Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
762 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
Jack D. Couples Denmark, December 26, 2012
Udmærket

Beliggenhed, swimmingpools, personalet
6
Lahsasna A. Families with young children Algeria, December 25, 2012
nice view

sea side hotel
8
the hotel is in nice location on the sea side beach with nice arrangement and design, close to shopping area
Saoping K. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
very nice hotel with the benefits

beach view
10
been there for 1 nite but got a very nice time. will have to go back there again. for sure!!!!
Restaurant Tip: we had a special food that we ordered a day before and when it come, nothing we can say. the best ever with the service for a honeymoon couple. very nice and pleasant
Syamzari A. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Very nice hotel to stay. Cozy nice garden.

Free Wifi. Nice Garden. Close to the Beach.
7.7
It was a nice stay at the Hotel. Friendly staff. Fast Check in and checked out. The garden was beautiful. Very close to the Beach. Lots of type of rooms to be chosen. Close to the market and malls wit a distance walk.
Peter B. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Price beachfront location and staff
9
Excellent accommodation right on the beach front with easy access to the beach,the bungalow we stayed in was right next to the swimming pool and the room booked through Agoda was excellent value as received special price for the stay.The restaurants were also located right on the beach front allowing to watch the sunset each night.
Ty K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
Great Bali beach hotel

Right on the beach, gorgeous grounds, amazing breakfast.
8.3
Amazing hotel right on the beach in Legian. Great local staff is always smiling and cheerful. Great breakfast. Loved the poolside bars.
Ty K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2012
Awesome beach hotel

THE BEACH! Great breakfast. Nice Balinese feel without being in the boonies.
8.3
Kathleen M. Couples Australia, December 7, 2012
Clean hotel

People lovely
5.7
we had a problem with the air conditioner and the hot /flow of water. the air was fixed immediately but the water that was never fixed (they tried) it was a warm trickle and you had to stand so close to the shower you had the hose in your back. we asked for upgrade but that was not a option. other wise it was fine. i did come home sick with dange fever .. still sick so watch out for those mozzies.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go on a sail boat you will have the best ever time.
Martin C. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
A lovely place to stay

The Hotel was a quiet relaxing place to stay and it was also close to everything
7.3
The Day Spa was a lovely experience. The pools were a great place to cool off. We found the Resturants to be a little expensive for food and drinks when you can go for a short walk for a lot less. The buffet breakfast was excellent. The staff always helpful and friendly.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is in close walking distance to shopping
Caig K. Couples Australia, December 3, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, perfect service, room was amazing

Restaurants, grounds, location, service, everything was great!!!
10
I loved this hotel!!!! We stayed in a beach bungalow and it was amazing! Ther service was perfect, so friendly & fast, the location was ideal, on the beach plus everything close by. Shopping, salons etc all within walking distance! The cute resident squirrels are so funny and the pools are just perfect! I couldn't fault my stay here & will definitely be returning with my friends & my daughter!
Hotel Feature Tip: Squirrel feeding in the morning is a fun activity to do whithin the walls of your resort. Great for the kids! And eating here is so wonderful in the many restaurant options!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03