Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
756 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (756)
Sort by:
Debra A. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Bali trip with friends

Stayed in garden bungalow. First room single beds when we booked as couple. Asked to move room not a problem. Great location walking distance to kuta or seminyak. Food and shopping on door step
9
Everyone was lovely and welcoming. Easy to book day trips from reception. 5hr day trip was $50 AUD. Hotel position across from Beach and beach bars. In the heart of Legian for shops. 24 hr security at entrances - like all hotels. Loved the day beds along the beach front of the Hotel to view sunsets or watch the day pass and relax. Thought day spa expensive compared to other hotels and local places for massage. This is a Resort not just a hotel. 3 restaurants 2 bars 2 pools, food was great. On the expensive side compared to what our friends paid at other resorts. This was our first visit to Bali so good experience.
Martin C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Nice hotel but quite old

Breakfast , pool area
7.7
We had a nice stay after we moved rooms . We rented a bungalow first was was tiny . Mgr very helpful . Reception staff and some bar staff very rude other staff lovely . They did try to charge us for mini bar we never drank . Got it sorted eventually lady very rude . Breakfast is good lots if choice . It's a very busy hotel with lots of tourists . I got the feeling the hotel is paranoid about having things stolen . You kind of have to sign for everything included glasses at the bar and towels at pool OMG that's a drama . Just don't lose one is all I can say . I would however recommend this hotel right on the beach .
Mustafa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 26, 2014
Not that worth

Sweming pool and room size
6.3
If u are Arab or Muslim, read my comments clearly, There is no Halal food, the breakfast very poor without anything Halal!! The bathroom dose not have claning water suply hoze (shtaf) the location is old, the beach is very bussy with those people who want to sell u anything, u will not relax at all, the hotel is 10 min walking to kuta, i beleve reserve hotel in kota is more nice in the regards of beach and shoping.
Chetan S. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2014
Great Hotel

1. The beach 2. The waffle bar at breakfast 3. the location
7.3
The stay was pleasant but be aware not to arrive before check in time (I think its 2 pm). The wait is long!. Its right on the beach but its more a surfing beach rather than swimming. everything else was fine
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable

Beach access, great location, clean
8.7
Very enjoyable, next time we will be staying longer.
Toni H. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Hotel is over priced and we chose to move hotels

Staff were friendly and helpful Close to the beach Breakfast was ok
5
Not great and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Our double room booked was a twin bed until we asked to move. The Garden view was a driveway and a mouse was seen climbing over the furniture in our room! When we told the hotel staff they didn't offer to move us but put a trap under the bed! We decided to move hotels even though we could not get our money back. There are nicer hotels offering much better value for money. The only good thing to say was the staff at the tourist desk were helpful in organising a boat trip to gili Islands but bali brio the boat company are not to be trusted as we were picked up and taken to the wrong port and got taken on an indirect boat rather than a direct one.
Graham R. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2014
Relaxing

Upgraded to private villa but I would say that the hotel is run down and competition like the Pullman or Mandira on either side of it, are much better value.
6.7
Great as we were upgraded from a garden bungalow to a private pool villa!
Delyth S. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2014
Close to the action but nice and relaxed

Location next to beach and shopping, great pools and lots of choices for bars and food in and outside the hotel
8
Great. We stayed 6 nights and found this a good location for everyone in the family (shopping, beach or just relaxing by the pool). You can walk along the coast quite a way to either Kuta or Seminyak.
John V. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2014
It was wonderful for the whole family

Location to airport Beachfront Restuarants nearby
6
Wonderful poolside bungalows in the front and garden bungalows
Christian V. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Right on the beach

Location, Breakfast and beach.
8.3
Great location, fantastic breakfast with a large variety of foods. Right on beach, nice rooms and surrounds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08