or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
770 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (770)
Sort by:
Hei K. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Bad Location and small rooms

bad hotel, a lot of mosquito
2.3
the room is small and a lot of mosquito. the room is dark and do not have water heater for shower.
Brad S. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
great value

pool, verandahs, restaurant
7.3
Very nice hotel, room was good, had a balcony overlooking the pool and restaurant. only 5 minutes from the beach
Fanny F. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2012
great location, great rooms

near from beach,mini market,restaurant,cafe..
8.3
This hotel have a live music every night.. Good rooms.. We just need to walk to the beach.. Maybe 5 or 10 minutes..when we need to buy something, the mini market so near.. Only 2 minutes and ready to shop.. Swimming pool nice.. Their staff so helpfull
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Price for location
8.3
Can not understand the star rating, much better than it looks. Good value for money, large room, clean, if a little bit old. Made up each day. Great included breakfast, more than you need. wiwf bit slow but it is in most places. Computers available for guests to use. Great pool. Restaurant is good value and nice friendly staff. Nice area close to the beach and a $2 motor cycle ride to the nightlife in Kuta or Seminyak. Stores across the road, lots of restaurants and bars nearby.
Nightlife Tip: Watch out for the Ladyboys on motor cycles late at night in the quiet areas around the street
Mona T. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2012
Good budget hotel

affordable accommodation close to the beach, efficient staff
7.3
My room was comfortable and quiet, but there was a strange chemical smell when you first walked in -- after a minute or two I stopped noticing it.
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
Service with a smile

Location , location. location
8
My second stay here. Can not understand the star rating, much better than it looks. Good value for money, large room, clean, if a little bit old. Made up each day. Great included breakfast, more than you need. wiwf bit slow but it is in most places. Computers available for guests to use. Great pool. Restaurant is good value and nice friendly staff. Nice area close to the beach and a $2 motor cycle ride to the nightlife in Kuta or Seminyak. Stores across the road, lots of restaurants and bars nearby.
Jayson M. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2012
Great value for money

Great location and clean
9.3
Very satisfying hotel for price. Clean room ,close walking distance to everything Friendly and helpfull staff . Would recommend to any single or couples .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a scooter as much as possible great fun
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2012
Good hotel, good location

price for location
8.7
Stayed here 3 times now, so must be ok. Can not understand the star rating, much better than it looks. Good value for money, large room, clean, if a little bit old. Made up each day. Great included breakfast, more than you need. wiwf bit slow but it is in most places. Computers available for guests to use. Great pool. Restaurant is good value and nice friendly staff. Nice area close to the beach and a $2 motor cycle ride to the nightlife in Kuta or Seminyak. Stores across the road, lots of restaurants and bars nearby, and forgetting the massage shops, genuine ones.
Nightlife Tip: Watch the Ladyboys late at night as you are walking back to the hotel
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
8
Great location but small rooms Great location but small rooms
Poh M. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great location

near to the beach, supermart and restaurants
8
t's the first time I had travelled to Bali and seriously I have no clue on where to stayed as there is plenty of hotels there. I have liaise with a local tour guide and he recommended me Legian Village Hotel as it was within my budget and it's was a very convenience location near to restaurants, beaches and many shops selling local stuffs and handicrafts. The staffs at the hotel were friendly and helpful. I had book a superior room for 5 nights . The room was clean and house keeping was done everyday. Bed was very comfortable. There is a lot of cable TV channels available too. Will choose to stay there if I return to Bali again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04