or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Kaye E. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
good budget hotel

staff / close to every thing/sheets canged every day
7.3
Good budget hotel we did have to change rooms after first night stairs were to steep so we upgraded to a bungalow which was a lot more private but we would stay here again very central to every thing.
Judith G. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Delighted with the hotel

Proximity to shops, transport and beach
9.7
We were upgraded to bungalow rooms. We were happy with all aspects of the hotel and wouldnt hesitate in booking to stay here again. Highly recommended.
Teresa F. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
good

location food and staff
7.7
Geoffrey C. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Budget friendly comfort

Quiet area , friendly staff, good price
7.3
I have stayed here several times and always been happy. The bungalow rooms are in Joni 2 which is across the street from the main hotel. This section has its own pool and swim up bar, but you must go to the main section to eat breakfast. The room is newer and very comfortable with good air con. There Internet in lobby is free- the staff give you a free password valid for 30 minutes. They then give you another if necessary.
Hendro S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2013
Good enough

Close to the ocean or beach
8
Judith R. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
coming home in a different country

staff; location; quietness
9.3
Being a regular at the hotel, I smile on check in and never stop until check out. Get to know staff and they always make me feel welcome!
Gary J. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
Basic and no frills

Location, price, staff
7.3
What could be expected from a budget hotel in the area
Susan W. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
Cheap hotel with great location and friendly staff

Close to local shops and restaurants and walking distanc to the ocean.
7
We were very happy with the location. It was a budget hotel, however it was clean with friendly staff who were very helpful when we wanted a a late checkout. We even had breakfast included! we would stay there again.
Karin S. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
I stay here quite often - nice and cheap

Close to everything - nice and cheap
7.7
I stay here quite often when I come to Bali as it's close to the beach and shopping and everything else that I need to get to while I'm here - it's also really cheap
Yew L. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2013
Economical, nice and relaxing

convenient, clean and good security.
8.3
My stay was very pleasant at Legian Village Hotel and my children had no complaints and they found the services to be good and very convenient for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02