or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Paradiso Hotel

Jalan Legian No. 118, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden
Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Wayne C. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
Nice pool

location, pool with swim up bar and comfortable bed
7.3
Enjoyed my stay but room for improvement with breakfast and restraunt.
Sharon W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Great time

Swim up bar and the pool and the staff
8.7
We had a great time staff always friendly
Jake O. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
Unprofessional staff
2
Sales manager was very rude and unhelpful, room service staff were angry and the food was very bad
Michael C. Groups Australia, February 18, 2015
Doof Doof

Price, gardens
4.7
A week long rave party at the pool with continual LOUD music and bogans trying to see who could swear the loudest over the top of the 'music'. Really sorry I upgraded to a pool view room. Probably the least enjoyable stay in 16 visits to Bali. I wont be back.
Charlie J. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2015
time

Staff, room,location
7.7
Good
Rochelle P. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
Everything we expected!

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, best location
8.7
Arriving late at night we were greeted promptly at reception with welcome drinks. We were in our room within 10 minutes. The staff were faultless and bent over backwards for everyone. In terms of standards the 3 star hotel was everything we expected. If you want fancy decor pay for 5 star. The location was perfect, we only caught one taxi the whole time. Close enough to he nightlife but not too busy. Would definitely stay here again!! Thanks all the staff at legian paradiso.
Gavin D. Groups Australia, February 3, 2015
birthday bash

location price and the pool
8
Fantastic
Bernadette H. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2015
Perfect for some

Staff, Price, Breakfast
8.3
Rooms average size with plenty of storage. Fitted 3 single beds in with a foot between each. Small fridge and had to defrost freezers but still didn’t’ freeze ice.Both rooms had leaking aircon. Got one fixed but the other one kept leaking onto the beds.Toilet seats are too small kept getting loose slipping around which was a pain in the ... Literally. Pool was nice to swim in but not sit around.Thats if you could get a chair.Around 20 pool lounges and by 8, 12 of them had towels on by the 'regulars'. Staff always greet you when walking around the resort.Rooms were cleaned to perfection except on the 2 days our regular cleaner was on days. Shower head needs replacing and adjusting.Drain is really slow to clear.We had the 'staff room' right near our room so constant stream and noise from down there from 7am with constant smell of smoke.Mossies in room all the time but there is a Baygon plug in there to use.I wonder where security was through the night as there was a large group of people sitting on the roof outside their verandahs and no concern from staff about that.They were very loud as well.Pool shuts at 10pm Can't just swim cos the put chemicals. Breakfast if a very fine spread. Only had about 3 times that things were out but were replaced fairly fast even close to 10. Food and especially drinks were on the pricier side plus 21%. We didn't buy much due to that. A Smirnoff is $5++. $3 other hotels. We only ate once by the pool.People need to check their tabs as well as I overheard quite a few people complaining about the 'extra's' on their bills. Cocktail night was had and speaches made in an effort to gain good reviews. Very nice of them to put it on but could do away with the speaches. I think as a whole they are eager to please but need to maybe spend some money on maintenance instead of new gyms I never saw anyone at. And introduce the 'no lounge holding' rule as the early morning holders didnt' even use them until after 11am. I am usually gone by 11am.
Richard N. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
Very good

Rooms staff food
10
I stay there every time I go to bali good staff good food clean rooms good all round
Tracey S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Good Value for Money

Value for money, Location , Clean
8.7
Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Paradiso Hotel BaliLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06