or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Renae P. Families with older children Australia, September 23, 2014
Delightful

Staff, location, Joni Restaurant
8.3
The staff at the hotel are the best i have come across on my trips to bali. I have not stayed at the same hotel twice however i will definately consider staying here again. They go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. The room was just like the picture on agoda (i stayed standard room in joni 1) despite other reviews advising the music at night was loud i found it to be not bad once the door to the balcony was closed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
George G. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Acceptable and close to the Beach!

Location and clean. No third like.
6.3
Clean, Pricey, Good location, booked a double but when i got to hotel the staff wanted to palm of 2 single beds. Very annoying and seems to happen often. Front staff were nice but some female staff were indifferent. I would recommend other hotels.
Avril W. Families with older children Australia, August 28, 2014
Legian village

Location, value, small
7
Anita D. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
stayed a few more nights

people location food
8
love it love it close to everything
Anita D. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
great stay

Location ,close to shopping & Dinning
8
I loved the hotel most of the guests are australian & very friendly
Clayton L. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Customer service was B.S

Nothing Nothing Nothing
6.7
On arrival the price for the rooms was more than I had been quoted. Part of the hotel was in another street with no safety deposit boxes where we stayed. Tried to email hotel before arrival got no response.Can get better value for money at this budget hotel elsewhere.
Billie M. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Very friendly staff and perfect location v

Value for money, a good selection of meals on the menu and a relaxed, comfy area to pass the time of day watching the hustle and bustle on the street
3
We always stay at this hotel when visiting bali. The only downside was not being able to connect wifi
Craig B. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
This would suit backpacker cheap

Meal in restaurant friendly staff
5.7
Didn't stay overnight room was basic , no hot water from shower and Mosquitos in room just used this as a stop gap before going to airport would not have liked to sleep there but couldn't expect much more
Lisa B. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Luv it,Like a 2 home

Location, Staff ,Rooms
8.7
Fanatic,Luv it,Will always stay there,Great staff,Very friendly
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
exacttly what the brochure said

location .good staff .
7.3
all staff at the hotel were helpful and polite eager to help. easy parking with help full security to get you a space and stop the traffic to get you in and out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05