Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Paradiso Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 118, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden
Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
277 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Danielle K. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2014
Just what you need

Pool, location and staff very friendly
8.7
Very enjoyable and great value for money.
Ethel M. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Fantastic

Location , staff , clean
8
I have been travelling to Bali for many years. This hotel was one of the best value for money.
Brett M. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2014
No good for young children drinks and food expensi
3.7
No good staff were not friendly food and drinks way to expensive no good for our young children to much swearing around the pool there much better places to stay in on the beautiful island
Anthony H. Groups Australia, September 23, 2014
great value for money

value, staff and location
9
Richard W. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Disappointed

location/ staff friendliness
5.3
8 nights
Gina C. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Good value for money

Location,staff &clean rooms.
8.3
Our stay here was great, only negative I have is that it was difficult to get a lounge chair beside pool, or sit anywhere near pool, as the guests in facing pool rooms would get in before any other guest , if we wanted to reserve one as some people did , we would of had to place a towel down at 6 am! Spent most of our days at friends resort with plenty of space there!
Clayton G. Couples New Zealand, September 17, 2014
Excellent

Everything
10
Awesome
Claire D. Groups Australia, September 7, 2014
Awesome

Location! Your in the middle of everything, barely got a taxi anywhere.
9.3
Rooms were cleaned everyday, with special little animals or flowers made out of the towels or bed throws. Super clean, great pool with just enough seats for everyone. Definately recommend for party goers as it is less than 5 minutes from the clubs.
Prawito S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Great place

Pool,staff,gardens
7.7
Over all the hotel was great the only thing I did not like are that the beds were so hard was like sleeping on the floor not that I got much sleep because of the beds I asked about weather thay had any softer mattress but never heard any thing back I would still recommend the hotel to any one
Jacques M. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
Noisy until midnight. The band can be heard loud i

-
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Paradiso Hotel BaliLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A04