or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Paradiso Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 118, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden
Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Andy S. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
great location for price

location , price, staff
8.7
We had a relaxing stay , great location friendly staff .We were able to change rooms after the first day without any trouble as our first room was right on the corner and we wanted to be closer to the pool the staff were very helpful and we made the change without any hassles.
Sal S. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Outdated and front desk staff seem unfriendly.

WIFI, good location for shopping, 10 minutes walk to Legian beach.
3.7
The rooms could definitely use an update. We had 3 different rooms for differing problems including air conditioning not working, the shower flooding the bathroom, rising dampness in the pool facing rooms and so on. The rooms around the pool have huge gaps around the edges which means you're left with a room full of mosquitoes, even with the use of mozzie coils. The front desk staff seemed unfriendly and fed up with their job. Though that impression was not shared by the ground staff, they were pleasant and always greeted you. Apart from the good WIFI connection, and its location for shopping, we could not find a reason to like the hotel Paradiso in Legian. We were so happy to leave it.
Edward C. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Definitely recommended for budget travelers

Excellent Location, comfortable rooms & good food
7.7
It amazed me with the huge comfortable rooms and excellent location of the hotel right in Legian. The food was good too, though a little pricy. Breakfast was complimentary and had a variety of choices compared to a few other hotel i stayed in the vicinity. Only complaint was that my fridge was not working but it did not really bothered me.
Edward C. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Excellent stay for budget travelers

Excellent location, comfortable rooms and
7.3
It amazed me with the huge comfortable rooms and excellent location of the hotel right in Legian. The food was good too, though a little pricy. Breakfast was complimentary and had a variety of choices compared to a few other hotel i stayed in the vicinity. Only complaint was that my fridge was not working but it did not really bothered me.
Angelo A. Groups Australia, August 14, 2014
Boys Bali Trip

customer service. location. nice rooms
8
Verry good
Paul S. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Nice stay at the Legian Paradiso

Location ,great pool ,beautiful gardens
9
We had a great stay at the Legian Paradiso .Nice clean garden view balcony room was quiet .Great breakfast plenty of choice with bacon just ask they get it from the kitchen . Nice pool area swim up bar excellent .The only thing that lets it down was all the patrons hog the towels and leave them in the rooms so then there are not enough the next day by the pool .They fixed this small issue and got towells for us . The other major problem was the two menus at the pool one had food and drink in it then another just for drinks at a different price so we were charged from the new drinks menu .The food by the pool was very average from the Bloody Sweet restaurant at the front stick with the chips and the sandwiches as the pizzas were terrible frozen not freshly made and were tasteless very average pizza . The drinks and the food by the pool is expensive for Bali we read this from another reviewer but overall a great stay nice staff and clean rooms very happy with the room and hotel in general .Hope this helps others my fiance and i had a great holiday in Legian close to shops and the beach would stay again just more savvy next time with the pool bar and food there .More beers specials happy hour would be good as they do irish beers and cocktails do three for the price of two Bintang and that would be perfect . The breakfast was excellent thanks Legian Paradiso great stay Paul and Tania
Kira-Lee M. Groups Australia, August 8, 2014
pretty good

location & pool
8.3
Was a good place to stay if you just need something standard. Staff were very friendly and helpful, they always kept the hotel clean and tidied rooms. Rooms could be more modernized as they seem a little run down. Only negative about the rooms were that the aircon leaked water. Location was prime, right near shopping areas, 5-10 minute walk to the beach and up the road from the main clubs in Kuta. My friends and I had a pleasant stay at Legian Paradiso Hotel
Herlyna H. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
great location, but bad hospitality from staff. .

location, bar, location
7
Douglas P. Groups United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Terrible service

Legian Paradiso Hotel
3.7
Room was old and tired aircon didn't work and we had paid extra for a pool view and couldn't see any pool! Staff were rude
Fiona W. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Relaxing

Ambience staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Paradiso Hotel BaliLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Paradiso Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C07