or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
777 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Yew L. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2013
Economical, nice and relaxing

convenient, clean and good security.
8.3
My stay was very pleasant at Legian Village Hotel and my children had no complaints and they found the services to be good and very convenient for shopping.
Sing Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Simple and Nice

Budget, Close to City Center, Easily access
6
Brian S. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
Pleasent relaxed stay there

Location Price Friendly quite
7.7
Elise J. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2013
My boyfriend and I enjoyed our bungalow

Location, Garden, Ease of access to shops
7.3
Wouldn't trust the security of the locks on our door
Vivian P. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2013
Great Value for money

It's near the beach, shopping areas and there's a 24 hr convenience store in front
8.7
If you are on a budget this is the place to be. Near everything you need. The room was big enough for three. We asked for extra bed as three of us stayed there. The bathroom is also big, but the water pressure in the shower was a little bit weak. The traffic in legian area is not as bad as in Kuta area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit places are Uluwatu Temple but be careful of the monkeys there. Another temple is Tanah Lot. But the best is the Baratu temple which is more than an hour drive from Legian. If you visit Baratu Temple, you may want to have lunch at Danau Restaurant near the temple. They have good food and wifi.
Aleshia K. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
Very nice hotel with friendly staff

In close to kuta and great shopping places
7.3
it was a great stay except the bathrooms didnt look very clean. we also had noisy neighbours next to us.
Rick B. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2013
a little noisy

location
8
great for the price ,fantastic location the bianco restaurant across the road is the best and great spas all around and only 500mts to the beach
Robyne N. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Dirty & Old

Not alot I liked about this hotel except the staff were very friendly.
5.3
I would only recomend this hotel to very low budget traveller. It is in a great location but the bathrooms are disgusting. No water provided in rooms and it is very noisy.
Jess M. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
central location for boat to Lembongan

Clean, friendly staff, good price, easy access to boat for Lembongan
8
Staff were very friendly & helpful, it's the perfect hotel for a stop over before catching the boat to lembongan
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a massage from one of the staff, she works on reception. Great price & good massage in the comfort of your room.
Gary H. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2013
Great Hotel for convenience and peace

Price, convenience, 5 min walk to beach
6.3
My stay at the Legian Village Hotel in Legian was enjoyable. The price was very reasonable considering the time of year. Breakfast was a limited selection, but adequate to fill me up and all served to me at my table. Staff tried to be friendly although many of them had limited English. The reception staff always greated us and were very friendly and efficient. Great value for money if you don't want luxury and have travelled a few times to Bali. Pool is in great need of refurbishment and repair. Other than that, it's a great spot to base yopurself especially if you have a motorbike.
Restaurant Tip: Posers Bar is a great place to eat and has great Surf & Turf as well as pizza, all very reasonably priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05