My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pension Joni

Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Garden Legian Village Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Legian Village Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Michelle G. Families with young children Australia, June 4, 2013
As usual staff were excellent

Staff friendly, cost of room, cleanliness
10
Love coming to this hotel, great friendly staff food is excellent will keep coming back again and again.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2013
nice staff, friendly, affordable

alot of tv channel. very good
9.7
nice, comfortable, centrally located, nearby shopping halls ( legian road)
Stuart O. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Great hotel, lovely weather no kids next time.

The staff were very friendly especially to the children. The part of the hotel we were in was very quiet and had a nice freindly atmosphere. The pool was very clean and the rooms were cleaned daily.
8.7
we had a nice stay the first 7 days were great. But the last 5 days were a bit trying, especially with two young girls. We were very unhappy to have to pay 100 dollars American to enter Bali and then have to pay 50 dollars to leave. we also got sick of the constant badgering of the locals trying to get money from us.
Brigitte S. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Fantastic, good value, suoer friendly staff

Location, staff, bar
9.3
It was a great place to stay, close to everything we wanted, felt totally safe. Staff were fantastic, helpful, caring. Band every night but still quiet environment. Had access to safe drivers to take us where we wanted at reasonable price
Kaye E. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
good budget hotel

staff / close to every thing/sheets canged every day
7.3
Good budget hotel we did have to change rooms after first night stairs were to steep so we upgraded to a bungalow which was a lot more private but we would stay here again very central to every thing.
Judith G. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Delighted with the hotel

Proximity to shops, transport and beach
9.7
We were upgraded to bungalow rooms. We were happy with all aspects of the hotel and wouldnt hesitate in booking to stay here again. Highly recommended.
Teresa F. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
good

location food and staff
7.7
Geoffrey C. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Budget friendly comfort

Quiet area , friendly staff, good price
7.3
I have stayed here several times and always been happy. The bungalow rooms are in Joni 2 which is across the street from the main hotel. This section has its own pool and swim up bar, but you must go to the main section to eat breakfast. The room is newer and very comfortable with good air con. There Internet in lobby is free- the staff give you a free password valid for 30 minutes. They then give you another if necessary.
Hendro S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2013
Good enough

Close to the ocean or beach
8
Judith R. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
coming home in a different country

staff; location; quietness
9.3
Being a regular at the hotel, I smile on check in and never stop until check out. Get to know staff and they always make me feel welcome!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - GardenLegian Village Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegian Village Hotel Bali - Executive LoungeLegian Village Hotel Bali - BathroomLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegian Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04