or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
753 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (753)
Sort by:
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
Service with a smile

Location , location. location
8
My second stay here. Can not understand the star rating, much better than it looks. Good value for money, large room, clean, if a little bit old. Made up each day. Great included breakfast, more than you need. wiwf bit slow but it is in most places. Computers available for guests to use. Great pool. Restaurant is good value and nice friendly staff. Nice area close to the beach and a $2 motor cycle ride to the nightlife in Kuta or Seminyak. Stores across the road, lots of restaurants and bars nearby.
Jayson M. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2012
Great value for money

Great location and clean
9.3
Very satisfying hotel for price. Clean room ,close walking distance to everything Friendly and helpfull staff . Would recommend to any single or couples .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a scooter as much as possible great fun
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2012
Good hotel, good location

price for location
8.7
Stayed here 3 times now, so must be ok. Can not understand the star rating, much better than it looks. Good value for money, large room, clean, if a little bit old. Made up each day. Great included breakfast, more than you need. wiwf bit slow but it is in most places. Computers available for guests to use. Great pool. Restaurant is good value and nice friendly staff. Nice area close to the beach and a $2 motor cycle ride to the nightlife in Kuta or Seminyak. Stores across the road, lots of restaurants and bars nearby, and forgetting the massage shops, genuine ones.
Nightlife Tip: Watch the Ladyboys late at night as you are walking back to the hotel
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
8
Great location but small rooms Great location but small rooms
Poh M. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great location

near to the beach, supermart and restaurants
8
t's the first time I had travelled to Bali and seriously I have no clue on where to stayed as there is plenty of hotels there. I have liaise with a local tour guide and he recommended me Legian Village Hotel as it was within my budget and it's was a very convenience location near to restaurants, beaches and many shops selling local stuffs and handicrafts. The staffs at the hotel were friendly and helpful. I had book a superior room for 5 nights . The room was clean and house keeping was done everyday. Bed was very comfortable. There is a lot of cable TV channels available too. Will choose to stay there if I return to Bali again.
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2012
Service with a Smile

Location and pice
8.7
Can not understand the star rating, much better than it looks. Good value for money, large room, clean, if a little bit old. Made up each day. Great included breakfast, more than you need. wiwf bit slow but it is in most places. Computers available for guests to use. Great pool. Restaurant is good value and nice friendly staff. Nice area close to the beach and a $2 motor cycle ride to the nightlife in Kuta or Seminyak. Stores across the road, lots of restaurants and bars nearby. Has everything you need, motor cycle hire, currency exchange, safety deposits boxes, security at night, great pool, wifi, shops and bar
Restaurant Tip: There is a good very cheap local food restaurant just around the corner
Bernardi B. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2012
Great Hotel

swimming pool
9.3
Strategic location , near Legian and kuta beach , crowded nightlife and 24 hour mini market. Large bed room with exclusive facility
Hotel Feature Tip: If you stay to this hotel, you must try food at restaurant very delicious not expensive, and you can hear live music with artist singer every night
Kerry S. Groups Australia, November 9, 2012
Legian Village Hotel

location
8.3
enjoyed our stay at the legian village (joni 2) , excellent location ,rooms good and clean and the staff were very helpful, swimming pool was nice and clean and breakfast has improved from last year. We would stay there again and would recommend it to our friends, hope to see you again in 2013. regards West Australia.
Janice O. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
great budget hotel

good location.. very reasonably priced..
9
I have been to bali more than 30 times..i have stayed at a lot of hotels.. I definately would give this hotel at least a 2 1/2 star rating. It is very good value for money.. The two things that they could improve on are... The rooms need a full length mirror . The towels are getting thin,but at least you get 2 fresh ones daily..they never ran out ,not like a lot of budget resorts.
Travel tip: Geneva in seminyak..well worth the cab fare, as you can get everything under one roof..for cheap fixed prices../.
Ardhian S. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2012
Good value hotel

Good location but a bit dirty on the bathroom. For hotel budget quite nice and also provided ewith breakfast
7.3
The hotel quite nice and have a good location. But the bathroom a bit dirty. Overall for budget hotel its quite ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07