Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
756 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (756)
Sort by:
Hannah B. Groups Australia, April 30, 2011
Hustle and bustle with basic rooms

Nice grounds, efficient check in, good access to beach and street action
4.7
Stayed in the 'superior' which was very basic.
Restaurant Tip: Ultimo Italian restaurant in seminyak is fantastc with great pricing. Get in early though.
Morteza Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2011
Great location and Service

Service and foods
8.7
Nice small place with great service. Room service was nice and on time with polite and hard working people . Receptionist was really kind and smiling.Breakfast and foods were one of the best features
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You may try to buy your tours from shops since there are too much vendors and the prices are unreal.
Stacy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2011
A compact hotel closed to everything

clean, large rooms in excellent, yet quiet gardens, very close to all activities
8
a good hotel worth the money. the rooms are small, but clean and well designed. the staff are very friendly and very helpful. the hotel is close to everything you could possible want from good food to good shopping. the only downside of the hotel is that it is divided into 2 parts. if you are in the second part you must walk across a busy road to get to the restaurant in the morning for breakfast _ which is actually worth doing! but both sides have their own pool.
Jason W. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 13, 2011
great little room

close to every thing,bars ,beach
7.3
hotel staff friendly, with a big comfortable bed.The hotel is very near to many bars and resteruants (walking distance)and the beach is only round the corner.There is also a tattoo shop inside the hotel and is only to happy to do work on you for a small price.The stay was very relaxing.
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2011
Good Location

Value For Money
6
the room i had was newish and not too bad. breakfast was pretty average. however, the hotel is a budget hotel, and whilst the rooms are relatively clean,
Christine R. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2011
Great location but very noisy.

Pool is nice.
6.3
Room was ok but if you're picky maybe try elsewhere. Loud traffic noises so it's not very peaceful. Breakfast was ok one day and terrible the next.
Melissa P. Groups Australia, March 14, 2011
room was very outdated

great location
5.3
this hotel is in a great location central to everything. i have stayed there twice before and the room i had was far better than the one i recently stayed in
Latifah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

easy access with good service
6
not able to get the someone to guide to the shop I use go get my white shirts.
Thomas M. Couples Australia, February 13, 2011
Great location. Better than expected.

Price and location.
7.3
close to our favorite bar billys and down the road from the beach. average rooms and service. recommended for those who would rather explore bali than be sheltered by it's resorts.
Restaurant Tip: For a good time visit billys bar and restaurant. The boys are always entertaining and make the trip enjoyable.
Steafany -. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2011
quiet location and clean place to stay

nice room but in first place our room little bit dirty and we asked for changing the room and they changed it pleasantly
5
overall it was pleasant stay due to i spend many times outside hotel, worth enough for money
Restaurant Tip: go to Nasi Pedas Kuta for very spicy food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08