or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni

Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Legian Village Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Melissa P. Groups Australia, March 14, 2011
room was very outdated

great location
5.3
this hotel is in a great location central to everything. i have stayed there twice before and the room i had was far better than the one i recently stayed in
Latifah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

easy access with good service
6
not able to get the someone to guide to the shop I use go get my white shirts.
Thomas M. Couples Australia, February 13, 2011
Great location. Better than expected.

Price and location.
7.3
close to our favorite bar billys and down the road from the beach. average rooms and service. recommended for those who would rather explore bali than be sheltered by it's resorts.
Restaurant Tip: For a good time visit billys bar and restaurant. The boys are always entertaining and make the trip enjoyable.
Steafany -. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2011
quiet location and clean place to stay

nice room but in first place our room little bit dirty and we asked for changing the room and they changed it pleasantly
5
overall it was pleasant stay due to i spend many times outside hotel, worth enough for money
Restaurant Tip: go to Nasi Pedas Kuta for very spicy food
Gillian B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2011
Pleasant

Seperate away from reception and general noise
6
I have stayed at Legian Village Hotel before and enjoyed my stay, this time the mattresses were really soft and quite bad and need replacing. The airconditioning started leaking but when I got around to reporting it, it was fixed immediately. The Joni 2 section is a No hassle stay quite enjoyable except for the inconsiderate people drunk and swimming all day and night and being noisy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's a short stroll down Padma Street to the beach at the quieter end of town. It's also easy parking at enables you to get in and out of Kuta with not too much trouble.
Donna B. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2011
Good location...bad bad hotel!!!

Good location...easy to find...near cafes and shops
4.3
i stayed here for 2 nights and it was the worst experience ever! the staffs are far from friendly..the room was soooo dirty, many ants on the floor and on the bed!!! will never come back to this hotel!
Susan S. Couples Australia, January 30, 2011
Lovely hotel, great pool,great service

pool area, garden , balinese dancing friday nights
8
Friendly staff, great service with a smile, great restaurant and free traditional Balinese dancing and Legong music by the pool on Friday nights
Restaurant Tip: Friday night the food comes with Balinese dancing and Legong music around the pool setting.
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2011
good location

quiet
5.7
Hotel old,as most budget hotels you get what you pay for.Rooms cleaned everyday,clean towels etc.
Restaurant Tip: Look around nearby lots of good bars and restaurants,Indo-national,Swish,Wyan and feinds,Ours bar and restaurant.all close and nice
Anssi R. Couples Finland, January 11, 2011
Good location with private rooms

Central location, privacy
6.3
Hotel was in good location, near the Legian beach and many shopping opportunities. Room was small but with huge bed, bathroom was spacious. Breakfast was quite small and simple. Staff was very friendly. The cleaning could be more effective but otherwise it was value for our money.
Smyth D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2011
basic room with less than basic bathroom and

centre of town
4.3
This is a hotel that is in the centre of Legian but did not meet even the basic expectations for proce. The bedroom was basic with a less than basic bathroom. The room was detached from the main hotel (across the road and down another street) and the path to the room was unlit at night and uneven making the journey dangerous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegian Village Hotel Bali - Executive LoungeLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06