or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
493 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (493)
Sort by:
Metanee L. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2011
Great Location

Best hotel for surfer
10
Great location for someone who wants to enjoy surfing. Big wave. Taxi 20 mins if you want to enjoy nightlife. Beautiful hotel great for family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: quite close to Tanah lot temple 20 mins from Kuta
Arvid W. Couples Sweden, May 1, 2011
Very good value for money

Located on the beach, good breakfast, friendly service
7.7
Stayed on and off for a week and enjoyed the whole stay very much. Entertaining to watch the surfers from the breakfast table, but beach is not friendly for swimming since currents are strong and waves sometimes are big. Find surfers and expats to ask for restaurants and places to see.
Restaurant Tip: Mannekepis, Seminyak area
Susan R. Families with older children Australia, April 30, 2011
Quiet hotel, pleasant staff & rooms

Location location, lovely gardens & pool, peaceful atmosphere right on the beach with good access
6
Staff a bit quiet, maybe shy? Could be more welcoming. Rooms simple & clean, could be personalised more with furnishings. Balconies are lovely. Gardens delightful, eating area and restaurant need renovation and better food quality. Garden & pool area and service very good. A very relaxed atmosphere, good security with great beach location, views and access.
Restaurant Tip: There is a small gem of a restaurant/warung behind/beside Legong Keraton called "Sukertis". They have great European, Indonesian and other cuisines. Our meals were very good and very reasonable, and the cocktails excellent.
Arvid W. Couples Sweden, April 28, 2011
Value for money on the beach

Beach proximity, price/performance ratio
7.3
Stayed on and off for a week and found the hotel to deliver to expectations. Fun to watch surfers in early morning, but breakfast opens too late. Not really close to anything, but renting a scooter for 50 kR per day takes you around. Locals are more than friendly enough to compensate for inability to give proper directions (they rather guess wildly than saying that they don't know), and you just cannot be angry with these lovely people...
Shawn S. Couples Australia, April 28, 2011
on the beach for good price, but not that nice

oceanside pool & restaurant views
3.7
Take the 10am or 3pm shuttle to Bintang supermarket in Seminyak and stock up your supplies as there is not much at all near this hotel and they charge you ridiculous prices for everything including use of wireless internet. But you will have to get a taxi back (~60,000 IDR 40minutes) as for some reason there is no return shuttle bus! Too many staff hanging around can cramp relaxation as well
Arvid W. Couples Sweden, April 27, 2011
Friendly hotel on the beach

Nice setting on the beach
8
stayed on and off for a few days and liked the place very much. good value for money, very nice staff, and good location were key to this stay.
Ade R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2011
beautiful view of the beach and great service

the berawa beach
9
we really enjoyed our 2 nights at legong keraton. the room was nice, the pool was just standart, but what i enjoyed the most is laying down on my day bed enjoying the beautiful view of berawa beach. my son n husband loved playing soccer by the beach. it was just nice, not crowded. the location is not far from the happening place like ku de ta, potato head, hu'u bar etc. one thing need to be improved is the breakfast menu.
Paulo B. Couples Brazil, April 24, 2011
Nice staff, clean, good location

Clean
7.7
Stayed there for one night only. The hotel was nice, by the beach, although a bit isolated. The restaurant was expensive, though...
Eunice K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2011
I would not stay there again

None
2.3
i stayed here for 3 nights at the end of my 8 day trip to bali. the location is far from shops and everything, however, it is right in front of the beach. on my first night there, i was lying on the bed when i noticed a few ants on the bed cover, i immediately got rid of them but almost immediately i would spot another few, then another....it got to the point when i called reception, she got someone to change the covers, but when they changed the cover, i saw more ants! no kidding! so i stomped down to reception (this was 11pm at night) but she said they were full and could not do anything else for me. when i got back to my room one of the staff had sprayed insect repellent all over my room (and you can imagine the smell!). anyway, so no room change, no new bed. just me and the ants. by the way, the lady at reception told me she may be able to move me to a different room the next day and will let me know. she did not. i got to say, spend a few more bucks and stay at a better hotel.
Megan H. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2011
beautiful location, friendly staff

beach front location, peaceful
8
We loved this hotel, but felt with a young child we were quite isolated from shops and facilities. (which can be a positive too!) The staff adored our young child and were very helpful, but there weren't alot of allowances made for young children. Only 2 highchairs in the restaraunt, pool very deep and no kettle/microwave facilities. Whenever we asked for help very accomodating. Rooms clean and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Legong Keraton Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08