or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Fabien S. Couples France, May 27, 2014
Nice resort with surprisingly good value.

Very nice location, great breakfast, good value
8.3
Geoffrey M. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Good family hotel on the beach

Close to the beach , friendly and clean
8.7
No problems , we had a room with no view, complained and were moved to a garden view room with no problems. Everything we needed was there and worked. Would return.
Helen M. Groups Australia, May 22, 2014
A very enjoyable relaxing holiday.

The Buffet breakfast, attentive staff, great swimming pool.
10
The only problem we had was when we asked for late check-out. Were quoted a price one evening, then when we went to book the following morning were quoted a price over $40 more than originally quoted. After discussion they did honor the original quote, for which we were most appreciative.
Matthew L. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Lovely

Staff, location and pampering
9
Not long enough.
Pam S. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
Bali is the most amazing place to visit.

Location, pool and buffet breakfast.
9
Great place to stay close to everything. Staff went out of their way to help and you get a true Balinese feel from this hotel. Pools were beautiful and loved the swim up bar. It's quite an old resort but still fine, were very happy there.
Tarica W. Groups Australia, May 20, 2014
Awesome !

Location Serenity Pools
10
Was awesome the staff were very friendly and helpful... Breakfast was massive so many options ! Rooms were really clean and great for groups
Amy H. Families with young children United States of America, May 17, 2014
good

location, location , location
7
Mandy M. Families with older children Australia, May 16, 2014
Fantastic for a short break with family .

Beach and shopping location perfect but beautiful and quiet in the resort .
8.7
Fantastic for all the family clean and staff exceptional .
Stephen R. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
First visit and an excellent resort hotel choice

The staff, the spa and food.
8.7
Excellent and plan to return in the future.
Ian M. Families with older children Australia, May 8, 2014
WOW

the staff at this hotel were great.the porters were so very helpful with day trips places to go and how to get there.
8.7
Legian Beach Hotel WOW our first trip to Bali took the family with us booked 5 rooms in this hotel through Agoda and two weeks later we are all still saying WOW could not belive the location so close to everything markets food wops great food and coffee shold i go on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01