Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 856 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Annette M. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
Bagus Legian

Location, Breakfast, Surrounds
7.7
Our stay was great although we did have some hiccups whilst there. Our original room was not a Beach side bungalow despite what staff said but we were transferred the next day. Then three nights later our air conditioner broke down in the middle of the night and after having a serviceman fiddle with it for about an hour we were transferred to another bungalow for the rest of the night so we lost a nights sleep and were not offered any compensation as a result. Apart from those issues our stay was relaxed and enjoyable.
Report this review
Caroline G. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2015
Legian with Older children

Location, traditional bungalow rooms, buffet breakfast
8
Excellent location, great pool area, right on beach.amazing buffet breakfast. Disappointed in our room location though. Our bungalow location wasn't the best. Next to noisy air condition plant and noisy water treatment building. (Smell). We did complain about smell - room was sprayed!. Hotel fully booked!
Report this review
Pip M. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
Do not book here.

Legian Beach Hotel
2.3
One night too many. We received room which is far from the superior quality that is advertised. We had no natural sunlight which was unacceptable!
Report this review
Rachel B. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2015
Great location and terific service

Service, location and staff
9.3
Very enjoyable will come back. Only downside Mosquitos and the beds and pillows were a bit hard! Also the gym was tiny but could be improved which would be a bonus
Report this review
Brett A. Couples Australia, July 5, 2015
Legian Beach Hotel Review

Location, gardens, room
7
We had a good time, the rooms were great and the location on the beach was perfect. The gardens are really pleasant. However, we hired a scooter and it was a little painful having to do a whole lap around Kuta to get onto the one way street to the hotel from Seminyak. The breakfast could do with some improvement and a larger pool would be nice.
Report this review
Sebastian S. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Was alright, but not what I was expecting

On the ocean
6
Report this review
Leanne W. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2015
Great

Staff beautiful. Position great. Facilities fabulous
9.7
Everything was fantastic. The staff fabulous. The facilities great. Position great. Would recommend the hotel to family and friends. ACCEPT 1) We booked the hotel because it had a tennis court. Got there and it was an outrageous price for a game. Met another family who thought the same. In Australia this is included for free as part of the facilities. Just really bad business management. Instead of charging less and having people book it. The price was so ridiculous noone paid it and the court was left untouched. Bad management !!!! 2) Also the bed in the main suite was so hard and uncomfortable that I didn't sleep the whole time I was there. Each morning I woke up tired and sore.
Report this review
Dalerine H. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2015
Third time at Legian Beach Hotel

Proximity to great beach and restaurants / markets, spacious gardens, the big brekky
9.3
This is the third time we have stayed here. Love the location, the grounds, nice pool friendly staff. Its pretty expensive to stay here but with 3 children and 2 adults in our family our choice is a little limited as we want to be close to the beach in this area. Having said that if it was just my hubby and I we would probably still choose to stay here!
Report this review
Paul P. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2015
First Overseas Family Holiday

Location / Pools / Breakfeast
9
I stayed here in November 2014 with my wife,we came back in June 2015 with our young Adult girls. We all had a fantasic time, located to a clean beach,clean pools, great staff nothing was a problem. Happy hour's fantasic at different locations around the resort is great.Rooms and daily room cleans whille at breakfeast was great. We as a family will go back and stay. My girls felt safe and will return on there own. Great place
Report this review
John C. Families with older children Australia, June 21, 2015
Better than ever

Frantic location and great amenities. TJ the batman is a oerfect host and made the stay for us
9.7
I'm s return visitor, this time with my two sons in tow. The adjoining garden bungalows were great and the pools were awesome as usual. We corny most of our time at time pool or the beachfront bar and had a relaxing star Breakfasts were great and TJ and the the crew were fantastic and made us feel special and welcome. I'd certainly go back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach FrontLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07