My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
481 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Eunice K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2011
I would not stay there again

None
2.3
i stayed here for 3 nights at the end of my 8 day trip to bali. the location is far from shops and everything, however, it is right in front of the beach. on my first night there, i was lying on the bed when i noticed a few ants on the bed cover, i immediately got rid of them but almost immediately i would spot another few, then another....it got to the point when i called reception, she got someone to change the covers, but when they changed the cover, i saw more ants! no kidding! so i stomped down to reception (this was 11pm at night) but she said they were full and could not do anything else for me. when i got back to my room one of the staff had sprayed insect repellent all over my room (and you can imagine the smell!). anyway, so no room change, no new bed. just me and the ants. by the way, the lady at reception told me she may be able to move me to a different room the next day and will let me know. she did not. i got to say, spend a few more bucks and stay at a better hotel.
Megan H. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2011
beautiful location, friendly staff

beach front location, peaceful
8
We loved this hotel, but felt with a young child we were quite isolated from shops and facilities. (which can be a positive too!) The staff adored our young child and were very helpful, but there weren't alot of allowances made for young children. Only 2 highchairs in the restaraunt, pool very deep and no kettle/microwave facilities. Whenever we asked for help very accomodating. Rooms clean and spacious.
Alison H. Groups United Kingdom, April 20, 2011
Lovely location and friendly staff

Quiet hotel with views of the sea and nice swimming pool
8
If you want a bustling, noisy hotel in the middle of a town with hectic night-life, this is not the hotel for you; however, if you would like a quiet place away from the hustle and bustle, with great views of the sea and sunsets, this would suit you fine. My sister and I stayed 9 nights at the Legong Keraton and found the hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Our room was fine and comfortable (but no hair-dryer), there was a lovely swimming pool, the breakfasts were good with fresh fruit every day, choice of eggs and cooked dishes, breads, croissants and cakes. We had family living nearby, so had access to transport. However, the hotel also arranged a driver for us one day and we also used the free hotel bus to go into Seminyak. The hotel has a relaxing, tranquil atmosphere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Well worth visiting the Neka art museum near Ubud.
Khemara K. Couples Cambodia, April 19, 2011
lovely hotel

staff
6.7
big and nice room, staff are nice, but the location is quite far from the city anyways u can catch Taxi around 30.000 Rupiah to Seminyak
Khemara K. Couples Cambodia, April 19, 2011
lovely hotel

staff
6.7
big and nice room, staff are nice, but the location is quite far from the city anyways u can catch Taxi around 30.000 Rupiah to Seminyak
Sandra R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2011
Hotel with nice views and satisfactory service

Great view,calm and soothing atmosphere, Spry service
6.3
The hotel's location right in front of Canggu Sea, with beautiful scenery and features a neat garden.The atmosphere of the hotel more like a pleasant villa resort.suitable for those who seek for tranquility.there is a swimming pool that can be used to relax and play with children, include the spa. Hotel location is in the pity far from town, not suitable for those who want to travel.
David P. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2011
Small friendly Beach Front Resort

Swimming Pool, Grounds, Room, Restaurant
10
great location on beach. small and friendly property of about 40 rooms. rooms are very clean and spacious. the swimming pool and surrounding gardens are immaculate. there are plenty of sun lounges under large palm trees. the restaurant was packed out at night and was reasonably priced. sukertis restaurant is right next door and had really cheap eats of good quality. it also has free wifi. lots of surfers and couples come to the hotel. there is also a spa for massages. i will definately return to this relaxing hotel.
Shopping Tip: There are some small shops for buying drinks a couple of minutes walk from Hotel.
Tara P. Couples Australia, April 14, 2011
great hotel. relaxation

quiet, peaceful with great ocean views
9.7
Stayed here for 3 nights with boyfriend. As he surfs this hotel was great location for him as it's right in front of the beach with awesome waves for at least 3km either way on the beach. The breakfast was yummy and enough to eat as it was buffet style. The rooms clean and large bathrooms. Would stay here again and reccomend this place for sure.
Tara P. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2011
relaxing hotel

the closeness to the beach
8.7
I stayed here with friends on a surfing trip. As im not a surfer i enjoyed this hotel as it's clean, has large rooms, has a large pool which is close to the beach and views of the ocean afar. Great hotel for romance and peace and quiet away from kuta/legian areas. You should take a stroll or hire a push bike and sight see the surrounding areas for some exercise.
Kerry B. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2011
Excellent location, room, staff and amenities

The room was comfortable, clean and modern, the location was perfect, right on the beach, the grounds are fantastic and staff are very friendly, helpful and polite
9.7
I recommend this hotel for anyone, whether on your own or in a large group. If you are after a quiet and relaxing stay, then this hotel is perfect. The pool area and surrounding grounds are immaculate and for the price, this hotel is hard to beat. If you are after a complete rest then this is the place to be.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Legong Keraton Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06