Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Katina K. Groups Australia, August 15, 2014
Legian beach resort - a second home

Bar pool, location, friendly staff
9.7
11 nights at legion beach felt like a second home. Great service, clean rooms, friendly staff, great cafés and bars, restraunts. Easy access to other resteraunts in the area. Close to shopping locations. Great place to stay
Ginetta P. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Spa. bedding. location. staff. pools. food.
8.3
The hotel spa is the very best in Bali!!!! The pools where clean with plently of space and lounges. Food was fantastic, breakfast amazing, staff so wonderful and polite. A lot of mosquitos though, but I still loved it and would stay agin.
Nadean L. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Great breakfast , reception staff unfriendly

Breakfast , position , nice grounds
6.7
We found check in and check out very unfriendly . We stayed in the beach villas - good position but awful sewerage smell coming up from the pipes in the bathroom - the worst rotten smell ever ! Drinks at the bar were ridiculously overpriced then got lugged with another 21% tax. We would of stayed at the motel to eat and drink more if the prices weren't so high . Breakfast and the staff at breakfast were fantastic .
Martin C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Nice hotel but quite old

Breakfast , pool area
7.7
We had a nice stay after we moved rooms . We rented a bungalow first was was tiny . Mgr very helpful . Reception staff and some bar staff very rude other staff lovely . They did try to charge us for mini bar we never drank . Got it sorted eventually lady very rude . Breakfast is good lots if choice . It's a very busy hotel with lots of tourists . I got the feeling the hotel is paranoid about having things stolen . You kind of have to sign for everything included glasses at the bar and towels at pool OMG that's a drama . Just don't lose one is all I can say . I would however recommend this hotel right on the beach .
Mustafa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 26, 2014
Not that worth

Sweming pool and room size
6.3
If u are Arab or Muslim, read my comments clearly, There is no Halal food, the breakfast very poor without anything Halal!! The bathroom dose not have claning water suply hoze (shtaf) the location is old, the beach is very bussy with those people who want to sell u anything, u will not relax at all, the hotel is 10 min walking to kuta, i beleve reserve hotel in kota is more nice in the regards of beach and shoping.
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable

Beach access, great location, clean
8.7
Very enjoyable, next time we will be staying longer.
Toni H. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Hotel is over priced and we chose to move hotels

Staff were friendly and helpful Close to the beach Breakfast was ok
5
Not great and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Our double room booked was a twin bed until we asked to move. The Garden view was a driveway and a mouse was seen climbing over the furniture in our room! When we told the hotel staff they didn't offer to move us but put a trap under the bed! We decided to move hotels even though we could not get our money back. There are nicer hotels offering much better value for money. The only good thing to say was the staff at the tourist desk were helpful in organising a boat trip to gili Islands but bali brio the boat company are not to be trusted as we were picked up and taken to the wrong port and got taken on an indirect boat rather than a direct one.
Graham R. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2014
Relaxing

Upgraded to private villa but I would say that the hotel is run down and competition like the Pullman or Mandira on either side of it, are much better value.
6.7
Great as we were upgraded from a garden bungalow to a private pool villa!
Delyth S. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2014
Close to the action but nice and relaxed

Location next to beach and shopping, great pools and lots of choices for bars and food in and outside the hotel
8
Great. We stayed 6 nights and found this a good location for everyone in the family (shopping, beach or just relaxing by the pool). You can walk along the coast quite a way to either Kuta or Seminyak.
John V. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2014
It was wonderful for the whole family

Location to airport Beachfront Restuarants nearby
6
Wonderful poolside bungalows in the front and garden bungalows

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07