or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
765 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (765)
Sort by:
Grace L. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2014
We had an awesome holiday at beautiful resort

Location was great for us as it's walking distance to Seminyak and Kuta. Beach at doorstep of resort. Love the yummy mango smoothies. Great assortments for breakfast
8.7
Had awesome time at resort laying on lounges by the beach and pools. Staff are very friendly. Dined at all restaurants on the resort and our favourite dish was Indonesian king prawns. Lovely romantic settings dining on beach front watching the sunset. Will definitely go back to the resort.
Deborah L. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
great location,

loation, pools & sunset bar
9
2 girlfriends stayed, split beds in Deluxe room, near entrance, but no road noise, felt very safe here. Breakfasts were unbelievable, from the pancake station to the huge buffett style in the main dining area, staff always friendly. pools and surrounding areas very relaxing. Position is really good being towards end of Legian, but beachfront to enjoy the sunset bars on the beach or at the Legian beach bars - drinks not expensive - compared with Australian bars - overall great place to stay and will be back. August a good time to go as been before in late sept and oct and weather really hot.
Katina K. Groups Australia, August 15, 2014
Legian beach resort - a second home

Bar pool, location, friendly staff
9.7
11 nights at legion beach felt like a second home. Great service, clean rooms, friendly staff, great cafés and bars, restraunts. Easy access to other resteraunts in the area. Close to shopping locations. Great place to stay
Ginetta P. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Spa. bedding. location. staff. pools. food.
8.3
The hotel spa is the very best in Bali!!!! The pools where clean with plently of space and lounges. Food was fantastic, breakfast amazing, staff so wonderful and polite. A lot of mosquitos though, but I still loved it and would stay agin.
Nadean L. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Great breakfast , reception staff unfriendly

Breakfast , position , nice grounds
6.7
We found check in and check out very unfriendly . We stayed in the beach villas - good position but awful sewerage smell coming up from the pipes in the bathroom - the worst rotten smell ever ! Drinks at the bar were ridiculously overpriced then got lugged with another 21% tax. We would of stayed at the motel to eat and drink more if the prices weren't so high . Breakfast and the staff at breakfast were fantastic .
Ismail M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Perfect getaway

The bungalow is traditionally decorated. Delicious meals. Beach front hotel......
10
We really love legian.....esp the balinese decor.....they should maintain the authentic culture....
Debra A. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Bali trip with friends

Stayed in garden bungalow. First room single beds when we booked as couple. Asked to move room not a problem. Great location walking distance to kuta or seminyak. Food and shopping on door step
9
Everyone was lovely and welcoming. Easy to book day trips from reception. 5hr day trip was $50 AUD. Hotel position across from Beach and beach bars. In the heart of Legian for shops. 24 hr security at entrances - like all hotels. Loved the day beds along the beach front of the Hotel to view sunsets or watch the day pass and relax. Thought day spa expensive compared to other hotels and local places for massage. This is a Resort not just a hotel. 3 restaurants 2 bars 2 pools, food was great. On the expensive side compared to what our friends paid at other resorts. This was our first visit to Bali so good experience.
Martin C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Nice hotel but quite old

Breakfast , pool area
7.7
We had a nice stay after we moved rooms . We rented a bungalow first was was tiny . Mgr very helpful . Reception staff and some bar staff very rude other staff lovely . They did try to charge us for mini bar we never drank . Got it sorted eventually lady very rude . Breakfast is good lots if choice . It's a very busy hotel with lots of tourists . I got the feeling the hotel is paranoid about having things stolen . You kind of have to sign for everything included glasses at the bar and towels at pool OMG that's a drama . Just don't lose one is all I can say . I would however recommend this hotel right on the beach .
Mustafa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 26, 2014
Not that worth

Sweming pool and room size
6.3
If u are Arab or Muslim, read my comments clearly, There is no Halal food, the breakfast very poor without anything Halal!! The bathroom dose not have claning water suply hoze (shtaf) the location is old, the beach is very bussy with those people who want to sell u anything, u will not relax at all, the hotel is 10 min walking to kuta, i beleve reserve hotel in kota is more nice in the regards of beach and shoping.
Chetan S. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2014
Great Hotel

1. The beach 2. The waffle bar at breakfast 3. the location
7.3
The stay was pleasant but be aware not to arrive before check in time (I think its 2 pm). The wait is long!. Its right on the beach but its more a surfing beach rather than swimming. everything else was fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02