My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni

Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Legian Village Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
724 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (724)
Sort by:
Glenyse S. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
Very pleasant surroundings and great location

Friendly, helpful staff and great location
8.7
bathrooms could do with a shower curtain and breakfast was ok but staff need to allow time between serving fruit and toast before they bring out hot dishes. look forward to stayinh in new rooms if i get a reply to my request for 3 rooms in november
Yen R. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Good location but room got smell

Traditional bali stye
6
Not bad but old building, room with a little smell. Old bathroom.
Albert Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Great location but a little old hotel

Friendly staff, hotel food is cheap and nice.
7
Going to the seaside is just about 5 minute’s walk, beautiful beaches and friendly people every where. Easy access to restaurants and food. One can really relax here with plenty of nice spa and massage service. Only downside is bathroom in the Hotel room is not that great. Toilet flush probably needs maintenance. Sometimes strange irritating smell after flushing.
Teina H. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 31, 2012
great location

the pool and the bar and the location
8.3
overall the legian village hotel was nice, however my airconditioning was leaking and if there was somebody sleeping in the bed they would have been leaked on, but the hotel room I am in now at a different hotel has the same problem
Thomas W. Couples New Zealand, May 31, 2012
alright hotel

the friendly staff
6
We stayed for one night which is long enough for this hotel. would not stay another night. Shower was awful but the bed was alright. Breakfast was mediocre. Room was dated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not far from the beach at all. 5 mins walk
Rhonda S. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
fantastic location

the second part of the hotel was fantastic
9
we stayed at the second part of th hotel on garlic lane is was fantastic, clean great pool not bussie just beautiful
Restaurant Tip: ultimos
Allan C. Couples South Africa, May 23, 2012
Central location

Quiet suite with private garden
7.3
everything very adequate but please could they place a kettle for early morning coffee in the room. also a bath stopper - so that the bath can be used!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Numerous shops and spas within easy walking. Beach nearby
Vanessa B. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
nicehotel, with a great location to the beach

the staff were very friendly they were awesome
7.7
Some of the rooms wer old and the breakfast was not very good in choice
Angela A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 20, 2012
mix between old and new

3 minutes walk to Legian beach
7.3
We have the new rooms to stay, two of it are on the 3rd floor, which without an elevator is kind of tiring for my dad.. but i guess it help us to keep in shape after all those culinary delights The room is spacious, have a little balcony, bathroom also clean and new. Breakfast is so so. Location is perfect.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Mozarella Restaurant/Cafe few buildings down on the same street. Great Italian food!!
Joan N. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2012
Good value with minor drawbacks

Central location, good service, decent restaurant, nice pool
7.7
pros: nice room, central location, great service, decent restaurant, and nice pool. short walk to padma beach. conveniently located in central legian near shops, mini-marts, bars, and restaurants. cons: the area was really noisy especially during the evening, but that's the trade-off for staying in a central area of bali. our room was actually several blocks from the main hotel property, however this was not an issue as this second property was nice and the rooms were very private. the shower tap is mounted about 1/2 meter from the floor which is great for washing feet, but not as good for the rest!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegian Village Hotel Bali - Executive LoungeLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07