My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terrace Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Anthony V. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2014
Nice comfortable large hotel

Location, large grounds, 2 pools
6.3
Nice comfortable stay. Friendly staff. Room may need some renovations.
Leanne C. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Relaxing

Location, pools, friendly staff.
8
Great! Nice resort on the beach, friendly staff. The teppinyaki restaurant was delicious!
Adrian H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
I did not enjoy it at all

location, near beach,
5.3
It was a very unpleasant stay, when i arrived staff were not friendly at all not even a smile. Gave me a very old smelly room with bad a/c. So I complaint to the front desk, Mrs M was very nice to me and upgraded my room to deluxe, which is bigger on the first floor. The bathroom smells like sewer,the furnitures and beds were old and worn out, i was too tired to complain anymore so i just use the room besides they made me sign a paper to not further any complains. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone
Helen E. Couples New Zealand, January 20, 2014
Provided nice, clean rooms and prompt service

Location, friendly staff and amazing breakfast
8
We arrived early at the hotel and only 1 of the 2 rooms we had booked was available, which was fine. The room that was ready was big, clean and well appointed (garden bungalow). The 2nd room which was adjoining, was ready a few hours later but only had twin beds (had requested king bedding), after a visit to reception they promptly found us an upgraded pool bungalow which had a king bed. Bit smaller than garden bungalow, but big enough, and closer to pool area. The hotel itself has lovely gardens, clean walkways and very friendly staff. The 2 pool areas were lovely, clean and lots of loungers available. Breakfast wa amazing, lots of variety, fresh food very yummy.
Carolyn C. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2014
Very comfortable, really enjoyed the pool

Close to shops, beach and had a good atmosphere
6.7
Sharon R. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2014
we had a lovely visit

beautiful, peaceful surroundings. Excellent breakfast buffet. Great pool.
8
The staff were friendly and helpful and even though the whether was not great in January we had a lovely holiday in a beautiful setting.
Michele D. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
Good location.

Location.Breakfast.Pool
5.3
Adam C. Groups Australia, January 12, 2014
nice clean hotel

good pools, quiet surroundings
8
Jamie G. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
Happy for the money we paid!

Love the private lane in front of the beach, nice sun lounges overlooking the beach, centrally located easy to go everywhere from this location.
6.7
We stayed with our family in a group of 11, everyone loved the hotel and had a ball. The pool bar was good, the kids played in both pools and the gardens were well looked after. Enjoyable for everyone.
Mladen J. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
Pleasant experience

service, swimming pool, food
9
On arrival we found that our superior room was not up to the expectations, being too small for three people, dark and not well presented. We complained at the Reception only to be offered room upgrade at significant cost. After insisting on talking to the Manager we got an unexpected uplift of service - the big family room with a beautiful view, perfectly presented and maintained at no additional cost. This made us very happy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terraceLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden Bungalow - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Surfing lessonLegian Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Lush Tropical GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05