or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Jillian E. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Great value hotel in Legian

Price, location and clean
8
We have stayed at this hotel previously and was delighted with our stay at the hotel, even though it was only one night. Clean, air conditioned, TV and fridge all for AUD $30. It was my birthday and the hotel even sent a lovely bouquet to our room. Would definitely recommend this hotel to the budget conscious traveller. Great spa outside hotel and loads of street market shops.
Jon S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Worth every Cent and more

Location, Value for money, staff
8.3
This is the forth stay at this hotel and it is what it is a moderate hotel at a great price, yes there are two parts to the hotel and i find that great i love the old side with its little pool and quiet at,osphere but great rooms. Yes its a bit tired in some parts but that Bali at a budget yes there are mossies but they are everywhere and a can of mortein will fix that. i love the place and will continue to make it my hub in legian.
Benjamin H. Couples Denmark, May 30, 2014
Legian Village Hotel

Near the beach
4.3
The room Is very big, which can be nice , but in this case it was impossible to catch all the Mosquitos that came in every night. Got bitten everywhere on my body. We wanted to change room but got one that was just the same The last night it was so bad, I slept on the floor. Not much service in the reception..
Kylie M. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Nice time

Location. Staff
6.7
Value for money. Good location for short getaway close to beach
Debra T. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
not for me

good location for shopping dining and beach
4.7
arrived early in the morning felt confronted being met by three men at reception and taken across the road down an alley to their no. 2 building. did not feel safe that eve and next morning as their were no signs of any other guests staying. close to the beach, shopping and restaurants. so i will not be returning to this hotel.
Kerry S. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
friendly-enjoyable

close to shops, restaurants,beach
9
friendly staff good food nice clean rooms but the swimming pool was a bit cloudy and it had green mold around the edge of the water line.I am booking again in November with friends.
Judith R. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Always a please to return to Legian Village Hotel

Staff; location and price
9.3
Loved it! Have been staying there for a few years now (multiple visits per year) - am now greeted with "Welcome to your Bali Home". 100% of the staff are always smiling and make you feel welcome. Very safe hotel; one of the reasons I keep going back. Have looked at fancier hotels, but they just don't have the same feeling as this small, family owned hotel. Will go back again and again and again.
Rexine B. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Great -location is a big plus

location, staff and cleanliness
10
Fantastic, I have stayed here before and it's great value for money and the location is perfect.
Angga P. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Nice budget hotel with swimming pool

Swimming pool, Location, beach
7.7
Best location near Legian beach. You only need to walk 3-5 mins to reach beach. Surrounding hotel also have many food stalls, spa and gift shop as well. Swimming pool also nice with restaurant just beside the pool.
Tim N. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Great hotel for the price. Great location.

Price, location, wildlife.
9.7
Great, lots of little wildlife outside, quiet spot, short walk to the beach, staff very helpful checking in and out. Beautiful room, Incredible safe to put you belonongings... Recommend it to everyone... On a budget..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08