or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terrace Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Graham T. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
dissapointed

location
4.7
We were a married couple and decided to upgrade to a beach front chalet as per the brochure. Firstly we were given 2 single beds and when we queried this they simply pushed the single beds together, they did not make it into one bed, but simply made up two single beds each day and pushed them together. We couldnt see the pool from our veranda let alone the beach , so the name is incorrect for the type of quarters we stayed in. There was a wedding while we were at the hotel and we do not begrudge the happy couple but the chalet we had was next to the main restaurant and the band played all night long, very upsetting trying to get to sleep at midnight The whole hotel is tired looking and needs an upgrade. There are two pools but you cant get a drink at one of them and have to walk to the bar or to the other pool to get your drinks. Wouldnt stay there agian
Audrey B. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
We had a very comfortable stay at the Legian Beach

Teppinyaki Restaurant, staff and location
8
Our stay was comfortable, albeit the mosquitos (noting we were not well prepared). Although our bungalow room is looking a little tired on the edges, it was comforatble and met our needs. The staff were very freindly and accommodating. The buffet breakfast offered a good selection of foods and amazing selection of European breads. The Teppanyaki Restaurant was great family fun - we ate their twice during our week stay.
Bryce T. Families with older children Australia, April 8, 2014
Nice beachfront hotel

Beach, beach bar, location
7
Great location. Beachfront and close to restaurants.
Nicole S. Families with young children Switzerland, April 6, 2014
Nice Hotel but old structure

Next to the beach, shopping and Restaurants, nice garden
7
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
Very Good

Position, Pools, Breakfast
9.7
We really liked this hotel, it is directly on the beach with sun lounges to just lay and look at the sea, very relaxing and the locals don't come up to you when your within the hotel bounderies, the room from big with a bathroom set out for handicapped, first time i've seen that in bali, the breakfast was good and the 2 pools are great.
Margaret M. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
very good

cottage, quite, breakfast
8
Janet I. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Very relaxing

Breakfast pool areas good service
10
Gregg S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
Luar Biasal !!! Fantastic

The Location, the wonderful Staff and the proximety to the beach
10
My friend Bruce and I had an absolute wonderful experience while vacationing at the Legian Beach Hotel, the staff was extremely polite and engaging, the food and wait staff was fabulous and the beach bar ran by Roberto was excellent.
Reginald L. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
very enjoyable

accomadation staff service
9
we received every courtesy and help our accomadation was upgraded due to our age to a central position which made all ammemiries close by top breakfast and enjoyed ocean view resaraunt
Guyus S. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
That's wonderful staying at this amazing hotel

Good privacy, good staff, good view and location
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terraceLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden Bungalow - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05