Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
756 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (756)
Sort by:
Noel A. Families with young children Malta, January 19, 2013
Good location

Pool
5.7
stayed here fora short stay...hotel in the middle of pleasant shopping area and very close to beach....2minutes walking distance...rooms are not great but hotel does have a pool which is convenient for when things get very hot and sticky. breakfast not that great but acceptable i suppose. good for persons wanting to be in the middle if things.
Lisa H. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Decent Budget Option

Location and friendly staff
9.3
This is my second time here. I have paid three times as much on Jalan Padma for pretty much the same standard of room in hotels that claim to be "better." The only thing I would say that you don't get here that you DO get in those more expensive places is a bigger breakfast, but hey, there's so much good food available in restaurants for a song that I don't bother with breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at Rama Garden hotel opposite has great food. If you fancy a good coffee, Coffee Corner on the next street parallel back towards Kuta (literally on the corner, next to Commonwealth Bank) does really good coffee, has free wi-fi and staff are exceptionally friendly.
Jennifer D. Solo travelers Canada, January 6, 2013
Not so lovely

nothing
3.7
i booked to stay here online. the room was basic, kinda not as clean as i like. way overpriced for what i got! the breakfast was basic and ok and the staff was friendly. the wifi only worked in the communal area but you only get like 15 or 20 free minutes then you have to buy more. the pool looked nice, so my friend went over to take a picture and a rat ran past her feet. needless to say we didn't stay a moment longer than we had too here.
David B. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2013
Great hotel - good location

location, quiet if you book courtyard rooms, service and price
8
Really good, no complaints - bathrooms could be rereshed a bit
Garry W. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
Great location

Location
7.7
nice hotel in a great location. right in the middle of the action of legian. the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. rooms starting to get a little dated although the rooms on the other side of the road to the main hotel much newer and nicer.
Sharon H. Groups Australia, January 4, 2013
Nice hotel close to beach

Close to beach
8.7
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff. Wifi a little slow but no problem. Close to beaches restaurants n shopping. Pool nice n clean good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ullawatu Padang Padang beach n white water rafting
Lydia C. Couples Norway, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location and great service
9.7
A nice hotel with swimmingpool, a great restaurant and service with a big smile
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See the Barong danc, the rice fields and the vulkanocrater at kintamani
Hui Q. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
Rustic hotel, pool and convenient location

3 minutes walk to the beach, sincere staff
7.3
The hotel staff was really sincere and helpful with advising us on whether our itinerary was realistically possible based on the busy New Year weekend, making reservations, giving us true estimates of taxi fares and being friendly throughout. You could tell they remember each guest. Location was great; just 3 minutes walk to the beach and right where there are convenient stores, restaurants, transport rental and souvenir shops all around. Hotel had a mix of villas and hostel rooms, complete with a pool (though a little murky) and a tourist information booth right outside.
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
mixed for me

very friendly and helpfull staff
6
on arrival at the hotel i found that some parts were very new and some very very old. The hotel has 2 small pools and 2 pool bars, half of the hotel is across quiet a busy road to the other side. My room was unfortunaley very old and there was no wifi at all( not as described)
Nurliss A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Good Hotel with easy accessibility

The access
7.3
I probably gonna stay in this hotel when I visit Bali in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07