Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Village Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 803 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Billie M. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Very friendly staff and perfect location v

Value for money, a good selection of meals on the menu and a relaxed, comfy area to pass the time of day watching the hustle and bustle on the street
3
We always stay at this hotel when visiting bali. The only downside was not being able to connect wifi
Craig B. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
This would suit backpacker cheap

Meal in restaurant friendly staff
5.7
Didn't stay overnight room was basic , no hot water from shower and Mosquitos in room just used this as a stop gap before going to airport would not have liked to sleep there but couldn't expect much more
Lisa B. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Luv it,Like a 2 home

Location, Staff ,Rooms
8.7
Fanatic,Luv it,Will always stay there,Great staff,Very friendly
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
exacttly what the brochure said

location .good staff .
7.3
all staff at the hotel were helpful and polite eager to help. easy parking with help full security to get you a space and stop the traffic to get you in and out
Graeme R. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Fantastic staff

Staff,relaxing,fantastic
9.3
Fantastic staff were professional and very friendly and I would never stay any where else in Bali again except legian village hotel
Anthony K. Families with young children Australia, June 5, 2014
Comfortable

Value, proximity to Padma street and beach
5.7
Comfortable
Jillian E. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Great value hotel in Legian

Price, location and clean
8
We have stayed at this hotel previously and was delighted with our stay at the hotel, even though it was only one night. Clean, air conditioned, TV and fridge all for AUD $30. It was my birthday and the hotel even sent a lovely bouquet to our room. Would definitely recommend this hotel to the budget conscious traveller. Great spa outside hotel and loads of street market shops.
Jon S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Worth every Cent and more

Location, Value for money, staff
8.3
This is the forth stay at this hotel and it is what it is a moderate hotel at a great price, yes there are two parts to the hotel and i find that great i love the old side with its little pool and quiet at,osphere but great rooms. Yes its a bit tired in some parts but that Bali at a budget yes there are mossies but they are everywhere and a can of mortein will fix that. i love the place and will continue to make it my hub in legian.
Benjamin H. Couples Denmark, May 30, 2014
Legian Village Hotel

Near the beach
4.3
The room Is very big, which can be nice , but in this case it was impossible to catch all the Mosquitos that came in every night. Got bitten everywhere on my body. We wanted to change room but got one that was just the same The last night it was so bad, I slept on the floor. Not much service in the reception..
Kylie M. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Nice time

Location. Staff
6.7
Value for money. Good location for short getaway close to beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Village Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06