or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni

Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Legian Village Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Christina A. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
Lovely hotel - service with a smile

Great service
8
It was high season when I was there and the hotel was good value considering its location. The bathroom needed abit of work. The hotel staff were lovely and helped as much as possible.
Mr J. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2012
Nice place, staff really helpful and friendly

Overall all good, should have free wifi
9.3
when we arrived we received a nice refreshing drink. we then got shown to our room. which did not suit our family. we then let manigment know and they were really nice and upgraded us. our stay was enjoyable. kids had a grate time. overall a grate holliday.
Hestiasari R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
great location with old furniture

great location, friendly staffs
6.3
we stayed at this hotel for three nights. hotel location is great, very close to shops and five minutes walk to legian beach. staffs are also nice and friendly. the only thing we don't really like was the furniture are old and not so clean. some even need to be replaced.
Jacqui M. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
Good value for money!

Right in the heart of Legian, close to beach and yet a peaceful sanctuary at Noni 2
7.7
Have stayed here a few years running. Love the location! Great staff. Stay at Noni 2 though it's lovely and quiet.... Will be back
Travel tip: Request Noni 2
Karl M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2012
Good hotel, friendly staff.

Location
9.3
This hotel is fine as I read in other reviews the standard room are a bit basic and dark but comfortable enough. Rooms were being worked on upgraded while I was there. I moved to a bungalow room and found it very large, light and comfortable. The enclosed courtyard gives great privacy. A great location 5 minutes to the beach and many restaurants, bars and shops everywhere. Breakfast is basic but good and the meals are of a good standard but better can be found else where. Over all a good pleasant experience and I will stay here again.
Wayne R. Families with older children New Zealand, June 30, 2012
great location

handy to most things
7.3
hotel was great but think we got deluxe room but pd for superior
Lisa C. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
great location, quiet and friendly

great pool,
8.7
comfortable stay.staff were very helpfull and always happy. room was clean.restaurants and shopping were close by and getting a taxi was no problem.booking accomodation through agoda was easy and informative.pool was clean and inviting. massage's were avilable at a good price.would return to this hotel again in the future.
Restaurant Tip: aka kabar at top of driveway was a great place to eat, nice food at a good price.
Garry W. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2012
Good location but dated room

Location and proximity to the beach
5
Good location, close to restaurants, bars and shopping. Room was a good side but very basic and dated. After 8 trips to Bali, there are better valu options in the same location
Garry W. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2012
Good location, aging rooms

Location
5
Rooms were a good size but very dated. I booked the bungalow and the hotel rooms were cheaper and better. Better options out there for the money
Jose B. Couples Australia, June 27, 2012
Not my cup of tea

The day i checked out
6.3
We was not happy with the hotel, we stayed in a different part of the hotel in a back street and had to walk to another hotel for breakfast every morning about a 5 min walk,it was just a pain. Quiet place but not for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegian Village Hotel Bali - Executive LoungeLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03