or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
823 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (823)
Sort by:
Stephanie P. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
The best surprise ever!

Location, Beach, Location
10
We took a risk staying here after reading other reviews and it was worth it!!! This is a wonderful Hotel!!! We loved everything about this place, walk out on the street and there is food, shopping, taxi's EVERYTHING. This was a FANTASTIC hotel, if you are looking around look no further!!! You walk out of the Bar/restaurant onto the beach!! oh and when your there you can get a lounge, and they will bring you food drinks everything you want all day, Tell Rob, Emmi says hello!!
Brenda W. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Great relaxing holiday

Room, location, staff
10
My stay at the Legian Beach Hotel was great, only there 4 nights but found it very relaxing.
Stefan M. Families with young children Germany, April 8, 2013
Exactly what we expected

Close to beach, nice pool with pool bar, excellent breakfast
9
We enjoyed the stay for 7 nights, there was a local and Italian restaurant. Prices were reasonable - food was good. Staff was easy going and attended immediately. booking the beach bungalow was the best choice; just 50 m from the pool, close to the restaurant. I wouldn't recommend to book any room there as the building is about 300 m from the pool area- too far if you want to cary all the stuff for your kids etc. Internet available for free everywhere but don't expect high speed as you are used to it at home. All together we would come again.
Kim L. Families with older children Australia, April 7, 2013
Relaxing enjoyable experience

The amazing view from y
9
Laura B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Nice hotel with great food

Great pools, great food and fantastic breakfast.
8.3
I would certainly recommend this hotel. Don't miss the breakfast and make sure that you go upstairs from the buffet breakfast and grab a pancake, crepe or waffle, they are simply delicious! Arranging the hotel to pick me up at the airport on arrival was a good idea as it was busy and a bit overwhelming. I arranged with the same driver to drive me around Bali for the day. Overall a pleasant stay but if you have allergies take pills with you as there were many mosquitos around the gardens and the squirrels set off my asthma.
Jamie L. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2013
Great stay highly recommended

Location, price, quality
7.3
Jamie L. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2013
Highly recommended great value

Location, quality, value, family friendly
7.7
I have stayed at legian on several occasions and would recommend to anyone
Lauren T. Groups Australia, March 30, 2013
great location, clean rooms, nice staff

location, price, pool area
9
excellent. They arranged a dinner party for my 30th and it was fantastic. Decorations, food, drinks and band
Susan M. Groups Australia, March 28, 2013
had a great time cant wait to go back

we were upgraded to a villa (nice quiet garden setting) it had a good breakfast
9
Michael R. Couples Australia, March 28, 2013
We had a great time

Location, staff facilities
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach FrontLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06