Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Padma Street, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 843 reviews

603 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Geoffrey C. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Budget friendly comfort

Quiet area , friendly staff, good price
7.3
I have stayed here several times and always been happy. The bungalow rooms are in Joni 2 which is across the street from the main hotel. This section has its own pool and swim up bar, but you must go to the main section to eat breakfast. The room is newer and very comfortable with good air con. There Internet in lobby is free- the staff give you a free password valid for 30 minutes. They then give you another if necessary.
Report this review
Hendro S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2013
Good enough

Close to the ocean or beach
8
Report this review
Judith R. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
coming home in a different country

staff; location; quietness
9.3
Being a regular at the hotel, I smile on check in and never stop until check out. Get to know staff and they always make me feel welcome!
Report this review
Gary J. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
Basic and no frills

Location, price, staff
7.3
What could be expected from a budget hotel in the area
Report this review
Susan W. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
Cheap hotel with great location and friendly staff

Close to local shops and restaurants and walking distanc to the ocean.
7
We were very happy with the location. It was a budget hotel, however it was clean with friendly staff who were very helpful when we wanted a a late checkout. We even had breakfast included! we would stay there again.
Report this review
Karin S. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
I stay here quite often - nice and cheap

Close to everything - nice and cheap
7.7
I stay here quite often when I come to Bali as it's close to the beach and shopping and everything else that I need to get to while I'm here - it's also really cheap
Report this review
Yew L. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2013
Economical, nice and relaxing

convenient, clean and good security.
8.3
My stay was very pleasant at Legian Village Hotel and my children had no complaints and they found the services to be good and very convenient for shopping.
Report this review
Sing Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Simple and Nice

Budget, Close to City Center, Easily access
6
Report this review
Brian S. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
Pleasent relaxed stay there

Location Price Friendly quite
7.7
Report this review
Elise J. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2013
My boyfriend and I enjoyed our bungalow

Location, Garden, Ease of access to shops
7.3
Wouldn't trust the security of the locks on our door
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 603 reviews Next page
Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant EntranceLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07