Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Village Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 809 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Rachel L. Couples Australia, October 11, 2014
Mosquito village !
5.7
Terrible stay, although the place is well priced and good location the room itself was awful, so many mosquitoes it was very bad. I wouldn't recommend it and I would never stay there again. Can't name 3 good things.
Report this review
Nicole L. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Excellent

Location Location and staff
9.7
Clean cheap and very welcoming
Report this review
Arthur E. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
not the best hotel in the world but the best in th

staff,prices,conveniances in the area.
8.7
enjoyable and comfortable.
Report this review
Beverley M. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Value for money. A happy holiday

Very handy to beach and shopping Very helpful staff Quiet and peaceful
8.7
I stayed in the smaller part of the hotel. It was quiet and the staff were very nice. It was a little inconvenient to have food sent from the main building. Also the small pool bar opened at 3pm and was not well equipped, but overall I would stay there again.
Report this review
Renae P. Families with older children Australia, September 23, 2014
Delightful

Staff, location, Joni Restaurant
8.3
The staff at the hotel are the best i have come across on my trips to bali. I have not stayed at the same hotel twice however i will definately consider staying here again. They go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. The room was just like the picture on agoda (i stayed standard room in joni 1) despite other reviews advising the music at night was loud i found it to be not bad once the door to the balcony was closed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
Report this review
George G. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Acceptable and close to the Beach!

Location and clean. No third like.
6.3
Clean, Pricey, Good location, booked a double but when i got to hotel the staff wanted to palm of 2 single beds. Very annoying and seems to happen often. Front staff were nice but some female staff were indifferent. I would recommend other hotels.
Report this review
Renae P. Families with older children Australia, September 15, 2014
Family with older child

Staff Service (they go above and beyond for their clients) food, love the Joni Restaurant and the location
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will most definitely come and stay again
Report this review
Avril W. Families with older children Australia, August 28, 2014
Legian village

Location, value, small
7
Report this review
Anita D. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
stayed a few more nights

people location food
8
love it love it close to everything
Report this review
Anita D. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
great stay

Location ,close to shopping & Dinning
8
I loved the hotel most of the guests are australian & very friendly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Village Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08