or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terrace Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Tarica W. Groups Australia, May 20, 2014
Awesome !

Location Serenity Pools
10
Was awesome the staff were very friendly and helpful... Breakfast was massive so many options ! Rooms were really clean and great for groups
Amy H. Families with young children United States of America, May 17, 2014
good

location, location , location
7
Mandy M. Groups Australia, May 16, 2014
Fantastic for a short break with family .

Beach and shopping location perfect but beautiful and quiet in the resort .
8.7
Fantastic for all the family clean and staff exceptional .
Stephen R. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
First visit and an excellent resort hotel choice

The staff, the spa and food.
8.7
Excellent and plan to return in the future.
Ian M. Families with older children Australia, May 8, 2014
WOW

the staff at this hotel were great.the porters were so very helpful with day trips places to go and how to get there.
8.7
Legian Beach Hotel WOW our first trip to Bali took the family with us booked 5 rooms in this hotel through Agoda and two weeks later we are all still saying WOW could not belive the location so close to everything markets food wops great food and coffee shold i go on.
Ian M. Families with older children Australia, May 8, 2014
loved it so much

the beach,the hotel,the shopping
8
location location friendly staff and very helpful.
Erin B. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Relaxing, friendly and good location

The pools, the grounds,
8.3
The legian Beach Hotel was a great holiday stay. Would recommend
Emma L. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Staff were wonderful, lovely clean room

Staff, food and clean
10
Had a terrible experience in Bali 10 years ago and decided never to go back again. This stay changed my mind completely. Hotel was beautiful and super clean. Sheet and towels were changed everyday. Staff were just wonderful. Nothing was a bother. Breakfast had everything you could ask for. Location was brilliant. Would recommend the GOSHA restaurant if dinning outside the resort. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Bali.
Mirella S. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Over all, we enjoyed our stay

Pools, location, food
6.3
Over all we enjoyed our stay at the Legian Beach Hotel, but we are unlikely to go back. The Hotel itself is beautiful with great pools and gardens, the breakfast was good, there was a large variety of food and a pancake and waffle station upstairs. We ate at the Indonesian restaurant twice and it was lovely, the food was good and the staff excellent. They have happy hour at 5 pm with half price cocktails and the cocktails are really good! The hotel is huge and at first it is easy to feel lost as you are left to work out where everything is yourself! The location of the hotel is also excellent. There is a good money changer across the road as well as a mini mart and it is close to lots of good, well priced restaurants. We stayed in the hotel part at the front, and the first room they gave us on the ground floor was terrible! As others have said, these rooms can be mozzie infested, dirty and next to a generator. Well, ours had it all, as well as 2 single beds pushed together with the worst mattress I have ever slept on, it was rock hard, as were the pillows and very well worn! This was the room they gave us after telling us that we were getting a lovely room as it was our anniversary! We knew the hotel was older and the rooms tired, but we did expect clean and to be able to sleep! To their credit, when we spoke to the manager next morning she moved us to another room on the third floor away from the generator. The room was better and the bed a king with a newer mattress was a little more comfortable, it also had an amazing view. My advice is if you stay there, go for a bungalow, they are better located and the beds seem better. Also, buy some mozzie coils from across the road at the mini mart, and a can of fly spray!
Emma W. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2014
Relaxing and kid friendly

Very Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, lovely pools and grounds with lots of lounging areas around pools.
9
Had a relaxing time here, close to shopping and right on the beach. Every staff member greeted you if you walked past which I really liked. We paid a discounted price on Agoda for garden bungalow but would not want to pay full price advertised on the hotel's own website as bungalow was a little 'worn'. Had a lovely stay and they had a wonderful Easter egg hunt for the children on Easter Sunday which a lot of preparation and effort had gone into.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terraceLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden Bungalow - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07