on the beach, has lovely gardens and two fantastic pools. I would have liked to have seen a kids club as babysitting was only available from 5pm.
Travel tip: The Beach Walk shopping mall just a short walk away has an excellent kids area on the 3rd floor incorporating a water play area, another 'dry' play area as well as a care centre where the kids can join in activities such as painting, drawing, etc
Barend D. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Cannot fault this hotel

Situated on the beach and close to some great restaurants and pubs
10
this was an extension to our initial stay and we had no problems with any aspect of our accommodation or stay
Robyn H. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
beautiful hotel, lovely friendly service

great location for shopping, and restaurants, breakfasts at legian beach hotel fantastic.
10
this is the second time I have stayed at legian beach hotel. Last time we stayed in the rooms which were very nice. But this time we stayed in the Bungalows-fantastic. The hotel eating area has changed in the last two years its really huge 3 storeys and the top floor is Japanese. The eating area right on the beach is nice. And there are 2 pools, also has good security.
Shopping Tip: Change your money across from the hotel Honest Annie, every time we go to Bali we go to her and she doesnt charge commission.
Barend D. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
Great location, great faciilities

right on the beach and close to the action
10
Had a very comfortable stay ... no problems from check in to check out! Excellent breakfast
Craig B. Couples New Zealand, February 21, 2013
Great hotel, best location

The gardens and grounds were beautifuly kept, and if you want privacy at times the bungalows are the way to go
9.7
Absolutely wonderful, the staff were always happy and beautifully presented, meals were awesome, the pools are great or just walk across the private road and there is the beach. This hotel caters for all, if you want quiet you've got it, or if you want to party thats there too.Kuta is not far to walk if you want the Kuta shopping. I would recommend this to any age group, you will not be disappointed. Legian Beach is so clean, and beautiful to swim in.
Wida S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Great Location!!

Near to the beach, shops, and restaurants around the hotel
9
we had a great time! close to everywhere, very green, original balinesse hotel..except for the mosquito, bites my baby!
Wayne P. Groups Australia, February 19, 2013
Little slice of Bali in a fast changing Legian

Location
7.7
This is my 4th stay at Legian Beach Hotel. The reason I keep returning is because of the central location of this resort. It has 2 great pools, plenty of beach front lounges and all the required comforts I enjoy while still maintaining an authentic Bali feel. Can't say I love the new dinning and bar area. It looks great but has lost that special charm. I guess this is called progress.
Gary P. Families with young children Australia, February 15, 2013
Clean modern

2 pools
2.3
Nice hotel with friendly staff, beautiful gardens and 2 very functional pools. Breakfast was diverse with exceptional table service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01