Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
833 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (833)
Sort by:
Sharon H. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
a wek in legian

location, price , breakfast overlooking the beach
8.3
it was very pleasant ,the breakfast was excellent and being able to sit down over looking the beach was great .Rooms were a bit old but well kept the grounds around the cottages are beautiful. Staff at breakfast were very pleasant but reception staff weren't as friendly.
Rina D. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Calm bliss

Friendly staff, tranquil and peaceful.
7.7
Ideal break enhanced by helpful staff, great sunsets and tasty breakfasts. Staff really were exceptional.
Heather H. Groups Australia, November 19, 2014
Great location

Location
7.7
Very good
Kate L. Families with young children Australia, November 6, 2014
Putrid rooms. Zero accountability for anything
4
2nd & last stay! The Rooms (all 3 that we had to move between because our room type wasn't available) were filthy and not maintained. Management won't take responsibility for anything. Very poor customer service from management. We have a 1yr old and 5yr old so packing up and changing rooms each day for the first 3 days was a mission and not so much as an apology. After wasting hours at reception explaining that I paid for a delux bungalow and that's what I wanted (or a refund) we were "upgraded" to a family room which I didn't book initially because they are on the high floors at the further eat point from the pool and was very inconvenient with a stroller. The room was filthy as was the pool.
Kim Y. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Great place for people in wheelchairs

Wheel chair access , location to beach and the gardens
8.7
It was great
Lynette Y. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Great place to stay

Friendiless of staff, excellent service, Teppanyaki restaurant
9.3
Kristy R. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Nice Resort, but not 4 star

location, happy hour
8
It is a nice & clean resort. the pool was warmer than i would like. Location was good & within walking distance to shops, restaurants. The BBQ buffet was good value.
John M. Groups India, November 3, 2014
John Mathew

Helpful staff and good food
8.7
very good
Shelley J. Families with older children New Zealand, October 27, 2014
I would stay here again

loved he breakast, the proximity and the service
8.3
I found everything great and only small things could be perfected like the leaky bath, having to hold the hairdryer button on and not enough complimentary bottled water. Location was brilliant, pools lovely, surroundings pleasant and service marvellous. I liked that that they went out of their way to find a bugalow closer to friends whom we hadn't booked in with even though they were fairly full. Thank you and I would return again
Mark B. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
A good Resort

Location, eating choices, pools
8.3
We stayed 5 days & enjoyed the resorts facilities & nearby restaurants & shopping. The nearby bars, restaurants were excellent. For a laugh & a good night out go to the drag show at the Bali Beach Shack but book ahead it is very popular.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach FrontLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02