Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

dian P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good hotel to spent holiday at Legian
Perfect Location; just walk to the beach n market, and easy location to find. Friendly staff. Clean hotel.
It's our second times stay at Legian Village. Everything is good here...and the next time we take vacation we'll stay here again...We always recommended thee Legian village to our friends
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Takashi W. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice location and good value
value,location,friendly
It was nice to stay there thanks to friendly staff and good value.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Janine M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in November 2014
Legian November 2014
location
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Ben M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Nice cheap hotel
Cheap pool close to everthing
Nice cheap hotel in a great location with very friendley staff who would do anything for u great place 2 stay
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Michelle G. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Cheap rooms proper Bali style love it
Location, price and staff
Loved my stay here, nice and quiet
Reviewed October 27, 2014

jodie W. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Business customer
Staff entertainment and Central
Great place to stay if you're single or as a couple nice and central to everything
Reviewed October 26, 2014

rachel L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Mosquito village !
Terrible stay, although the place is well priced and good location the room itself was awful, so many mosquitoes it was very bad. I wouldn't recommend it and I would never stay there again. Can't name 3 good things.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Renae P. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Delightful
Staff, location, Joni Restaurant
The staff at the hotel are the best i have come across on my trips to bali. I have not stayed at the same hotel twice however i will definately consider staying here again. They go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. The room was just like the picture on agoda (i stayed standard room in joni 1) despite other reviews advising the music at night was loud i found it to be not bad once the door to the balcony was closed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Nicole L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Excellent
Location Location and staff
Clean cheap and very welcoming
Reviewed September 30, 2014

beverley M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Value for money. A happy holiday
Very handy to beach and shopping Very helpful staff Quiet and peaceful
I stayed in the smaller part of the hotel. It was quiet and the staff were very nice. It was a little inconvenient to have food sent from the main building. Also the small pool bar opened at 3pm and was not well equipped, but overall I would stay there again.
Reviewed September 28, 2014