Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 848 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (848)
Sort by:
Natarsha C. Families with older children New Zealand, December 31, 2014
Never again

Convenient location
6.3
do yourself a favour and stay across the road at the Pullman. The staff helpfulness is hit and miss, the rooms are rundown and we needed our toilet unblocked on a daily basis, and you need to pack your own mozzie coils. I have never in the 20 years of going to Bali had such a mozzie infested room. I didn't get to use the spa because every time I went to book it, the desk was unattended. The drink and food menu is way over priced- the breakfasts were boring and underwhelming, the only restaurant I would recommend is their teppenyaki which was fantastic but cost us $250 aud for a family of four with drinks. We will never stay there again not recommend anyone to- the place is a 3 star with 5 star prices.
Line G. Couples Norway, December 31, 2014
Legian beach hotel

Service, comfort and privacy
10
Very good!
Vivan T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2014
Legian where next to Kuta Beach Walk

Easy, relax and convenient
8.3
Lynette J. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
A little dated, but friendly staff

Friendly staff, great food, spacious room with lush gardens.
7.7
The hotel is dated and could do,with a facelift. The rooms are large, but dark with inefficient lighting. The location by the beach is great once you get there. The traffic on the one way system is horrendous.
Ashish C. Couples India, December 24, 2014
Loved the hotel!

1. Location was great :facing the sea and away from crowd. Quieter side of Kuta. 2. Hotel staff was extremely courteous and helpful. 3. The hotel layout and surrounding is very green and beautiful.
9.7
Very good. Grt jacuzzi. Would stay in this hotel again!
Vanessa S. Families with older children South Africa, December 23, 2014
Legian Beach Hotel

Facilities, food and gardens
7
I found the check-in staff extremely unfriendly and unhelpful. A 3 pm check in time is very late, in comparison with what other hotels in Bali are offering. The other staff at the hotel I found to be friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. The surroundings, amenities and swimming pool were stunning. We only swam in the sea once, as it is littered with plastic bags etc. I suggest that this is cleaned up to improve the standard of the resort.
Shirley C. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Comfy room and good service

Comfy room and good service
7.3
Comfy room and good service
Siti N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2014
The closest hotel to beach for relaxing

A hotel nearby the beach with unique Bali architecture building, room, and garden. Good food & dining. Only one to critize: cleaness of cofee boiler, glass, floor, & room as a whole. Very nice staff
8.3
Jackrit S. Business travelers Thailand, December 10, 2014
Good Location

Location, People and Room Size
8.3
Room size is quite good but the shape could be better. The cleanliness is not there yet. I don't like Bali style for dark and lots of trees. The room is quite old. The location is very good, just next to the beach but the beach is not that beautiful. Very closed to my venue in Padma Resort and Hotel, which also in the same conditions.
Bobby R. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2014
Staffs are all friendly. Always greet.

Location where just by the beach. Nice pool and restaurant surrounding. Staffs' friendliness.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach FrontLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E05