or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
John V. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2014
It was wonderful for the whole family

Location to airport Beachfront Restuarants nearby
6
Wonderful poolside bungalows in the front and garden bungalows
Christian V. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Right on the beach

Location, Breakfast and beach.
8.3
Great location, fantastic breakfast with a large variety of foods. Right on beach, nice rooms and surrounds.
Ng L. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2014
average

next to beach
6.7
ok, hotel a bit old
Daniel S. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Very dated hotel in need of a revamp.

1. Location2. Can't think of a second or third good point.
4.7
Overall , underwhelming. Staff at reception were rude and unhelpful. Rooms are very dated and not overly clean. Every room had a shower over bath, which is uwful. Ground floor family rooms are full of mosquitos, dirty. The lift to the upper floors was dangerous as it closes on you if you are not quick, we actually got bruised by it. Pools were average as was the food. I wouldn't stay here again.
Dorothy W. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Very Pleasent

Location , Large garden areas
8.3
We have stayed there over the years, and now it has increased the dining areas . Getting the 50% off on Fridays from your company is very good.
Mark W. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2014
Relaxing

Location to surf Location to restaurants Accommodation
8
Good relaxing holiday, close to surf and easy access to other locations, mosquitos abit of a pro at night
Choon H. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great

Friendliness Next to beach Pool
7
Shirley J. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
very relaxing

Food, Location, friendly staff & pools
8.7
Very relaxing, excellent staff eager to please. Very accommodating for my husband who had had knee surgery. Provided him with a w/chair to get around the property plus portable rail to get up the steps to room.
Samantha D. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Poor service, very disappointing
5.3
My mother died unexpectedly on day one of my stay, the help I received to try and get back home to Australia was pathetic at best. Anything that was promised to be done by the manager was not done and they couldn't even assist me with getting a taxi big enough to fit a surfboard when I was leaving for the airport, I was told to go out on the street and hail one myself. I would never recommend this hotel as it might have been nice to stay at if I hadn't had an emergency, but when you really do need their assistance, they were completely unhelpful.
Norm G. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
great

clean good posistion
9.3
not picked up from airport as arranged

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06