Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit Room Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking Class Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach Bar Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha Spa Legian Beach Hotel Bali - View
Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Stephen G. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Very average

Location, food and grounds
7
Room was very old and tired. Shower was the old style with very low water pressure. Bed very uncomfortable. Rooms need a good renovation to bring them into the 21st century. There is much better accommdation around for much cheaper. Good location if you want to be in the middle of the action and the beach. I wasn't impressed by the staff and will not stay here again. Enough said!
John K. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 12, 2014
They need to up their game

By the beach.
4.3
room was disappointing, had no outside window.I never got my wake-up call, could have missed my flight.
Richie T. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Not really worth the money

Location, Free drinks on arrival, free breakfast.
6.3
We stayed at three places during our holidays in Bali and Legian Beach Hotel was unfortunately the most disappointing. For the price we payed - we expected a little bit more. Check-in and check-out process were a little slow. It's located at a great location, but our room was a bit old and run down. The bathroom was not very well maintained. It's NOT a bad place, but wouldn't say it's amazing either.
Darren M. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Location, Location,Location

Location, beach access & friendly staff
8.7
Had a wonderful 6 day stay at Legian beach Hotel. Positives were the proximity to the beach. Negatives which are minor - Shower drained very slowly, so we were showering in ankle deep water, did notify the staff on the first day, but didn't get fixed, as I said minor issue as it is an older hotel, resort pricing on alcohol was a bit expensive compared to other hotels I have stayed in Bali, easier to walk 10mt & get a beer on the Beach for under half the price!
Teresa M. Groups Australia, September 8, 2014
50th Birthday Celbration

Location, gardens, breakfast
7.7
We arrived after midnight and found the hotel reception area to be very dark as is the whole hotel grounds at night. The rooms were adequate and the 3 were in the same bungalow as requested but the bed configurations were wrong. The air con in one room wasn't working and the three rooms were full of mosquitoes. There was a mosquito problem the whole time in that bungalow. The staff could be more attentive around the pool you have to go and find one to get you a drink. On the positive the location is great, staff friendly, breakfast fantastic and gardens very bali.
Dt T. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Legian on the beach

beautiful clean gardens, perfect location right on the beach, privacy and quietness
8.7
Fantastic
Barry G. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Poor Customer Service

close to beach, good facilities, nice pools.
5.7
We checked in around 4pm from Lombok. The receptionist we got was not very friendly and gave us a lecture about the loss of pool towels and cards. We were escorted to our first level room (Allegedly Deluxe) at the rear of the property overlooking the rear road. We were surprised to find two single beds in our room. We objected however they refused to move us until the following day, citing there were no other rooms. The following day we got our gear ready to move to another room. We then find out it is two doors down the hall . Anyhow spoke to another receptionist to explore an upgrade. We were able to get an upgrade to a garden bungalow at $50US/night. This made the cost of this place very expensive by Bali standards. Ironically we met another two middle aged ladies who were placed in a room with a double bed who had to spend thirteen nights with one of them sleeping on a divan. Aside from the bad experience with the receptionist the Hotel staff were very good. The other irony was that this same person was sitting in the guest relations desk (Heaven help them). We will never stay at this hotel again or recommend it to anyone. Other than this we had a fantastic time in Bali and Lombok which was all booked through Agoda.
Peter C. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
august 2014

breakfast, housekeeping, pool
8.3
It was really good however the service around the pool left a lot to be desired
Melanie G. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Great location, value for money, fantastic staff

Gardens, beach frontage, close to everything
9.3
Perfect
Grant P. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Poor customer relations.

Location. Comfort. Breakfast
7
All good except we requested a late check out when booking with agoda which was ok'd only for the hotel not to honour same.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Beach Hotel BaliLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Stay Fit RoomLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Outdoor SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Yuyake Teppanyaki Legian Beach Hotel Bali - Waffle & Pancake Breakfast BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Cooking ClassLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Ole Beach BarLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Usadha SpaLegian Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Beach Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08