or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
785 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Teresa M. Groups Australia, September 8, 2014
50th Birthday Celbration

Location, gardens, breakfast
7.7
We arrived after midnight and found the hotel reception area to be very dark as is the whole hotel grounds at night. The rooms were adequate and the 3 were in the same bungalow as requested but the bed configurations were wrong. The air con in one room wasn't working and the three rooms were full of mosquitoes. There was a mosquito problem the whole time in that bungalow. The staff could be more attentive around the pool you have to go and find one to get you a drink. On the positive the location is great, staff friendly, breakfast fantastic and gardens very bali.
Dt T. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Legian on the beach

beautiful clean gardens, perfect location right on the beach, privacy and quietness
8.7
Fantastic
Steve S. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
06/09/14

Pool, location, beach front
6.7
Rooms are a bit tired & the beds are like a rock ! Location great , beach front views good. Don't loose you pool towel voucher or they will try to charge you RP 900,000. About $90.00 !!!
Barry G. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Poor Customer Service

close to beach, good facilities, nice pools.
5.7
We checked in around 4pm from Lombok. The receptionist we got was not very friendly and gave us a lecture about the loss of pool towels and cards. We were escorted to our first level room (Allegedly Deluxe) at the rear of the property overlooking the rear road. We were surprised to find two single beds in our room. We objected however they refused to move us until the following day, citing there were no other rooms. The following day we got our gear ready to move to another room. We then find out it is two doors down the hall . Anyhow spoke to another receptionist to explore an upgrade. We were able to get an upgrade to a garden bungalow at $50US/night. This made the cost of this place very expensive by Bali standards. Ironically we met another two middle aged ladies who were placed in a room with a double bed who had to spend thirteen nights with one of them sleeping on a divan. Aside from the bad experience with the receptionist the Hotel staff were very good. The other irony was that this same person was sitting in the guest relations desk (Heaven help them). We will never stay at this hotel again or recommend it to anyone. Other than this we had a fantastic time in Bali and Lombok which was all booked through Agoda.
Peter C. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
august 2014

breakfast, housekeeping, pool
8.3
It was really good however the service around the pool left a lot to be desired
Melanie G. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Great location, value for money, fantastic staff

Gardens, beach frontage, close to everything
9.3
Perfect
Grant P. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Poor customer relations.

Location. Comfort. Breakfast
7
All good except we requested a late check out when booking with agoda which was ok'd only for the hotel not to honour same.
Theo P. Families with young children Netherlands, August 22, 2014
Comfortable and cousy resort at the beach

Location, set up of facilities in several small places adding a nice local touch, breakfast extraordinary
9.3
Great!
Grace L. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2014
We had an awesome holiday at beautiful resort

Location was great for us as it's walking distance to Seminyak and Kuta. Beach at doorstep of resort. Love the yummy mango smoothies. Great assortments for breakfast
8.7
Had awesome time at resort laying on lounges by the beach and pools. Staff are very friendly. Dined at all restaurants on the resort and our favourite dish was Indonesian king prawns. Lovely romantic settings dining on beach front watching the sunset. Will definitely go back to the resort.
Deborah L. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
great location,

loation, pools & sunset bar
9
2 girlfriends stayed, split beds in Deluxe room, near entrance, but no road noise, felt very safe here. Breakfasts were unbelievable, from the pancake station to the huge buffett style in the main dining area, staff always friendly. pools and surrounding areas very relaxing. Position is really good being towards end of Legian, but beachfront to enjoy the sunset bars on the beach or at the Legian beach bars - drinks not expensive - compared with Australian bars - overall great place to stay and will be back. August a good time to go as been before in late sept and oct and weather really hot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06