or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni

Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Legian Village Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Gary H. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2013
Supurb once again!

Pool, peacefulness, value
6
My stay was great. Enjoyed the pool and swim up bar when the weather was fine
Flovia F. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
comfortable value for money

spacious room nice pools
7.7
The hotel has 2 different buildings across 2 streeta which ok for me as the porter helped carry our bags. Nice pool but breakfast just fine and the bathroom need to be fixed.
Nadzliyati B. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Awesome

locations, shopping, spa
8.3
A great stay in Legian with good service, good locations and near to the beach
Jessica K. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2013
very pleasant

the staff, very cold air con
8.3
this is the third time i have stayed at this hotel i recommend it to anyone on a budget and close to shopping, the staff are more than welcoming every time I'm their, i love it $25 a night who can complain at that has air con bar fridge comfy beds and foxtel in every room, i give it a thumbs up :)
Cor V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 12, 2013
for it's price, a perfect hotel

location staff atmosphere
8.3
Perfect stay, good relaxing in the hussle of the city
Tracy P. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 11, 2013
Friendly and Clean

Staff, Air-Con, Pool
7.7
Pillows were like rocks, everything else great for the price!
Robyn T. Families with older children Australia, November 8, 2013
,great holiday

hotel was very clean, staff where great and very helpful, and the food was great.!
10
I would recommend this hotel my family and I enjoyed the central position of our accommodation at the Legian Village Hotel.
Michelle G. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Once again fantastic

Price, staff, location
10
Again, was fantastic, will come back here again and again and again. Staff are so friendly and helpful. Rooms are a great size. Nice cold aircon, hot water and great water pressure.
Gary B. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
quite acceptable

location, clean, reasonable
7.7
enjoyable, reasonable and caring. A good location, plenty of transport available and close to beach, surf etc.
Hayley Z. Groups Australia, October 27, 2013
relaxed atmosphere, a great stay

location. friendly service. excellent value
8.7
a great stay and great value for money. I have stayed in about 10 different hotels in kuta/tuban/legian and this was definitely the BEST location. close to plenty of restaurants and a really short walk to the beach. (and close to shopping if that's what you are looking for as well)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegian Village Hotel Bali - Executive LoungeLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08