or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Karenin W. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2014
Great budget accomodation

Room service, staff and price
8.7
The main hotel is much more convenient, no internet in the old section, renovated rooms were way more comfortable, despite booking and paying for the renovated super deluxe room in the main section, first night was in the old building, the rooms are bigger and it is very tranquil, but the pillows were like bricks and no wifi, even around the pool so if they sort out these two issues, would even be ok with these rooms. The main hotel atmosphere is great, relaxed, friendly and welcoming, the rooms are nice, clean and suitable for somewhere to keep your stuff and sleep. It is great budget accommodation, for being out and about which is how we spend most of our holiday, then one or two days in a resort to completely relax before heading home.
Franca D. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2014
Large clean rooms in good location

Clean and comfortable, recently renovated rooms, great location
7.7
We stayed here with our family. We had three rooms,catering for our older parents, and two teenage daughters. Our stay was good, except we all go sick in the first couple of days. even though we had to climb 3 flights of stairs to top floor, the rooms were newly renovated and clean with good aircon. Attentive staff cleaned the rooms daily. We had fridge and TV and situated close to beach, shops and restaurants.
Emma C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
great hotel will return

location, comfy beds, good price
7.7
only stayed one night here, all was fine with the hotel, the bathrooms could do with a refurb but they are still perfectly functioning so no major issue Only things which would of made our stay better would of been a baby cot and a bolt on the door as my 2 year old could easily open it.
Nuty I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2013
hotel was standart, not more clean

near beach, budget hotel, good nightlife
6
hotel was so close with beach, but no comfort, little bit dark, and staff not friendly
Rexine B. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
excellent facilities, great location

helpful staff, friendly, great locaton
10
fantastic. I thought the staff was very helpful and the location, altho was central was extremely quiet
Debra M. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2013
Great location, nice room & friendly staff

location, price, location
8.3
I stayed in a superior room over in the Joni 2 complex off Garlic lane. Nice quiet section and I had a very private balcony overlooking the pool (not all rooms had as private a balcony -- so I was very happy with my room). Quiet location, comfy beds, multi-channel TV, internet (on the balcony). The small pool in Joni 2 had a swim-up bar - but wasn't always operational (I think it depends on demand). I spent quite a few hours in and around the pool socialising with the many other Australians there. There weren't many pool beds, but a few bean bags on the verandah were another option. Overall I found this hotel great value for money (great deal through AGODA). A short walk to the beach and close to HEAPS of restaurants and bars. I would certainly consider staying here again.
Hema Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Conveniently located and comfortable for its price

near to the beach, affordable, spacious room
8.7
The hotel is located less than 5 minutes walk from Legian beach. Many restaurants and shops nearby. Comfortable for its price. Attentive staff. I was to leave at 4 AM in the morning, I asked for a morning call and a cab the previous night, the cab was already available when I came out from my room and the check out process went smoothly.
Gary H. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

Price, quiet, pool
6
We enjoyed staying at Legian Village. Close to everything we need including massage, shopping, restaurants and easy access to taxi's etc.
Gary H. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2013
Supurb once again!

Pool, peacefulness, value
6
My stay was great. Enjoyed the pool and swim up bar when the weather was fine
Flovia F. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
comfortable value for money

spacious room nice pools
7.7
The hotel has 2 different buildings across 2 streeta which ok for me as the porter helped carry our bags. Nice pool but breakfast just fine and the bathroom need to be fixed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06