or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (767)
Sort by:
Catherine B. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2012
Basic Accommodation in a Good Location

Great location, helpful staff
7
This was my third stay here and was a little bit disappointed that the rooms I had booked were not available on arrival. The staff did however relocate us to the correct rooms the next day. The accommodation is very basic, not overly clean by Western standards but average for budget accommodation in Bali. If you're only requirement is a place to lay your head at night, then this is fine. Be aware that there are several floors and no lifts. If you have a disability make sure you request a ground floor room. Even on the ground floor there will be some steps.
Restaurant Tip: Mozzarella on Padma Street is the best.
Carolyn B. Groups Australia, June 18, 2012
fantastic location and clean rooms

great location
7
nice enough staff bfast is ok (all you need) some great pubs and restaurant really close and Rome Gardens across the road do a great coffee.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you get your passports out of the safe be four 8pm if your flying that night .
Michelle G. Groups Australia, June 17, 2012
Great location, great room size

People were really friendly
9.7
Great room size, clean, friendly staff and very helpful. Hot water and great water pressure, aircon worked fine. Central location, recommended to my friends
Shopping Tip: Shopping and restuarant are good in Garlic Lane and visit Carrefour
Maxwell W. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2012
great friendly staff nothing was any trouble

almost everything
7.3
ok so rooms are not modern, and need a revamp but for the price and the amount of time you spend in them good value for money
Restaurant Tip: breakfast at hotel is not that good, my advice go to Sheppy's excellant food and good price owned and operated by an Aussie and staff are excellent.
Mary C. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2012
Good hotel with friendly staff

Very clean, lovely garden grounds, helpful staff, paid wifi access
8.3
We arrived after midnight, but were greeted warmly and efficiently checked in. Breakfast was good and served in a lovely open-sided facility surrounded by a pool and beautifully groomed vegetation. The desk staff arranged a very early morning taxi that appeared exactly on time.
Glenyse S. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
Very pleasant surroundings and great location

Friendly, helpful staff and great location
8.7
bathrooms could do with a shower curtain and breakfast was ok but staff need to allow time between serving fruit and toast before they bring out hot dishes. look forward to stayinh in new rooms if i get a reply to my request for 3 rooms in november
Yen R. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Good location but room got smell

Traditional bali stye
6
Not bad but old building, room with a little smell. Old bathroom.
Albert Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Great location but a little old hotel

Friendly staff, hotel food is cheap and nice.
7
Going to the seaside is just about 5 minute’s walk, beautiful beaches and friendly people every where. Easy access to restaurants and food. One can really relax here with plenty of nice spa and massage service. Only downside is bathroom in the Hotel room is not that great. Toilet flush probably needs maintenance. Sometimes strange irritating smell after flushing.
Teina H. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 31, 2012
great location

the pool and the bar and the location
8.3
overall the legian village hotel was nice, however my airconditioning was leaking and if there was somebody sleeping in the bed they would have been leaked on, but the hotel room I am in now at a different hotel has the same problem
Thomas W. Couples New Zealand, May 31, 2012
alright hotel

the friendly staff
6
We stayed for one night which is long enough for this hotel. would not stay another night. Shower was awful but the bed was alright. Breakfast was mediocre. Room was dated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not far from the beach at all. 5 mins walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08