or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
787 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
April S. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2011
Excellent value for money

Great central position, Deluxe room had newly renovated bathroom, staff were friendly and helpful.
9.3
i've stayed at joni ii at legian village hotel twice now and find it great value for money. it's in a great position for all shopping, restaurants etc and nothing was too much trouble for the staff who booked my onward domestic flight. i will be a regular at this hotel as it provides all that i require. i would also recommend it to others.
Hotel Feature Tip: Deluxe room in Joni II has renovated bathroom. I have read other bad reviews about rooms at the Joni I site so I can't comment on those rooms.
Kelvin K. Groups Indonesia, August 29, 2011
Good and clean

Good and clean
6
The hotel is nice and price is good. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Place is nearby to food area.
Rianto R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2011
Great location but room is a bit dirty

near from kuta beach
5
Service is so so ,different location between room n reception
Hotel Feature Tip: If u're looking for a hotel that near kuta beach with low budget ,u can choose this hotel
Sharen R. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2011
lovely hotel great location

the gardens were beautiful
7.7
the legian village was a lovely hotel the old style balianesse with beautiful garden area around the bungalows. very clean and safe i had my daughter who is 2 and they upgraded us with out a hassle and we had a very comfortable stay for 24 nights. the staff were lovely and helpful. the room was very large and the veranda was agreat size for my daughter to play on every morning. 2 things the noise at night from the singing was very loud and they put a family next to me when there were so many other spare bungalows left that was very stressfull knowing we could all have our space.
Indiah H. Couples Australia, August 24, 2011
Great location, very nice bungalows.

For travellers on a budget this is ideal!
8.3
Legain Village is situated right in the heart of Legian with shops and restaurants right outside the hotel. The beach is only a 2 minute walk and both of the pools are nice. The bungalow's are the nicest of the rooms with your own patio and very private. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Rooms are not very big but clean and neat. I would defiantly stay here again without hesitation.
Jonathan H. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2011
Was a very good serviceable hotel

Great staff and room was well appointed
9
We had a few days here that really made the trip easier staff helped no end and the price was great . Breakfast was quick and the coffee was tasty . Food was good in restaurant and a very local spot that made our trip easy.
Cynthia H. Couples Australia, August 20, 2011
Great location and value for money

Close to shops ,entertainment,many restaurants etc
8.3
Legian Village Hotel is budget accomodation but the rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly.The restaurant has very good food at a reasonable price.Breakfast was included and there was a reasonable choice.We had some fun nights at the bar and the band was great.All in all we had a lovely time and would stay there again.
Steven F. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2011
Good hotel for the price , and location is great,

Location, friendly staff,
6.7
Nice little hotel for the price , clean rooms and every thing worked ,although I changed rooms due to saggy bed. The breakfast is not buffet but coupon choose one thing and dissapointing but all round I would stay here again
Anne T. Groups Australia, August 16, 2011
Great location. Bathroom not so good.

Breakfast by pool, listening to traditional gamalon music
9.3
Very good service. bathroom was very old, and decrepid.
Hotel Feature Tip: Being so central, the hotel is a very good place to meet after shopping, going to the beach. The eating area is cool and very pretty, by the pool.Find out when you book, where your room is, as there are various locations of the hotel, some in another street.
Sally B. Groups New Zealand, August 15, 2011
Nice hotel though needs upgrading

Great Loacation
7
We upgraded to bungalow rooms as we had a young child with us and could get rooms along side and safe. The location was great and close to everything. The rooms are getting a bit tired though but roomy.For the price it was very goood. Beds were a bit hard
Restaurant Tip: Mozzarella in JL Padma and Mozzarella on The Beach are definately worth going to. The food is great and the staff are wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05