or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terrace Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable

Beach access, great location, clean
8.7
Very enjoyable, next time we will be staying longer.
Toni H. Groups United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Hotel is over priced and we chose to move hotels

Staff were friendly and helpful Close to the beach Breakfast was ok
5
Not great and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Our double room booked was a twin bed until we asked to move. The Garden view was a driveway and a mouse was seen climbing over the furniture in our room! When we told the hotel staff they didn't offer to move us but put a trap under the bed! We decided to move hotels even though we could not get our money back. There are nicer hotels offering much better value for money. The only good thing to say was the staff at the tourist desk were helpful in organising a boat trip to gili Islands but bali brio the boat company are not to be trusted as we were picked up and taken to the wrong port and got taken on an indirect boat rather than a direct one.
Graham R. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
Relaxing

Upgraded to private villa but I would say that the hotel is run down and competition like the Pullman or Mandira on either side of it, are much better value.
6.7
Great as we were upgraded from a garden bungalow to a private pool villa!
Delyth S. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2014
Close to the action but nice and relaxed

Location next to beach and shopping, great pools and lots of choices for bars and food in and outside the hotel
8
Great. We stayed 6 nights and found this a good location for everyone in the family (shopping, beach or just relaxing by the pool). You can walk along the coast quite a way to either Kuta or Seminyak.
John V. Groups Australia, July 1, 2014
It was wonderful for the whole family

Location to airport Beachfront Restuarants nearby
6
Wonderful poolside bungalows in the front and garden bungalows
Daniel S. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
Very dated hotel in need of a revamp.

1. Location2. Can't think of a second or third good point.
4.7
Overall , underwhelming. Staff at reception were rude and unhelpful. Rooms are very dated and not overly clean. Every room had a shower over bath, which is uwful. Ground floor family rooms are full of mosquitos, dirty. The lift to the upper floors was dangerous as it closes on you if you are not quick, we actually got bruised by it. Pools were average as was the food. I wouldn't stay here again.
Dorothy W. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Very Pleasent

Location , Large garden areas
8.3
We have stayed there over the years, and now it has increased the dining areas . Getting the 50% off on Fridays from your company is very good.
Mark W. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Relaxing

Location to surf Location to restaurants Accommodation
8
Good relaxing holiday, close to surf and easy access to other locations, mosquitos abit of a pro at night
Choon H. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great

Friendliness Next to beach Pool
7
Shirley J. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
very relaxing

Food, Location, friendly staff & pools
8.7
Very relaxing, excellent staff eager to please. Very accommodating for my husband who had had knee surgery. Provided him with a w/chair to get around the property plus portable rail to get up the steps to room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Warm Welcome Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden View from the deluxe garden bungalow - terraceLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden Bungalow - ExteriorLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01