Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Padma Street, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 846 reviews

604 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (846)
Sort by:
Terry H. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2015
If you are young and on a budget it might be ok.

food and staff
6.3
Report this review
Donna W. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
Not really impressed

location, staff performance,
5.3
It was ok,did expect more but i guess you get what you payed for. At least they could of given you free bottled water each day,but they didnt.Good location and friendly staff.
Report this review
Kevin P. Couples New Zealand, January 11, 2015
Pleasant stay

value for money, good staff, location
9
We had an enjoyable 9 night stay and would recommend it to anyone. None of the sewerage smells reported by some and a good central location in Legian. The free included breakfast menu is very limited and would not pay the extra again for it - plenty of affordable options available handy to the hotel. The queen size bed was wide enough but shorter than the standard Aussie equivalent, tall people be aware
Report this review
Travis N. Groups Australia, January 4, 2015
Great spot

Location, friendly staff, nice cool aircon
8
Decent stay there. Few little things that would be nice is decent water pressure and a good towel. Rooms generally clean and staff fantastic.
Report this review
Fiona D. Groups Australia, January 3, 2015
Pleasant

Location, friendly staff, quiet
8
We stayed off Garlic Lane, it was quiet and peaceful
Report this review
Francois M. Couples Canada, January 3, 2015
Perfect vacation

Ambiance, restaurent location
9.7
I love it Perfect
Report this review
Helen A. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Horrible hotel

The location
4.3
Arrived at the hotel and the staff were very nice. We had booked a double room and got to the room and we had been given single beds. The room was dark and smelly, and did not feel clean. One of the bed sheets was stained and the bathroom was horrible. They had no other rooms and told us to push the beds together. We decided to check out. Great if you are on a budget.Our own fault for not paying for a better hotel. Came back to collect luggage and the room smelt awful.
Report this review
Gary H. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Brilliant as usual

Location, Pool, Staff
6.7
We really enjoyed our stay. Nice and peaceful and handy to everything. Great pool. Will be staying again
Report this review
Wendy C. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Derwen

Location pool pricr
6.7
Pleasant and comfortable
Report this review
Dian P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Good hotel to spent holiday at Legian

Perfect Location; just walk to the beach n market, and easy location to find. Friendly staff. Clean hotel.
9
It's our second times stay at Legian Village. Everything is good here...and the next time we take vacation we'll stay here again...We always recommended thee Legian village to our friends
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 604 reviews Next page
Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant EntranceLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ViewLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07