or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
762 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
Aleshia K. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
Very nice hotel with friendly staff

In close to kuta and great shopping places
7.3
it was a great stay except the bathrooms didnt look very clean. we also had noisy neighbours next to us.
Rick B. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2013
a little noisy

location
8
great for the price ,fantastic location the bianco restaurant across the road is the best and great spas all around and only 500mts to the beach
Robyne N. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Dirty & Old

Not alot I liked about this hotel except the staff were very friendly.
5.3
I would only recomend this hotel to very low budget traveller. It is in a great location but the bathrooms are disgusting. No water provided in rooms and it is very noisy.
Jess M. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
central location for boat to Lembongan

Clean, friendly staff, good price, easy access to boat for Lembongan
8
Staff were very friendly & helpful, it's the perfect hotel for a stop over before catching the boat to lembongan
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a massage from one of the staff, she works on reception. Great price & good massage in the comfort of your room.
Gary H. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2013
Great Hotel for convenience and peace

Price, convenience, 5 min walk to beach
6.3
My stay at the Legian Village Hotel in Legian was enjoyable. The price was very reasonable considering the time of year. Breakfast was a limited selection, but adequate to fill me up and all served to me at my table. Staff tried to be friendly although many of them had limited English. The reception staff always greated us and were very friendly and efficient. Great value for money if you don't want luxury and have travelled a few times to Bali. Pool is in great need of refurbishment and repair. Other than that, it's a great spot to base yopurself especially if you have a motorbike.
Restaurant Tip: Posers Bar is a great place to eat and has great Surf & Turf as well as pizza, all very reasonably priced.
Noel A. Families with young children Malta, January 19, 2013
Good location

Pool
5.7
stayed here fora short stay...hotel in the middle of pleasant shopping area and very close to beach....2minutes walking distance...rooms are not great but hotel does have a pool which is convenient for when things get very hot and sticky. breakfast not that great but acceptable i suppose. good for persons wanting to be in the middle if things.
Lisa H. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Decent Budget Option

Location and friendly staff
9.3
This is my second time here. I have paid three times as much on Jalan Padma for pretty much the same standard of room in hotels that claim to be "better." The only thing I would say that you don't get here that you DO get in those more expensive places is a bigger breakfast, but hey, there's so much good food available in restaurants for a song that I don't bother with breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at Rama Garden hotel opposite has great food. If you fancy a good coffee, Coffee Corner on the next street parallel back towards Kuta (literally on the corner, next to Commonwealth Bank) does really good coffee, has free wi-fi and staff are exceptionally friendly.
Jennifer D. Solo travelers Canada, January 6, 2013
Not so lovely

nothing
3.7
i booked to stay here online. the room was basic, kinda not as clean as i like. way overpriced for what i got! the breakfast was basic and ok and the staff was friendly. the wifi only worked in the communal area but you only get like 15 or 20 free minutes then you have to buy more. the pool looked nice, so my friend went over to take a picture and a rat ran past her feet. needless to say we didn't stay a moment longer than we had too here.
David B. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2013
Great hotel - good location

location, quiet if you book courtyard rooms, service and price
8
Really good, no complaints - bathrooms could be rereshed a bit
Garry W. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
Great location

Location
7.7
nice hotel in a great location. right in the middle of the action of legian. the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. rooms starting to get a little dated although the rooms on the other side of the road to the main hotel much newer and nicer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01