or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Myint T. Families with young children Myanmar, January 30, 2014
Good stay

This hotel is located just next to beach and shopping area. Restaurant is great. I like swimming pool as well.
8
I visited Bali with my wife and our three year old son in Jan 14. We enjoy pretty much staying at this hotel. Room price is reasonable. Our room is quite clean and internet connection is superb.Just a few meter walk to the beach. The only thing is that by the time we were there, the beach was not clean. We saw tons of plastic (rubbish) along the beach. That is why we did not swim. In conclusion, I like to stay in this hotel if I visit Bali again.
Gary F. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Good value for money

cleanliness - comfortable- staff
8.3
very good. staff attentive. good facilities. relaxing and close to markets and shops
Maree B. Couples New Zealand, January 26, 2014
Lovely taste of the tropics

Location, beach, grounds
7
A pleasant stay here, joining our son and girlfriend who had flown over from NZ. The grounds are lovely, reflecting the Balinese tropical flavour. Great pools with drinks service close at hand. Food was great - only had the buffet breakfasts but huge variety. Location is a little bit away from the main shopping areas but still plenty close by to walk to, and easy to get a taxi right at the gate.
Peta S. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2014
nice break

pool sizes, good staff, nice garden quiet setting
8
great break great spot to visit close to shops and beach , kids had great time at hotel nice pools
Marcus G. Couples Sweden, January 24, 2014
Wonderful and relaxing

Location, relaxation, good breakfast
9
Very good, nice and friendly staff. Great location with everything nearby but still quiet. Wonderful breakfast with everything from Egg and bacon to waffles and pancakes. My GF got food poisoning from a nearby restaurang and received great help from the local clinic in the hotel.
Fiona W. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2014
Wouldn't holiday in Bali again.

Not much
5.7
We stayed for a week and 4 people out of the 6 we travelled with got sick. The beach was dirty and people drinking in the pool bar for hours never got out of the pool to go to the toilet. They were loud and rude. Wouldn't stay there again. Staff were friendly.
Karen M. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2014
Dissapointing

squirrels, staff, & no language barriers
5
Do yourself a favour & don't travel to this hotel mid jan The weather made the beach impossible to even walk on due to thousands of plastic bags & bottles. Although service was good the hotel staff weren't very strict with who was wandering in & out (no security at front)& some seedy characters were coming each day with different partners & swimming & we knew they were'nt staying there. Three out of our party of 6 got ill but we don't feel it was from the hotel food (breakfast was included) but we did do all the right things while eating out & ate out of only trip advisor top eating spots ! My 10 ten yr old was violently ill for 6hrs on the way home, if I ever went to Bali again which I doubt, I would only stay at Nusa Dua, small tip don't eat ham, seafood or salads ANYWHERE not even 5 star restaurants..& one of our travelling party got sick from Burger King ! To me your playing russian roulette with your health travelling to Bali so if you want to go DON'T take your kids..Lemongrass in Legian was the nicest place we ate at...ps don't expect any decent food or shopping at Denpasar Airport it was atrocious !!
Anthony V. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2014
Nice comfortable large hotel

Location, large grounds, 2 pools
6.3
Nice comfortable stay. Friendly staff. Room may need some renovations.
Leanne C. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Relaxing

Location, pools, friendly staff.
8
Great! Nice resort on the beach, friendly staff. The teppinyaki restaurant was delicious!
Adrian H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
I did not enjoy it at all

location, near beach,
5.3
It was a very unpleasant stay, when i arrived staff were not friendly at all not even a smile. Gave me a very old smelly room with bad a/c. So I complaint to the front desk, Mrs M was very nice to me and upgraded my room to deluxe, which is bigger on the first floor. The bathroom smells like sewer,the furnitures and beds were old and worn out, i was too tired to complain anymore so i just use the room besides they made me sign a paper to not further any complains. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04