or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Christianus J. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2011
cheap hotel in good location

dirty, old, food no good
5.3
Very good location,
Wei D. Groups China, May 14, 2011
nice hotel, close to the beach

love the bali styled archetecture
9
it was nice staying in legian village hotel. very close to the beach, approx. 5 mins walk. staffs were friendly and helpful. the live band at the restaurant wasnt very good though, it was very loud in the evening.
Fransisca P. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2011
great location but small rooms

centre of city
5
its location is centre in city, near with shops and bar, hospitality not bad but not satisfied.
Nightlife Tip: lots of bar near hotel
Wei D. Solo travelers China, May 10, 2011
friendly staffs..love the swimming pool

nicely located, not very far from airport
9
my friends and i stayed in this hotel overnight in May. cozy room, price is cheap. love the swimming pool. not very far from legian beach.
Shelvy T. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms

near to the beach, cheap, good location
7
they have a new and old building. by any chance, i've got the old one and its quite a small room, unlike the picture that is shown in the gallery. service is ok. room is clean but the bathroom a little bit worn out. location is good and only 5 min walk to the beach. i'm might refer friends to stay in this hotel if they looking for a nice clean room with a low budget
Don P. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2011
good budget rooms great location

Loacation and price
7
Have stayed there many times over many years. Great staff, honest people.
Glenda P. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Staff are just the best. Friendly and more than willing to assist.
10
i am a return guest at the hotel and will stay again. the bungalow i stayed in this time was a newer style, very clean and comfortable. more renovations are continuing as the rooms are upgraded. as for the staff they are just wonderful. so friendly and more than willing to assist you to make your stay as comfortable as possible. breakfast has been improved as well with along with fresh fruit and toast you now have a choice of an extra meal ie eggs cooked to your choice, pancake or the more traditional rice or noodles. as a solo traveller i felt safe to be there.
Jonathan S. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 5, 2011
good service friendly people

great location, close to beach and center of hussle and bussle
8.7
Great service, friendly staff. was alittle concerned with signs saying there hotel is not resposible for items that are stolen but i had no trouble with that. Good resturants nearby to.. it was a good place for the money.
Restaurant Tip: there is a good japanese resturant towards the beach on the opposite side of the road.. went there twice :)
Karen G. Couples Australia, May 4, 2011
Not worth the visit

not much
4.3
this was our last night in bali and was the worst place we stayed at. although it was only quite cheap it reflected in what you got. rooms were quite adequate but the majority of the time there,
Travel tip: Not a bad location,
Michal B. Couples Norway, May 3, 2011
Great hotel for the price! And its near everything

Simple, great breakfast, good personell!
9.3
this was a nice hotel for my gf and me. first we got a room for 2 with splitted beds, but then they understood we wanted same bed and fixed it!!! it was even better room with its own balcony, which is great. this is good service i must say. also the personell was very nice and kind. i felt very good at the hotel. yes, this is not a luxus hotel, but it got everything like own bathroom and tv. you also have swimming pool and a nice place to sit for breakfast. the hotel is just 5min walk from legian beach. this beach is nicer than in kuta, but kuta isnt too bad neither i think. very nice hotel and great design, even with the cheap prices of it. recommended for everyone which wants to explore more of bali if money is the issue.
Nightlife Tip: Legian and Kuta have many nice pubs. Just be aware of all the sellers. They are making life not so comfortable asking about all kinds of services. you find nice pubs with good music and great drinks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06