or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
787 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Francois M. Couples Canada, January 3, 2015
Perfect vacation

Ambiance, restaurent location
9.7
I love it Perfect
Helen A. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Horrible hotel

The location
4.3
Arrived at the hotel and the staff were very nice. We had booked a double room and got to the room and we had been given single beds. The room was dark and smelly, and did not feel clean. One of the bed sheets was stained and the bathroom was horrible. They had no other rooms and told us to push the beds together. We decided to check out. Great if you are on a budget.Our own fault for not paying for a better hotel. Came back to collect luggage and the room smelt awful.
Wendy C. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Derwen

Location pool pricr
6.7
Pleasant and comfortable
Dian P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Good hotel to spent holiday at Legian

Perfect Location; just walk to the beach n market, and easy location to find. Friendly staff. Clean hotel.
9
It's our second times stay at Legian Village. Everything is good here...and the next time we take vacation we'll stay here again...We always recommended thee Legian village to our friends
Janine M. Families with young children Australia, November 13, 2014
Legian November 2014

location
6
David S. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Close to Beach

Location
8
Was ok. Pool always warm not refreshing. Restaurant overpriced and average.
Michelle G. Groups Australia, October 26, 2014
Cheap rooms proper Bali style love it

Location, price and staff
9
Loved my stay here, nice and quiet
Jodie W. Business travelers New Zealand, October 24, 2014
Business customer

Staff entertainment and Central
7.3
Great place to stay if you're single or as a couple nice and central to everything
Ben M. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Nice cheap hotel

Cheap pool close to everthing
8
Nice cheap hotel in a great location with very friendley staff who would do anything for u great place 2 stay
Rachel L. Couples Australia, October 11, 2014
Mosquito village !
5.7
Terrible stay, although the place is well priced and good location the room itself was awful, so many mosquitoes it was very bad. I wouldn't recommend it and I would never stay there again. Can't name 3 good things.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04