Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Margaret M. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
very good

cottage, quite, breakfast
8
Janet I. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Very relaxing

Breakfast pool areas good service
10
Gregg S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
Luar Biasal !!! Fantastic

The Location, the wonderful Staff and the proximety to the beach
10
My friend Bruce and I had an absolute wonderful experience while vacationing at the Legian Beach Hotel, the staff was extremely polite and engaging, the food and wait staff was fabulous and the beach bar ran by Roberto was excellent.
Reginald L. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
very enjoyable

accomadation staff service
9
we received every courtesy and help our accomadation was upgraded due to our age to a central position which made all ammemiries close by top breakfast and enjoyed ocean view resaraunt
Guyus S. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
That's wonderful staying at this amazing hotel

Good privacy, good staff, good view and location
9.7
Therese B. Families with older children Canada, March 22, 2014
A travel of dream

Kindness, clean, comfort
9.7
Everything was amazing! Thanks!
Brett W. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Great week stay

Quiet, relaxing, friendly staff
8.3
Stayed for 5 days. Nice and relaxing hotel good friendly staff rooms a bit dated. We'll kept gardens ask up bar a but small.
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Nice mix of city and beach resort

Location
7.3
I wanted a place that had the seclusion of a beach resort but with easy access to the Kuta nightlife. I felt that the Legian Beach Hotel delivered that. The bungalow was very comfortable and silent, but with a short walk you could be out in street and ready to go. Everything was clean enough. I do agree with others that the staff is pretty "meh". The bellhop wasn't really on his game and put my tags on someone else's bags and took me to the wrong room. I only ate the breakfast one day while there, opting for local options instead, but it was poor by my standards - though maybe on other days it would have been better.
Ho L. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Expensive Deluxe Beach Bungalow

Resort surrounded by garden and tree
6.3
I have selected beach bungalow but it was neither beach view or near the pool. It is similar to garden bungalow and not worth to pay extra for beach bungalow. Furthermore there are lots of mosquitoes in the room.
Meng T. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Great Service and Good Facilities

Convenient Location, Great Breakfast, Great Service
8
This is my return visit to the same hotel. The facilities have since been upgraded and it is now upgrading its guest rooms. I like the location as it faces the beach front and has a nice garden compound. Although it is situated at the end of Kuta beach, it is very quiet and nice, while still near to eating places and shopping. The spa right across the road is very good and charges were very reasonable. The rooms are a little old but clean and nice, it is good that the management is renovating the rooms. Breakfast is very good, wide selection and good quality. Services are prompt and staff are very friendly. Overall very good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02