or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Basic Hotel in tourist are

Value for money
6.7
This is a basic hotel in Legian. It is very popular with Australian tourists from Perth. The hotel offers everything that you need for a short stoppover. We were having a couple of days chill out before heading off to less travelled parts of Indonesia.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try and avoid the rooms to the back of the hotels which have very poor view, usually of the A/C untits on facing rooms.
Russell H. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2012
Nice hotel with lovely pool

Pool, close to beach
7
Had a great time here. Great tropical hotel just 5 mins walk to beach. Staff are fine and service prompt and friendly enough. Outdoor hotel pool was lovely and you can wak straight out from pool area and your in the middle of the street. I enjoyed staying here. Only downer is wifi not that strong.
Intan P. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Love my room
6.7
I spent 4 nights in this hotel, i think this hotel is so comfort. I chose deluxe room in JOni I and took a new room and I didn't regret it. But there is uncomfortable things, my room was in third floor and no lift over there, so it's not recommended for old people. By walking about 3 minutes, you can reach padma beach. The breakfast is so-so, but i think it's enough for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose new room in Joni 1
Javier V. Solo travelers Spain, November 28, 2012
Convenient

Location, friendly staff
7.7
It was overall a fantastic experience but wi fi for internet is only included 30 minutes for free per day. After it, you have to pay the connection at ridiculous prices. Breakfast is limited so if you are a fan of buffets, do not consider this place. Atmosphere, location and room very good value for money.
Risky S. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2012
great location, cheap price

best features of the hotel
6.7
the location near the sea. i can enjoyed it. the service good with full of smile. recomended for couple for honey moon
Nightlife Tip: the location far from the discotic or bar but can using motorcycle
Ross S. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2012
great location nice people

location
8.3
right in the heart of Legian with pool, nice rooms and ok breakfast. 100m walk straight down the road to Kuta Beach. friendly staff at reception. Easy to find your way back to the hotel. will come back again one day
Hei K. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Bad Location and small rooms

bad hotel, a lot of mosquito
2.3
the room is small and a lot of mosquito. the room is dark and do not have water heater for shower.
Brad S. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
great value

pool, verandahs, restaurant
7.3
Very nice hotel, room was good, had a balcony overlooking the pool and restaurant. only 5 minutes from the beach
Fanny F. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2012
great location, great rooms

near from beach,mini market,restaurant,cafe..
8.3
This hotel have a live music every night.. Good rooms.. We just need to walk to the beach.. Maybe 5 or 10 minutes..when we need to buy something, the mini market so near.. Only 2 minutes and ready to shop.. Swimming pool nice.. Their staff so helpfull
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Price for location
8.3
Can not understand the star rating, much better than it looks. Good value for money, large room, clean, if a little bit old. Made up each day. Great included breakfast, more than you need. wiwf bit slow but it is in most places. Computers available for guests to use. Great pool. Restaurant is good value and nice friendly staff. Nice area close to the beach and a $2 motor cycle ride to the nightlife in Kuta or Seminyak. Stores across the road, lots of restaurants and bars nearby.
Nightlife Tip: Watch out for the Ladyboys on motor cycles late at night in the quiet areas around the street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04