Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Paradiso Hotel

Jalan Legian No. 118, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden
Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Paul B. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Enjoyable stay - will return

Service, value for money and location
8.7
Very pleasant enjoyable stay
Diane R. Groups Australia, May 23, 2015
older hotel needs work

staff and location great. room size good
7.3
We have stayed here several times.rooms need up grading. And lightning is really really bad.i bought a globe.it was that bad. Room size is great and staff are great. Having a Terrance is wonderful.
Lauren V. Couples Australia, May 14, 2015
average rooms great location

location location location
6.3
Arrived at hotel at night and was a bit tricky to locate reception as wasnt close to the parking lot. We arrived at the room which was simple but as we paid around $30pn it was to be expected. The shower flooded everytime we used it as the leveling wasnt right, we simply removed the drain plug and no more flooding. The pool was good with inflatable pool lounges available. Staff at the poolbar very accomodating. Overall would return to this hotel but would stay in an upgraded room
Michael B. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
Hotel Review

Staff value and location
8.7
Good accomodation for what u pay and staff very good in what dealings we had with them.Would stay there again and have recommended to friends.
Adrian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2015
good hotel

clean, good price, good food
8
Good hotel in a good location. Set back from the main road so it's quite. Rooms are good for the price and are clean.
David E. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
guest

openness of hotel pool, happy & friendly staff
7
Enjoyable
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
Excellent value for the struggling Australian $

Staff helpfulness, central location, value for money with a generous breakfast included in the daily tariff.
8.3
I would recommend the 'Legian Paradiso Hotel'. However, the incessant blaring poolside music was an infringement upon one's tranquility, as were the antics of persistent and pervasive street hawkers in the environs of the hotel.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
Pool and furniture needs some cleaning or updating

Location is great, friendly attentive staff, beatiful gardens
7.7
Was ok, I have stayed there 3 times now and the pool is not seem clean and the pool furniture needs some good cleaning and maintenance. I found the buffet breakfast still the same, quite sparce and getting booring, some new interesting foods would help. I think the drink prices are too expensive for that hotel too.
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Ok

Location, comfort, value for money
7
Aircond is not really cool, other than that, up to the standard for budget hotel
Wahjoe A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2015
A good hotel in the best location

Hospitality, strategic location, easy access
8
I just moved from the other hotel to this hotel and I found this hotel was remarkable. Their hospitality is awesome. The location is in the middle of busy Legian area and I can take a walk to the beach in 15 minutes. The swimming pool is good ans they give warm water inside. food are standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Paradiso Hotel BaliLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03