or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
731 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Ho L. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Expensive Deluxe Beach Bungalow

Resort surrounded by garden and tree
6.3
I have selected beach bungalow but it was neither beach view or near the pool. It is similar to garden bungalow and not worth to pay extra for beach bungalow. Furthermore there are lots of mosquitoes in the room.
Meng T. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Great Service and Good Facilities

Convenient Location, Great Breakfast, Great Service
8
This is my return visit to the same hotel. The facilities have since been upgraded and it is now upgrading its guest rooms. I like the location as it faces the beach front and has a nice garden compound. Although it is situated at the end of Kuta beach, it is very quiet and nice, while still near to eating places and shopping. The spa right across the road is very good and charges were very reasonable. The rooms are a little old but clean and nice, it is good that the management is renovating the rooms. Breakfast is very good, wide selection and good quality. Services are prompt and staff are very friendly. Overall very good value for money.
Kerry H. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
very enjoyable stay

location to the beach Garden area breakfast
7.7
Paul S. Couples New Zealand, March 13, 2014
over priced

Location, Garderns, Breakfast
5
thought it was a beach bungalow basically looked at brick wall with rooms attached either side of us,A/C not working ,shower over bath well over priced,location good and so was breakfast just so dissapointed with the room.
David H. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Loved it

Pools cleanliness food
9
We had a lovely stay,but don't drink unbottled water.
Stacey H. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Loved this Hotel. Would definately stay here again

Beach front, restaurants and location
9.3
Loved our stay here. Would highly recommend it. The restaurants are fantastic, breakfast great and it's right on the beach and close to shopping centres and markets.
Edmund D. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
The best time ever

Close to beach close to bars and beautiful hotel
10
I stay all the time and it is the best hotel for service and quality in all if Bali
Nicole M. Families with older children Netherlands, February 26, 2014
Staying at leagan beach hotel was good.

Large compound and sufficient privacy. friendly staff
6.7
Our stay at the hotel was a good and nice experience. With two pools, a nice breakfest buffet(although not much local fruit and local food) and close proximity to beach, restaurants and shopping. The staff was friendly however the info on how to go where was not easy aivalable and front office did not realy care. Spa appointment had to be made in advance which is fine but we did not know. They had no info on other spa's nor any info on Ubud trips. Just expensive taxi drivers. The folder in the room was incomplete and old, suggest to keep updating this as it is especially for newcomers to island good to know what is available in the hotel and around the island. Overall layout and garden is lovely with sufficient privacy. The room was clean and cleaned daily. Do suggest to whiten the towels as they are dull grey and do not smell fresh. Several of the wall plugs where pulled out creating a dangerous situation. (wires were exposed) Overall it is agreat place to stay and the friendliness of staff can make your day.
Mahesh M. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Over all its a pleasant stay

Breakfast, Beach side, Swimming pool
6.3
Overall good experience, but its ripoff. Hotel staff are rude and cant understand anything we say. They rip you off on everything.
Royston U. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
It was the best time i have had in bali.

Pools, Location, the gardenbs
9.3
It was really good I would love to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05