Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Padma Street, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Village Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Entrance Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
837 reviews

599 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Susan W. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
Cheap hotel with great location and friendly staff

Close to local shops and restaurants and walking distanc to the ocean.
7
We were very happy with the location. It was a budget hotel, however it was clean with friendly staff who were very helpful when we wanted a a late checkout. We even had breakfast included! we would stay there again.
Report this review
Karin S. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
I stay here quite often - nice and cheap

Close to everything - nice and cheap
7.7
I stay here quite often when I come to Bali as it's close to the beach and shopping and everything else that I need to get to while I'm here - it's also really cheap
Report this review
Yew L. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2013
Economical, nice and relaxing

convenient, clean and good security.
8.3
My stay was very pleasant at Legian Village Hotel and my children had no complaints and they found the services to be good and very convenient for shopping.
Report this review
Sing Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Simple and Nice

Budget, Close to City Center, Easily access
6
Report this review
Brian S. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
Pleasent relaxed stay there

Location Price Friendly quite
7.7
Report this review
Elise J. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2013
My boyfriend and I enjoyed our bungalow

Location, Garden, Ease of access to shops
7.3
Wouldn't trust the security of the locks on our door
Report this review
Vivian P. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2013
Great Value for money

It's near the beach, shopping areas and there's a 24 hr convenience store in front
8.7
If you are on a budget this is the place to be. Near everything you need. The room was big enough for three. We asked for extra bed as three of us stayed there. The bathroom is also big, but the water pressure in the shower was a little bit weak. The traffic in legian area is not as bad as in Kuta area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit places are Uluwatu Temple but be careful of the monkeys there. Another temple is Tanah Lot. But the best is the Baratu temple which is more than an hour drive from Legian. If you visit Baratu Temple, you may want to have lunch at Danau Restaurant near the temple. They have good food and wifi.
Report this review
Aleshia K. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
Very nice hotel with friendly staff

In close to kuta and great shopping places
7.3
it was a great stay except the bathrooms didnt look very clean. we also had noisy neighbours next to us.
Report this review
Rick B. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2013
a little noisy

location
8
great for the price ,fantastic location the bianco restaurant across the road is the best and great spas all around and only 500mts to the beach
Report this review
Robyne N. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Dirty & Old

Not alot I liked about this hotel except the staff were very friendly.
5.3
I would only recomend this hotel to very low budget traveller. It is in a great location but the bathrooms are disgusting. No water provided in rooms and it is very noisy.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 599 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant EntranceLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02