or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
752 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Johanna H. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2012
Lovely hotel,service with a smile, great locaiont

the service is very good, the staff are very friendly and helpful
9.7
since we arrived the hotel staff are friendly and helpful. the concierge explanation about the hotel are very clear. the room is very cold, great air conditioner :) the bathroom is also clean. breakfast is delicious and plenty, not going to be hungry until lunchtime the location is good, the hotel is surrounded by shops, restaurant, mini markets, etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Since the hotel is in a very busy street, you might consider renting motor cycle as your transportation or walking, the beach is also in a walking distance
Janto .. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2012
Nice hotel for the price we pay

Nice staffs, good location
8.7
Located at the Legian area, only 5 min walk to the beach, really nice hotel could be get in a good price.
Amanda A. Groups Australia, October 9, 2012
good location
8.3
Good sized room but noisy. Not bad for the price. Good location and convenient.
Mi Y. Groups Australia, October 3, 2012
good location

close to everything
7.3
I enjoy the stay. warm staff & close to Cuta beach.
Shopping Tip: haggle.
Je F. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2012
Central Legian Location

pool, price, internet
6
The best part of Legian Village Hotel is its pool--very large, quite clean in and out, and a small children's section too. (Beware of the ants on the far side next to the water feature though.) For the Legian area, its pretty decent value for the money; however, we found it to be quite noisy one night due to live music from the hotel's restaurant (but it ended at 11pm, and it seemed to be a scheduled weekly event). Easy walking distance to the beach and shopping is literally at the hotel's doorstep (again, if that's what you are looking for). We found Legian too hectic and touristy for our liking though.
Robyn H. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2012
The staff were all very friendly and accommodating

Quiet and relaxing. very clean. Happy to get anything for you.
9.7
I have stayed here several times and always had a wonderful experience. The staff do anything they can for you and it's excellent value and right in the heart of everything but still quiet.
Meng X. Groups China, September 20, 2012
Good smile service

Good service worker
7
I don't like the limited WiFi,I hope next time I come with free Wifi.
Nightlife Tip: Surfer night club is very nice
Hardiyanto R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Closer to shops and spas

Closer to shop and spas
7
The hotel is okay but it's seperated from the reception and restaurant. It's a 5 minutes walk from the reception area to the hotel area. There will be a bell boy though to help carrying your luggage to the room once you've check in. There's a 24 hour shop close by also and it's near to the beach too. There's a lot of massage center and spas close by too and souviniers shops.
Hardiyanto R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Closer to shops and spas
7
the hotel is okay but it's seperated from the reception and restaurant. it's a 5 minutes walk from the reception area to the hotel area. there will be a bell boy though to help carrying your luggage to the room once you've check in. there's a 24 hour shop close by also and it's near to the beach too. there's a lot of massage center and spas close by too and souviniers shops.
Hardiyanto R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Closer to shops and spas

Closer to shops and spas
7
The hotel is okay but it's seperated from the reception and restaurant. It's a 5 minutes walk from the reception area to the hotel area. There will be a bell boy though to help carrying your luggage to the room once you've check in. There's a 24 hour shop close by also and it's near to the beach too. There's a lot of massage center and spas close by too and souviniers shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02