Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
906 reviews

830 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (906)
Sort by:
Douglas B. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 23, 2015
Lovely Hotel

Hotel standard and spacious
Report this review
Janine H. Couples Australia, November 20, 2015
A Peaceful Quiet Hotel

We had a garden cottage which was quiet and peaceful,
Report this review
Fiona P. Groups Australia, November 13, 2015
Lovely gardens ,great location

Location , pools , staff
We had booked a deluxe garden view room after seeing that the standard rooms had carpark views Well after checking in and taken to our room we where very disapointed ,the room it self was ok but the garden view was no to be seen The view was overlooking the carpark but from a higher level ...no garden view as per the photos We went back to reception telling them we where no happy ..my sister had a nice talk to the assistant manger and after much discussion and him also viewing the hotels photos of the room with no garden view we where upgraded to a lovely garden view bungalow The bungalow was lovely ..yes with a garden view ,aircon worked fantastic, great bathroom the room was perfect ( 46c ) twin beds The staff at this hotel are just lovely ,every staff member greeted you with a hello and a smile I would stay at this hotel again ..but the hotel needs to clarify the details of the rooms they are selling specially at the price you are paying to stay here
Report this review
Cheng K. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Excellent stay

Cleaniness, hotel environment, staff
I booked Private Pool Villa using the hotel's official website, then I booked Garden Bungalow via Agoda. The private pool villa is awesome room no. 24A, but it will be even better with some improvement. Huge bungalow, 2 person's Jacuzzi, nice pool under the shade of the tree. when we checked in the hotel left a bottle of chilled complimentary white wine for us. During our stay, the hotel staffs frequently come to our room to service the room and also replenish the complimentary fruits, cookies, miniature cakes. Hot water shower very stable. The double bed is hard, but when my gf turned her body when we were sleeping, it doesn't affect me. The room can be better if the TV Channels are fixed. Because only 2 channels are available to watch, the other channels are all blur. Meanwhile, Mosquitos are a lot there, the mosquitos fly into the shower area and from there find their way to go into the room. Breakfast with many choices, but it is almost repeating every day. Staff at breakfast area are very attentive, they will frequently come over to check if guest needs to refill coffee or tea. Then, we move to Garden Bungalow. Garden Bungalow is much more smaller, especially the toilet. And garden bungalow is a little run down. But after all, the room is still very comfortable to stay. Both pool area is nice just like other commented. 1 with maximum depth of 2.3 meters but children are allowed. another with swim up bar with maximum depth 1.5meters but children are not allowed. The cocktail and food in restaurant is a little expensive. I ordered a cocktail from the swim up bar, it cost 95,000Rp.
Report this review
Melanie B. Couples Australia, November 10, 2015
No good

Beach location
No good
Report this review
Kim H. Couples Australia, November 9, 2015
Legian beach hotel is great

Location food service
Great but didn't appreciate paying for ice when it is free at other hotels
Report this review
Michael M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2015
Great Legian bonanza,great location

The pools,variety of food,closeness to beach and great air conditioner in room
Great but a little pricey,but that's why it was so good.
Report this review
James D. Couples Australia, October 29, 2015

Really good location on the beach. Awesome blackout screens in the room. Excellent teppanyaki restaurant
Report this review
Manabendra B. Families with older children India, October 28, 2015
Good location. Nice accommodation.

Location. Restaurant.
Good memory. Front desk behaviour deserves improvement. They should stop asking the guests to check out even before 12 noon
Report this review
Matthew S. Couples Australia, October 27, 2015
The goods!

Location! Staff! The hotel itself!!!
Amazing!!!! 10/10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 830 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach FrontLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.