Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ocean Terrace Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
928 reviews

849 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
Sonya S. Groups New Zealand, September 9, 2013
very relaxing and friendly

breakfast pools room
8
From arrival till we left staff were friendly prompt and efficient with a good command of English. The pools were lovely and clean and the grounds peaceful and clean. Our rooms were all very nice and comfortable. Good to be central but not right in kuta and be close to transport shopping and restaurants. Would stay again.
Report this review
Alan J. Families with older children United States of America, September 6, 2013
Bali Bliss!

beachside location, tropical grounds, nice staff
7.3
nice staff and location, beach bungelows are showing their age, noisy end toward the bordering streets, beautiful grounds and pool
Report this review
Romeo M. Families with older children Romania, September 5, 2013
An average stay

The garden
6
I have mixed feelings about this hotel. Overall I would it rate it "average", but I will not stay there again.
Report this review
Avril I. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
Soothing

Location facilities and relaxing
9.7
This hotel was by far the best place I have stayed in Bali. Amazing gardens. Close to the main shopping area but still a good distance away so that street noise could not be heard. Best buffet breakfast. AMAZING STAFF. One stop shop basically. Even kept my insulin in the fridge for a few hours after I had checked out!! The only downer was the mozzies but cant do much about that. Wishing I had rebooked after returning from Candidasa. Currently sitting in a VERY below standard hotel. Will definatly return next year!
Report this review
Sandra D. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Very relaxing / quiet / close to local beach shops

Garden surroundings / quiet / free wi fi
8
Very relaxing and most enjoyable. The Staff were very friendly service was very good, and facilities were good.
Report this review
Diane A. Families with older children Australia, August 20, 2013
Great Balinese style hotel

Clean rooms, excellent accommodation, great location
8
Fantastic stay. Relaxing and friendly. Beachfront accommodation. Great breakfast buffet. Will stay again.
Report this review
Remco V. Families with young children Netherlands, August 18, 2013
Great location ,pool , friendly staff

Close to beach , nice pool , close to reasturants
7.3
Very pleasant stay , friendly staff, they upgraded our room to a family room as we had a late checkin..., the hotel is great for young kids too, nice pool and close to the beach.
Report this review
Ann C. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Great location rooms require an upgrade

Location opposite the beach traditional style cottages quieter than other hotels we have stayed at restaurants in the hotel and service good
6.7
We felt the rooms are very drab even the bedding and curtains which had holes. All needed painting and there was damp in the bathroom. The mosquito plug ins were empty desk staff abrupt when advised that I had mislaid the towel key, very precious about giving you a towel for the pool. Restuarant staff very good and the food good. Breakfast choice good. Location is the best thing about the hotel and it was quiet in the cottages. Desk staff not obliging when asked for assistance to make a call. Needs upgrading like the other hotels close by
Report this review
Glen S. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
A most enjoyable and comfortable stay

Location, Pool area, Prices for food
8.3
We had a great stay at The Legian Beach Hotel and will more than likely stay again, everthing was great and if I had to be critical, the only negatives was the staff at breakfast didnt speak great English and it was very hard to order anyting different, eg a pot of hot water, sometimes had to ask 3 different staff members before they could understand, Poached eggs had no idea what we were asking for, also to print out our flight itinery we had to pay a for a piece of paper??? but otherwise it was great Hotel.
Report this review
John S. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Great relaxing holiday

1-Closeness to beach, 2- LOVE the Bungalows, 3- Excelent staff
10
We have visited this hotel many times in the past 28 years. It gets better each time. Will certainly go back again. Great gardens
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 849 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach FrontLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ocean Terrace RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02