Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Wayne R. Families with older children New Zealand, June 30, 2012
great location

handy to most things
7.3
hotel was great but think we got deluxe room but pd for superior
Lisa C. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
great location, quiet and friendly

great pool,
8.7
comfortable stay.staff were very helpfull and always happy. room was clean.restaurants and shopping were close by and getting a taxi was no problem.booking accomodation through agoda was easy and informative.pool was clean and inviting. massage's were avilable at a good price.would return to this hotel again in the future.
Restaurant Tip: aka kabar at top of driveway was a great place to eat, nice food at a good price.
Garry W. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2012
Good location but dated room

Location and proximity to the beach
5
Good location, close to restaurants, bars and shopping. Room was a good side but very basic and dated. After 8 trips to Bali, there are better valu options in the same location
Garry W. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2012
Good location, aging rooms

Location
5
Rooms were a good size but very dated. I booked the bungalow and the hotel rooms were cheaper and better. Better options out there for the money
Jose B. Couples Australia, June 27, 2012
Not my cup of tea

The day i checked out
6.3
We was not happy with the hotel, we stayed in a different part of the hotel in a back street and had to walk to another hotel for breakfast every morning about a 5 min walk,it was just a pain. Quiet place but not for me.
Vonda T. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2012
Occupied a Bungalow Enjoyed

Quite: Friendly Staff : Wonderful Food:
6.7
Really liked the bungalow, but on entry was very musty but as I always travel with Euclyptus Spray I was able to take care of that. The 1 big let down was the bathroom, a hand held shower over the bath tub not made for an enjoyable shower and washing hair an impossibility!!!! Great location :good shops close by. As I have stayed in the same street many times felt very much at home, as I knew quite a few locals. Was my 31st visit to Bali.
Amanda C. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
Location,

Best part of this hotel is the location
7
If your looking for somewhere cheap to stay with a good location this is it. Roadworks are occuring at night so it is a little noisy but this is to be expected when staying anyway in Bali, you are always going to get noise.
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2012
very friendly staff

centrally located
8.7
Great value for money basic breakfast but all you would expect for the price there are plenty of restaurants close by if you want to eat out their safety deposit at the main counter is the best I have seen anywhere I will definately stay here again!
Shopping Tip: If you wish to eat out Mozerrelas and the Indo-national 100 metre walk to your left as you leave the Hotel are both O.K. if you wish to shop grab a cab and go to carrefor its only 15000 rupee and you can buy anything from food alcohol to clothes and electrical goods very cheap also discovery and matahari are the same price by cab and also very reasonably priced
Catherine B. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2012
Basic Accommodation in a Good Location

Great location, helpful staff
7
This was my third stay here and was a little bit disappointed that the rooms I had booked were not available on arrival. The staff did however relocate us to the correct rooms the next day. The accommodation is very basic, not overly clean by Western standards but average for budget accommodation in Bali. If you're only requirement is a place to lay your head at night, then this is fine. Be aware that there are several floors and no lifts. If you have a disability make sure you request a ground floor room. Even on the ground floor there will be some steps.
Restaurant Tip: Mozzarella on Padma Street is the best.
Carolyn B. Groups Australia, June 18, 2012
fantastic location and clean rooms

great location
7
nice enough staff bfast is ok (all you need) some great pubs and restaurant really close and Rome Gardens across the road do a great coffee.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you get your passports out of the safe be four 8pm if your flying that night .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06