Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Padma Street, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Village Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Entrance Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
837 reviews

599 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Francois M. Couples Canada, January 3, 2015
Perfect vacation

Ambiance, restaurent location
9.7
I love it Perfect
Report this review
Helen A. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Horrible hotel

The location
4.3
Arrived at the hotel and the staff were very nice. We had booked a double room and got to the room and we had been given single beds. The room was dark and smelly, and did not feel clean. One of the bed sheets was stained and the bathroom was horrible. They had no other rooms and told us to push the beds together. We decided to check out. Great if you are on a budget.Our own fault for not paying for a better hotel. Came back to collect luggage and the room smelt awful.
Report this review
Gary H. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Brilliant as usual

Location, Pool, Staff
6.7
We really enjoyed our stay. Nice and peaceful and handy to everything. Great pool. Will be staying again
Report this review
Wendy C. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Derwen

Location pool pricr
6.7
Pleasant and comfortable
Report this review
Dian P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Good hotel to spent holiday at Legian

Perfect Location; just walk to the beach n market, and easy location to find. Friendly staff. Clean hotel.
9
It's our second times stay at Legian Village. Everything is good here...and the next time we take vacation we'll stay here again...We always recommended thee Legian village to our friends
Report this review
Janine M. Families with young children Australia, November 13, 2014
Legian November 2014

location
6
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Close to Beach

Location
8
Was ok. Pool always warm not refreshing. Restaurant overpriced and average.
Report this review
Michelle G. Families with older children Australia, October 30, 2014
GREAT GREAT GREAT

PRICE, LOCATION STAFF
10
KIDS LOVE THIS PLACE, ALONG WITH ME TOO!! HAVE STAYED HERE ABOUT 10 TIMES AND LOVE BEING TREATED LIKE FAMILY BY THE STAFF. WILL ALWAYS COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL
Report this review
Michelle G. Groups Australia, October 27, 2014
GREAT TIME, GREAT STAFF

STAFF, PRICE AND LOCATION
10
FANTASTIC PLACE, HAD MY 40TH BIRTHDAY HERE WITH A GROUP OF FRIENDS, THEY ALL LOVED THE PLACE. CHEAP PRICE, BUT NOT A CHEAP ROOM, CLEAN, HOT WATER, COLD AIR CONDITIONING, FRIENDLY STAFF
Report this review
Michelle G. Groups Australia, October 26, 2014
Cheap rooms proper Bali style love it

Location, price and staff
9
Loved my stay here, nice and quiet
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 599 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant EntranceLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02