Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
756 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (756)
Sort by:
Cor V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 12, 2013
for it's price, a perfect hotel

location staff atmosphere
8.3
Perfect stay, good relaxing in the hussle of the city
Tracy P. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 11, 2013
Friendly and Clean

Staff, Air-Con, Pool
7.7
Pillows were like rocks, everything else great for the price!
Robyn T. Families with older children Australia, November 8, 2013
,great holiday

hotel was very clean, staff where great and very helpful, and the food was great.!
10
I would recommend this hotel my family and I enjoyed the central position of our accommodation at the Legian Village Hotel.
Michelle G. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Once again fantastic

Price, staff, location
10
Again, was fantastic, will come back here again and again and again. Staff are so friendly and helpful. Rooms are a great size. Nice cold aircon, hot water and great water pressure.
Gary B. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
quite acceptable

location, clean, reasonable
7.7
enjoyable, reasonable and caring. A good location, plenty of transport available and close to beach, surf etc.
Hayley Z. Groups Australia, October 27, 2013
relaxed atmosphere, a great stay

location. friendly service. excellent value
8.7
a great stay and great value for money. I have stayed in about 10 different hotels in kuta/tuban/legian and this was definitely the BEST location. close to plenty of restaurants and a really short walk to the beach. (and close to shopping if that's what you are looking for as well)
Michelle G. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
Fantastic

Price, staff and location
9.3
Once again my stay here was fabulous, would recommend this to anyone with kids, couples, solo etc. an all round great hotel which is cheap and affordable.
Garry D. Families with older children Australia, October 18, 2013
Great staff ,very friendly and helpful.great value

Good location,value for money,mostly the staff
9.3
Spent 9 days there and the rooms where cleaned every day and the staff where so helpful ,nothing was any trouble for them.
Shelley C. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Little Gem

Our room was directly opposite the pool. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Location in Legian
9
I was worried about staying here but was pleasantly surprised. On arrival I was given the choice of 3 rooms, which has never happened before. I chose to go to the rooms off Garlic Lane, which is just across the road. I stayed in rooms which were clean, comfortable and air conditioned with a small fridge. The rooms are a little dated, but the hotel is currently undergoing renovations. At first we were the only ones there and it was like having your own private villa. With the addition of new guests this only added to the atmosphere of the hotel. I don't like big hotels and this was ideal we made some great friends by the pool. The breakfast is basic but satisfying with a choice of 5 or 6 dishes. I like this hotel for its location, price and Agung and her friendly staff.
Sienni S. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Good value hotel

location, price, good bed
6.7
It was a nice experience, don't expect to much, but still good for the value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07