or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Janine M. Couples Australia, July 14, 2011
great location just on the legian strip

close to all bars, restuarants and the beach
9.3
the hotel was cheap but adequate for the 2 day stay, staff were helpful and the ammenties were fine.
Restaurant Tip: close to all legian resturants
Dini R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2011
will come back

near the beach
7.7
the rooms were quite old, but worth the price. walking distance to the beach.
Dharma M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2011
great location but need improvement rooms

old and unmanaged furnish interior and exterior
4
very poor and dirty bed, uncomfortable service, damage airconditioner. dirty bathroom. within the price and all servicing imbalance. no repeat visit in the future. the location was good in central off tourism activity. any cafe and shop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: all round the bali places very attractive and convenient . good view for mount and beach. good for food ,
Yusoff I. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2011
Great Location

Good location and friendly staff
6.3
Pleasant stay warm staff but the need to upgrade/change/renovate the toilet amenities.
David R. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2011
nice tidy hotel, central to everything.

efficient ,helpful staff, with good sized fooms.,
6.3
If you want somewhere central to everything then definately worth a try, I enjoyed It. Bit of a hike up three flights of stairs to our room!!.
Alison D. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2011
Great location would stay there again

Clean rooms, great location
8
Stayed in the Bunglow. Rooms where cleaned each day, smiling and helpful staff. Only 5 min walk to Legian beach and lots restaurant around the hotel. Wasn't a fan of the breakfast!
Tara D. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2011
Great staff, wonderful room.

In the heart of legian, helpfull staff and goood breakfast. Close to the beach too.
8
I stayed in a room that was more like a private bungalow with an outdoor bathroom which i like.
Hotel Feature Tip: The bungalow room i think is 202 is great.
Jadyn I. Groups United States of America, July 5, 2011
Comfortabe budget room

Comfy bed, satellite TV
5.7
Don't be too fooled by the photos. This is definitely budget accommodation; the room was a bit older and the bathroom was a little scummy (not dirty really, but aged). But the bed was comfortable, the sheets and room clean, and the ("superior") room had a balcony, satellite TV, hot water, and aircon. Not much interaction with the staff, but seemed nice enough.
Beverley A. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2011
pleasant stay

location, cleanliness, pool
7.3
i had a really good stay. The cleaners did a great job each day.Staff were friendly and helpful
Travel tip: Only down side was mozzies but they were everywhere so take repellent
Rini I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2011
great location and good hotel

recommended hotel
8.3
its got on 3st floor room so was not noisy coz of the bar in 1st floor
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for stay and near to the kuta beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04