My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni

Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Legian Village Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
724 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (724)
Sort by:
Gary H. Families with older children Australia, August 7, 2013
Peaceful

Nearby spas, beach and restaurants
6.3
Our stay was enjoyable and the close proximity to everything we needed was great. Swim up bar pool is nice and away from street. Getting around Legian is easy by motorbike or taxi.
Lorraine J. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
Value for money, very friendly staff

Nice pool, close to shops,, beach and bars
7.7
We had a very enjoyable time, will bestaying there again soon
Gary H. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2013
Good central location at budget price

swimming pool at joni 2, peacefulness just far enough off main road, restaurants and spas nearby.
6
Our stay was good. We regularly stay there. Love the location and the pool area. Staff were friendly especially the bar staff. Wifi and internet needs upgrading, very hit and miss and very slow at internet area. Printers often not working. Restaurant appears dirty but the room service food is actually enjoyable. Great value hotel.
Gary H. Families with older children Australia, August 5, 2013
very relaxing

nearby spas, restaurants and beach
6.3
We enjoyed our stay. Beach was close by. Great access to shopping and entertainment nearby. Peaceful even not far of main traffic area
Jodie W. Business travelers New Zealand, August 3, 2013
Always an enjoyable stay

The staff make it feel like home
8.7
James F. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
VERY ENJOYABLE VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

FRIENDLY STAFF NICE GARDENS EXCELLENT LOCATION
9
AS PER USUAL IT WAS AN EXCELLENT STAY GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
Corinna P. Solo travelers Canada, July 29, 2013
good location, friendly staff

location, friendly staff, clean bed
8
the place was clean and staff were friendly. location was close to beaches and shops.
Barry M. Groups Australia, July 22, 2013
enjoyable

location... staff... clean
8.3
enjoyable...central....friendly......clean....pleasant area...good pool
Michael F. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
nice

location location location
7.7
was pleasant for price friendly staff great location breakfast good
Anton P. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
great budget hotel flowering and restaurants,night

location,price,omfort
7.3
The staff was very friendly,clean rooms,room close to pool. 6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegian Village Hotel Bali - Executive LoungeLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04