Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Paradiso Hotel

Jalan Legian No. 118, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 369 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Emie D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2015
Good hotel with great view

good location, comfortable room, delicious breakfast
8
it was a very good experience to have a vacation in Bali. The hotel is near to the airport, it cost me 140k RP. The hotel has gym inside and a spa. Many convenient stores surrounding the hotel. The beach is 10minutes walking distance. The hotel's place is very relaxing inside. All rooms has small terraces. The room is clean and comfortable. I really had a great time with my stay in Legian.
Report this review
Jason H. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2015
good for $50

good location nice garden view good aircon
6.3
Good for $50
Report this review
Thomas E. Groups Australia, August 29, 2015
Not bad, but could use some repairs.

Location, location, the pool
7.3
As a group of 6 in 3 rooms, 2 had shower problems, our bathroom flooded badly and I had a nasty fall because of it which put a damper on the trip for me (and lasting injury). The wall and tv sockets were poor and could use some repairs/updating. 2 out of 3 rooms had air conditioner issues (leaking water badly - try sleeping with a drip next to the bed!). Beds in all 3 were creaky, made noises. These were Garden Deluxe rooms, should have been the best, but they were ok at best. Breakfast supplied was sufficient if lacking variety. The grounds were kept well cleaned and all the staff were friendly and helpful and assistance was prompt. If they spend some on repairs and maintenance I think this would be an excellent hotel. With so may other options out there we aren't planning to return.
Report this review
Kerrie C. Families with older children Australia, August 28, 2015
Good for a 3 star hotel

Friendly staff, nice breakfast
7.7
Not bad good for a 3 star pool very crowded ok for a stop over , wouldn't stay again .
Report this review
Antonio D. Couples Australia, August 27, 2015
Great

Pool breakfast rooms
10
Great
Report this review
Jackie H. Couples Australia, August 19, 2015
great stay

location, staff and price
9.3
Great still. Will be back again
Report this review
Kim C. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2015
PLAYERS TRIP

ROOM, LOCATION SERVICE
9.3
GREAT HOTEL WITH EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE, STAFF GO OUT OF THERE WAY TO MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE HOME. THE LOCATION WAS SUPURB, WITH ALL AMMENTIES RIGHT ON YOUR DOOR STEP
Report this review
Lennon C. Families with young children Australia, August 6, 2015
Not good for kids

Cant be bothered writing this part. Dont take kids under 4yrs
5
Average
Report this review
Christopher F. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2015
Legian

Haven't got 3 things
5.3
For what we paid and what we got is why I rate it poorly. Too much for what is was but the staff were friendly and helpful as all Balinese are.
Report this review
Krystyna R. Groups Australia, July 31, 2015
Girl's Trip

Location, pool, Staff making animals from towels
7
Another girl's trip to Bali, their were 6 of us altogether. We had 4 rooms booked, and we were disappointed that we were scattered all around the hotel and were on the 1st floor, when we had asked for ground floor rooms (as two people had knee problems) and to be close together. Apart from that we enjoyed the location of the hotel, as it was near the top end of Legian St near Melasti, so close to restaurants, shopping and markets. The pool and garden area was lovely and the staff were friendly. Breakfast was adequate enough to sustain you till lunch time, they didn't have too much of a variety, but they did have an egg station where you could ask for any type of egg combination, but I didn't find out until after the second day that if you wanted ham or bacon you just needed to ask for it. Like they say - if you don't ask - you don't get. One highlight of the holiday was that my fellow companions were finding that the cleaners were very creative in making towel animals and leaving them on the beds. Would I stay here again, most probably. Value for money - definitely.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Paradiso Hotel BaliLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - PlaygroundLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - PlaygroundLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool 2nd Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07