or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
488 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Lim E. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2012
my favorite weekend getaway

absolutely beachfront
8.3
enjoy every time spent here, standard but very delicious breakfast, the restaurant is beachfront so we enjoyed delicious meals with beautiful view
Tjoen H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2012
Great location

Great panorama
6.7
This hotel has a good panorama but far from activity...so if you want to eat and shopping you must have vehicle
Maybelline T. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2012
Big rooms, lovely location and friendly staffs

Hotel facing the sea
8.7
Overall, the services provided by the staffs were great. Rooms n toilet were clean and big. Had a chance to experience two rooms as the aircon in the first one broke down. However, the staffs were very helpful to change us a better room even in the middle of the night. Away from the hustle n bustle of tourist site, definitely a nice n peaceful place to relax. Love the sea view just outside the hotel! Bravo!
Debbie T. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2012
Not good if you like sleeping late

Close to action but spacious and relaxed atmosphere. No traffic
4.3
I was impressed with the space, I was woken three times by cleaning staff before 9.00am scraping chairs cleaning my neighbors rooms on either side and first morning to clean my room which wasn't my idea after a 17 hour flight but staff so very sweet, breakfast yucky
Travel tip: Go out for breakfast
Laurent J. Couples France, January 4, 2012
Stunning location - Beautiful Grounds

On the beach, spacious rooms, lovely grounds
9
the hotel is virtually at a cul-de-sac on the beach. the grounds are immaculate. canggu is a bit remote 15 minutes form the hustle of seminyak. for those who wish unbeatable value and excellent service and position this is the place to be. valur for the money is tops. pool is a bit small and breakfast minimalist to say the least but all that is rapidly forgotten when you look at the view: priceless.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Umalas area horse farms, Seminyak shopping abt 15 mins away, Tanah lot (temple) very near, Echo Beach pro surfers hangout 10 mins away. By all means if you wish to move around you will need a motorscooter
Chingyee L. Couples China, January 3, 2012
Good enviroment but poor service

beach hotel
3.7
ok with the view and atmosphere, sea, quite, sunset. But very horrible service they provided! my bf and I arrived hotel in different time. I have double confirmed them about the airport transfer arrangement for my bf. And they said "all ready!" However, my bf couldn't see any staff from their hotel to pick him up from the airport. I went to reception and asked for what's wrong. The staff just replied "the taxi driver doesn't want to work"! I was very shocked! and that's almost mid-night... very dangerous for a single foreigner to take a taxi to such a remote beach hotel. Finally, my bf got there, but the taxi driver asked him for an extra triple price as a tip! very sad with their poor service. and NO compensation nor an apology from their staff. The worst hotel i have ever been!
Gordana S. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2012
Relaxing,quiet, service by lovely friendly staff

Relaxed atmosphere, pleasant genuine friendly staff
8.3
i enjoyed the stay, its very quiet so you will need to spend time out and about otherwise you could easily get very bored. breakfast was good with plenty fresh fruit and replenished frequently. staff are so pleasant and genuinely make you feel welcomed. the location is away from the hussle abd bussle of kuta and away from main shopping centres so you will need to spend money on taxi fares which are really cheap, its just with the traffic it will take you forever to get to the shops. i was disappointed in the end as it is noted that they offer airport transfers but the costs are double the cost of normal taxi fare. so if you don't mind paying a rip off price for the taxi then everything else is o.k.
Suwandi J. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Common hotel with nice view

Quiet, nice view, not expensive
6.3
the hotel is quite far from the main business road. please take note that it’s not easy to find any taxis from the hotel. i rent a car, so i don’t face any issue for transportation. i love the hotel. it’s just simple hotel with swimming pool, garden and beach view. but it’s very peaceful. clean and calm. it meets my expectation.
Danielle K. Couples South Africa, December 30, 2011
Great hotel!

On the beach, very nice rooms, lovely breakfast
9.3
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. the only suggestion i would make is that the staff working at reception should be able to speak better english.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is not far from the airport but because of their bad roads it takes some time to get to the airport and it is expensive for a taxi.
Olivia K. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
Nice hotel right on the beach

Right on the beach, beautiful gardens, lovely staff
7
The rooms were appropriate for the price you pay. It was nice being right on the beach. There is a lovely pool and beautiful grounds. The food was good. There was a wedding while we were there and the staff went to a lot of effort to make sure everything was perfect for them. The staff are very friendly. About five minutes on the motorbike to Echo beach and fifteen minutes to Seminyak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Legong Keraton Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02