or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
828 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (828)
Sort by:
Kim Y. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Great place for people in wheelchairs

Wheel chair access , location to beach and the gardens
8.7
It was great
Lynette Y. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Great place to stay

Friendiless of staff, excellent service, Teppanyaki restaurant
9.3
Kristy R. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Nice Resort, but not 4 star

location, happy hour
8
It is a nice & clean resort. the pool was warmer than i would like. Location was good & within walking distance to shops, restaurants. The BBQ buffet was good value.
John M. Groups India, November 3, 2014
John Mathew

Helpful staff and good food
8.7
very good
Shelley J. Families with older children New Zealand, October 27, 2014
I would stay here again

loved he breakast, the proximity and the service
8.3
I found everything great and only small things could be perfected like the leaky bath, having to hold the hairdryer button on and not enough complimentary bottled water. Location was brilliant, pools lovely, surroundings pleasant and service marvellous. I liked that that they went out of their way to find a bugalow closer to friends whom we hadn't booked in with even though they were fairly full. Thank you and I would return again
Mark B. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
A good Resort

Location, eating choices, pools
8.3
We stayed 5 days & enjoyed the resorts facilities & nearby restaurants & shopping. The nearby bars, restaurants were excellent. For a laugh & a good night out go to the drag show at the Bali Beach Shack but book ahead it is very popular.
Graham S. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Enjoyable stay , hotel a little dated

Location,Service and Food
7.3
Danielle P. Groups Australia, October 22, 2014
Group booking

Beautiful luscious gardens surround the bungalows, 2 great pools, one with a swim up pool bar, friendly staff
8.7
We came to Bali for a friends wedding, on arrival we were upgraded from 3 standard rooms to 3 private garden bungalows. The rooms were very clean and staff always friendly & helpful. We would all definately come back & stay at this hotel. I'm glad we were upgraded as the standard rooms are quite away from the pools and facilities so would recommend the bungalows. No one had a bad thing to say about this hotel. It is only a short walk to kuta and is right on the beach front. Can't wait to go back next year
Taryn C. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2014
Return guest

Location is fantastic close to beach, restaurants,money changer, traditional markets, laundry service close by and not far from shopping centre, gardens area well kept,
8
We stayed in the beach bungalows for the 5th time in 2 years stay was enjoyable yet again over all happy the breakfast has many choices and great way to start the day staff helpful and friendly and we have a balinese baby sitter from outside the hotel in everyday and they treat her as part of our family which is important to us Being beach front hotel is a bonus too for afternoon sunset drinks also the new kids club is a good touch if travelling with small children Our only negative comments would be bathroom could do with non slip mats being a bit cleaner and shower curtain a good scrub and the service arround the big pool could be a bit better we had to constantly ask for menus and get up to order drinks due to not being able to get staffs attention due to them being to busy looking down on their mobile phones they tried to hide but not very well enough But apart from that the hotel was yet again good stay and would stay again
Kevin C. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
paradise

Location, staff friendliness and facilities
8.7
Excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach FrontLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01