or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Djoko W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
clean, cheap, near Legian beach

very near with Legian beach ( on foot)
9.7
clean,near beach,near mini mart, but has small car park.
Craig H. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
very good price with Agoda simple room big clean

cheap price good location near beach
8.3
very nice and very handy was very close to main beach and there were plenty of cheap good restaurants nearby and you could walk pass many cheap shops
Fiantina I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Not bad, wished the rooms are bigger

There is space for car park;close to the beach; & restaurants, shops & night entertainments
7.3
so far ok, it would be better if we as the guest could have more space for parking the car
Gary H. Families with older children Australia, August 11, 2013
Great value, nice pool

Pool, Peacefulness, nearby spa
6.7
Our stay was once again great. The poolside room was great. Staff at the bar were very friendly. Cleaners were fast and efficient. Room had a minibar and the drinks were cheap, but wasn't always replenished.
Michelle S. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2013
I find legian too noisy and prefer quieter areas

That it's close to the shops, beach and restaurants.
4.7
To be honest I didn't enjoy my stay there ad it was too noisy.The rooms were very dated With dark brown curtains and old beading and sheets. The food was average and I wouldn't like to stay there again.
Gary H. Families with older children Australia, August 8, 2013
tranquil near the beach

pool, staff and location
6.7
Our stay was very enjoyable. We enjoyed the nice secluded swimming pool at joni 2. Staff at the swim up bar were friendly. Nice food for room service.
Ray M. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2013
Casual and enjoyable

Location proximity to beachs and numerous retaurants
7.7
Very enjoyable after first night when we changed rooms because of road noise.Management very accomadating regarding change of room request.
Gary H. Families with older children Australia, August 7, 2013
Peaceful

Nearby spas, beach and restaurants
6.3
Our stay was enjoyable and the close proximity to everything we needed was great. Swim up bar pool is nice and away from street. Getting around Legian is easy by motorbike or taxi.
Lorraine J. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
Value for money, very friendly staff

Nice pool, close to shops,, beach and bars
7.7
We had a very enjoyable time, will bestaying there again soon
Gary H. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2013
Good central location at budget price

swimming pool at joni 2, peacefulness just far enough off main road, restaurants and spas nearby.
6
Our stay was good. We regularly stay there. Love the location and the pool area. Staff were friendly especially the bar staff. Wifi and internet needs upgrading, very hit and miss and very slow at internet area. Printers often not working. Restaurant appears dirty but the room service food is actually enjoyable. Great value hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03