or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terrace Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Therese B. Families with older children Canada, March 22, 2014
A travel of dream

Kindness, clean, comfort
9.7
Everything was amazing! Thanks!
Brett W. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Great week stay

Quiet, relaxing, friendly staff
8.3
Stayed for 5 days. Nice and relaxing hotel good friendly staff rooms a bit dated. We'll kept gardens ask up bar a but small.
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Nice mix of city and beach resort

Location
7.3
I wanted a place that had the seclusion of a beach resort but with easy access to the Kuta nightlife. I felt that the Legian Beach Hotel delivered that. The bungalow was very comfortable and silent, but with a short walk you could be out in street and ready to go. Everything was clean enough. I do agree with others that the staff is pretty "meh". The bellhop wasn't really on his game and put my tags on someone else's bags and took me to the wrong room. I only ate the breakfast one day while there, opting for local options instead, but it was poor by my standards - though maybe on other days it would have been better.
Ho L. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Expensive Deluxe Beach Bungalow

Resort surrounded by garden and tree
6.3
I have selected beach bungalow but it was neither beach view or near the pool. It is similar to garden bungalow and not worth to pay extra for beach bungalow. Furthermore there are lots of mosquitoes in the room.
Meng T. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Great Service and Good Facilities

Convenient Location, Great Breakfast, Great Service
8
This is my return visit to the same hotel. The facilities have since been upgraded and it is now upgrading its guest rooms. I like the location as it faces the beach front and has a nice garden compound. Although it is situated at the end of Kuta beach, it is very quiet and nice, while still near to eating places and shopping. The spa right across the road is very good and charges were very reasonable. The rooms are a little old but clean and nice, it is good that the management is renovating the rooms. Breakfast is very good, wide selection and good quality. Services are prompt and staff are very friendly. Overall very good value for money.
Kerry H. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
very enjoyable stay

location to the beach Garden area breakfast
7.7
Paul S. Couples New Zealand, March 13, 2014
over priced

Location, Garderns, Breakfast
5
thought it was a beach bungalow basically looked at brick wall with rooms attached either side of us,A/C not working ,shower over bath well over priced,location good and so was breakfast just so dissapointed with the room.
David H. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Loved it

Pools cleanliness food
9
We had a lovely stay,but don't drink unbottled water.
Stacey H. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Loved this Hotel. Would definately stay here again

Beach front, restaurants and location
9.3
Loved our stay here. Would highly recommend it. The restaurants are fantastic, breakfast great and it's right on the beach and close to shopping centres and markets.
Edmund D. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
The best time ever

Close to beach close to bars and beautiful hotel
10
I stay all the time and it is the best hotel for service and quality in all if Bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terraceLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden Bungalow - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04