Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Village Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 804 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (804)
Sort by:
Kathy M. Groups Australia, August 28, 2012
Great location but didn't get what we paid for.

Fantastic location
8.3
We pais for 2 bungalow rooms ( most expensive room) but were given deluxe rooms ( cheaper room) instead apparently because 3 beds wouldn't fit in a bungalow. However I was not told this upon booking which was done 4 months in advance. Still waiting on an email from manager because I was given no refund or extras because of the change.. Other than this issue we had a fantastic holiday but you get what you pay or and that's not much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If our looking for a fantastic driver contact luxe hair ( Australian owned salon in Bali) ask for Chilli he's the best driver in legian and speaks great English
Roy F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

The location is good. And the ice cream seller besides hotel (Delicioso), the taste is delicious.
4.7
1. Legian Village Hotel water supply is Very Poor. Sometimes the water comes out good, but sometimes is very slow. 2. The Room cleaner doesn't work so good. They just clean the bed, but not totally clean the restroom. 3. There is no elevator or lift. Fyi, i do leave in Deluxe Room in 3rd floor. 4. The restaurant takes a very long time to provide our Breakfast. Because they have less workers.
Cindy T. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Very convenient and nice service

no lift
8.3
i stay there with my friends for holiday. We plan doing a budget trip, so we end up stay at Legian Village Hotel as our budget hotel. First time we enter the room, the room is very cool as what we really need. bcause the weather at Bali was really hot. The room is clean, the water heater also operate properly. And it just 100meter by walk to go to the beach. It also near Kute beach and Legian beach. For me, this hotel is more that 1 star. And we really enjoy our trip and hotel. But i'm not recommend you to bring your family or oldies people to stay here, because they don't have any lift. and the stairs are quite steppe.
Shierly A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Nice Room

clean, comfort, but small parking area
6
there was no enough space for parking, but friendly hotel staff. Noice from the room neighbor could hear to our room.
Leeann H. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
This is a Lovely hotel

good shopping
6
We had a really good arrive, the people in the hotel were kind and nice with us. they clean the room every morning, everything is really accurate . the hotel is a good place for young people, you can walk to the shop and restaurant and take a taxi, in 5 minute you will be in Kuta. we really anjoyed our stay there. we'll come back.
Ng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Good location , below average facilities

good services from the staffs
6.3
right into the central area, easily to get convenient stores. the rooms a bit old, should have go for renovation. but the services from the staffs was awesome !!! breakfast just nice. dont expect too much .
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, August 3, 2012
Old Hotel

In Bali Center
6
Room is old with worn drap, torn wall, everything seem to be going to destroyed soon. It's ok to have sleep just one night. The pool is quite cute. Helpful receptionist but they call me a Non- speaking taxi driver.
Nightlife Tip: Many entertainment around the area. Just a few munites to walk.
Michael S. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
great staff and service

great value for money
8.7
We had a deluxe room by the pool in Joni 2 small pool and bar area it was very relaxing and quiet
Hotel Feature Tip: Buy some Mosquito coils and personal spray as there was a few Mosquito,s around but you can get this anywhere you stay every thing else all good!
Derek B. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2012
great location and staff

price location and staff
8.7
had a great stay at legian village hotel was made to feel very welcome the room was the same as on the website the staff were very friendley and very helpfull the hotel was very clean and well kept meals were very affodable and good value for money the man who looked after our room was very efficient and the bar staff were great value the whole package for the money was great
Michael M. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2012
Great Hotel friendly Staff

location
7
Great hotel & friendly staff, Close to Beach,shopping & restaurants. Breakfast needs upgrading. Tv"s are small but heaps of channels. Overall great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Village Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A04