or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (767)
Sort by:
Dharma M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2011
great location but need improvement rooms

old and unmanaged furnish interior and exterior
4
very poor and dirty bed, uncomfortable service, damage airconditioner. dirty bathroom. within the price and all servicing imbalance. no repeat visit in the future. the location was good in central off tourism activity. any cafe and shop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: all round the bali places very attractive and convenient . good view for mount and beach. good for food ,
Yusoff I. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2011
Great Location

Good location and friendly staff
6.3
Pleasant stay warm staff but the need to upgrade/change/renovate the toilet amenities.
David R. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2011
nice tidy hotel, central to everything.

efficient ,helpful staff, with good sized fooms.,
6.3
If you want somewhere central to everything then definately worth a try, I enjoyed It. Bit of a hike up three flights of stairs to our room!!.
Alison D. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2011
Great location would stay there again

Clean rooms, great location
8
Stayed in the Bunglow. Rooms where cleaned each day, smiling and helpful staff. Only 5 min walk to Legian beach and lots restaurant around the hotel. Wasn't a fan of the breakfast!
Tara D. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2011
Great staff, wonderful room.

In the heart of legian, helpfull staff and goood breakfast. Close to the beach too.
8
I stayed in a room that was more like a private bungalow with an outdoor bathroom which i like.
Hotel Feature Tip: The bungalow room i think is 202 is great.
Jadyn I. Groups United States of America, July 5, 2011
Comfortabe budget room

Comfy bed, satellite TV
5.7
Don't be too fooled by the photos. This is definitely budget accommodation; the room was a bit older and the bathroom was a little scummy (not dirty really, but aged). But the bed was comfortable, the sheets and room clean, and the ("superior") room had a balcony, satellite TV, hot water, and aircon. Not much interaction with the staff, but seemed nice enough.
Beverley A. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2011
pleasant stay

location, cleanliness, pool
7.3
i had a really good stay. The cleaners did a great job each day.Staff were friendly and helpful
Travel tip: Only down side was mozzies but they were everywhere so take repellent
Rini I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2011
great location and good hotel

recommended hotel
8.3
its got on 3st floor room so was not noisy coz of the bar in 1st floor
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for stay and near to the kuta beach
Emma A. Groups Sweden, June 25, 2011
Basic but good

central location, close to beaches
7.3
when we first arrived the man at the front desk was a bit ... perhaps he had a long day. other than that the room was acceptable, could have been cheaper but didn't feel ripped off. moved to another room the next day and liked it more due to the fact it was set back in a balinese compound and a bit quieted. less than 5 minutes walk to the beach and close to great restaurants...
Wenny M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2011
lovely hotel with great staff

i love the staff
8
i was so surprised when they showed me the room.b'coz when i booked from agoda it showed that i got 2 single bed.fortunately when i arrived in my room they gave me double bed.the room not that small its quite big for me..it was clean,tidy and and cozy the location of the hotel its close to everywhere..if u wanna go to the beach u just have to walk for 5 min.and thre're so many mini market,food place and shopping the things that i like is with the staff..it was my first time travelling alone to bali i used to travel wz friends.when i need a favour or if i ask smthing to the staff.they nicely helping me and give me the direction and clear information as well..and they even dont mind to keep my luggage in store room even i checked out alrdy from the hotel.b/coz my flight was midnite and we have to check out from hotel before 12 o'clock.and when i asked them to keep my luggage..they dont mind and my bag they kept it safely i really recommend this hotel.u dont need to be worried to stay alone in this hotel b'coz the hotel is cozy.staff are nice and the location of the hotel is close to everywhere. thx to legian village hotel ..u made my vacation meaningful..god bless
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel is cozy and close to every places..(beach.shopping complex and food place)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07