or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
828 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (828)
Sort by:
Joseph C. Groups Australia, April 3, 2015
chill out and relax

great location; friendly staff; fantastic rooms
8.7
I was travelling with a couple of mates and found the hotel to be really pleasant. We stayed in deluxe garden bungalows and they were awesome. Really spacious rooms and air cons working no problem at night so sleep came easily. The pools were nice and enclosed, although it was like getting into a spa, so considering the humid climate we didn't spend much time in the pool. Staff were friendly. I would stay here again.
Stephanie M. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
3 star at best

Location
5.7
This hotel would have been nice about 15 years ago. Better options in the area.
Paul F. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
Overpriced & Rude

The pools, the breakfast, the air conditioning in rooms.
5.3
1 week
Anthoniett A. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at Legian Beach Hotel!

Warm service staff, Nice rooms, Good Ambience
2.3
We enjoyed it very much!
David A. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Location is wonderful

Beach location of the hotel is great, pools are nice and gardens relaxing
8.3
Legian Beach Hotel is always a good spot for a few days. Is isn't a luxury hotel but the rooms (except for the view-less rooms) are good, they are clean and fresh and the breakfast is well presented and good food. The restaurants do a good feed. It is good value for money.
Janet M. Groups Australia, March 10, 2015
Great location

Location. Pools. Beach.
7.7
Definitely stay in a pool or garden room as they are much nicer than the hotel rooms and closer to resort facilities. I found the beds too hard but others didn't. Staff always friendly and helpful. Positioned with everything close by, eg; shopping, beach, pubs, restaurants, ATMs, monly exchangers, chemists, massage places etc.
Duy H. Groups Vietnam, March 5, 2015
Ok

Food
5.7
Ok
Donna-Maree H. Couples Australia, March 3, 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL, WILL DEFINITLY BE RETURNING TO ST

LOCATION,PEOPLE,POOL
9.3
WE HAD A BLAST AT THIS HOTEL. FOOD,PEOPLE,SERVICE,POOL ALL 100%, GREAT LOCATION AND LOVED OUR GARDEN BUNGALOW.
Tc G. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2015
Location

beach.
6
To get to the hotel, you have to drive thought Kuta area which is very heavy is traffic. Nice beach right in front of the hotel.
Nadean L. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Good position . Heaps of mosquitos

Position .quiet . Pool
6.3
Breakfast staff were very friendly . Breakfast standard has slipped a lot since I was there last . Most hot things were cold ! Room comfortable but over priced . We had a garden bungalow and we had so many mozzies in our room and you couldn't even sit out on the patio . Gardens need a lot of maintenance . Reception staff not overly friendly . A little abrupt to be honest . Pool nice but even before breakfast at 7.30 ( most mornings ) all the pool chairs had towels and books on them but no one using them. They shouldn't be allowed to hold pool beds for hours without using them . The pool bar and cafe by the pool were very expensive , food was awful .Room was nice and quiet , close to beach .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach FrontLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Coco PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Frangipani Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01