or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Jacqui M. Couples Australia, October 21, 2011
Great Location, great service, close to beach

Location
9.3
My partner and I stayed for two nights at Noni 2 which is a short walk (50 metres) from reception and the restauraunt. I had just spent 36 hours in Bali Royal Hospital as I had broken my elbow on Nusa Lembongan and had to have surgery to pin it (first class experience by the way) The staff at the Legian Village were fabulous very caring cheerful and accomodating of all our needs. Apon arrival after seeing my injury suggested that Noni 2 is quiet and we were able to have a ground floor room. Situated in Garlic lane it is close to all my favourite spots, Ketut's Shops (on left before the markets)the only fair fixed price shop I have found in Legian. Also close to Le Monde (great meals and best Pina Colada) "Wyan and friends Resaurant" Mozerellas (yum) and Billy's Bar for great live Music!! The room was clean cool and a haven away from the hussel and bussel. Will definately be back!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Request a room at Noni 2
Patricia B. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2011
Good location

Location in JL Padma close to shops and restaurants
5.3
Standard room is just that --very standard V Small - not much room . Entrance overlooks side street and lots of motor bikes although surprisingly noise was not a factor . Bathroom very old/tired/worn . Toilet --art to flushing Breakfast basic -- you get what you pay for with this hotel and nothing more . I would pay a few dollars more and stay elswhere . Deluxe rooms were small as well
Sylvia C. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2011
hotel ok

central to evertything
7.7
I had asked for a room with no stairs was given a room up stairs 505 asked to be moved was moved to 501 [still some stairs] I have a bad knee/leg Room was serviced ok each day. One night I left my croc things outside room as they had sand on them next morning someone had taken them and left their old thngs there. Staff were pleasant it was good to know there was security
Ratchaneewan S. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2011
The best combination of price and quality

big room, full set of hotel's services, good location
7.3
It was very comfortable and convenient for me, because this hotel is near my business partners, not far from the airport, close to the Legian beach and different shops. Hotel has big pool and massage - all this helped to relax after busy day. Some furniture is old, but as whole it's nice place.
Hotel Feature Tip: the toilet was not good - so, check it before you will accept the room
Teck C. Couples October 9, 2011
Ideal Location but old room

Car rental , mini mart reight infront of the hotel. Surround by Legain shopping streets.
6
The Hotel room is disapponting. The bed mattress sink in and the bath tower is smelly. Bath tub with rusty stain. Stained toilet bowl.Breakfast is so so. The selling points are the location is quite ideal, there are mini marts, car rental in front of the hotel. Staff are friendly. Swimming pool looks nice but have not seen people swim during my 3 days stay.
Pui C. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2011
Great Location but Poor Service & Room/ Facility

Location near to beach & happening street @ Legian/ Kuta
4.7
Waited for long time to check in, because the receptionist can't find my booking. I have booked 3 rooms & at the end they get 1 room booking only. Some part of hotel is undergoing renovation, our rooms was around the place. The rooms smelly, old & dirty wash room. Overall I will not recommend this hotel. MYR140 for this kind of room is not worth!!
Patrick F. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2011
Good location and friendly staff

Location
6.3
Good location as it is close to the beach and shopping in Legian.The rooms are a bit run down with doors not closing properly with old furniture.
Zafrina A. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2011
great location

the hotel is located between tourist attraction
6
the room was big but the deco was so-so. it got cafe & pool, which that's good enough. just walking distance to the beach.
Zafrina A. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2011
hotel that fulls of balinese deco

near tourist attraction
6.3
the room is not so nice, old furniture but big. the location is good, near to shops, restaurants & beach.
Auste J. Solo travelers Lithuania, September 19, 2011
Great service but bathrooms really stinks

staff
6
it is difficult to understand what staff is saying, but they are willing to help all the time. although bathrooms were so disgusting, you did not want to go in...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is very cheap to get a car with a driver for all day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02