Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Padma Street, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
837 reviews

599 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Tim N. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Great hotel for the price. Great location.

Price, location, wildlife.
9.7
Great, lots of little wildlife outside, quiet spot, short walk to the beach, staff very helpful checking in and out. Beautiful room, Incredible safe to put you belonongings... Recommend it to everyone... On a budget..
Report this review
Tuomo A. Couples Finland, April 12, 2014
Good location, nice staff and clean rooms

Location, service, value for money
7
The hotel is in a good location, the rooms are clean and comfortable, but the bathrooms are in a pretty bad shape. Value for money is definitely good and the staff were really helpful. The bathrooms are definitely the biggest letdown.
Report this review
Gary H. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Brilliant

Peacefulness,
6
Report this review
Kevin S. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Magic

Staff, location and the amenities
10
We have stayed in many hotels in Bali over the past 12 years, Legian Village Hotel is the best we have stayed in. The staff are fantastic, the room was great and nothing was to much trouble. The pool was kept sparkling clean as were the beautiful gardens. It felt like home, we would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Gary H. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Great once again

Pool, close to shops, easy access
6.3
Our stay was quite good. The hotel is nice and peaceful and relaxing.
Report this review
Greg P. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
Great value great location

Price, location and service
8
This hotel is really good value. The beach is a short walk away as well are many bars, cafes and shops. After my first night I requested to be moved to a quieter room away from the entertainment area which was done immediately. I would stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Nathan B. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
:)

Food, staff, location
8
Grate
Report this review
Jennifer M. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2014
fantastic

staff, food, price
9.3
fantastic love the staff and location. always a happy face to meet you morning or night and always there to make sure your stay is the best.
Report this review
Alix V. Families with older children France, March 20, 2014
Not really kind staff at réception

Beach sun shops
2.7
Room not so clean. Be careful when you book a room, should ask and be sure the room is in the main office and not in an other street! Location close to the shops and restaurants 5 mn from the beach
Report this review
Weichi L. Business travelers China, March 11, 2014
bad lousy bad lousybad lousy bad lousybad lousy ba
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 599 reviews Next page
Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant EntranceLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04