or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - break fast Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
506 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (506)
Sort by:
Jaclyn H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Basic but on the Beach

Proximity to the beach was a plus, room was basic but clean, was in Canggu which is relatively mellow
6.3
Really disliked the staffs polo style shirts, made it seem like a chain hotel and lowered the strength of the place as a simple, clean, neutral accommodation--could use more charm and less uniform-ity
Di R. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
Great spot

Location, friendly environment, amenities
8.7
My stay at Legong Keraton was excellent. A lovely garden with villas set right on the beach. Perfect setting and you can hear the waves at night. Very friendly and great service
Ashlee B. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Overall pleasant stay

Peaceful, close to beach, friendly staff
7.3
Overall good stay. Breakfast was lovely and a fair variety. Very peaceful location The hotel needs to work on cleanliness as many of our towels still had stains/lipstick still on them. Best to hire a moped not a lot in walking distance.
Hassan A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
Great stay, no worries, perfect

Surf on your Doorstep, and a good pool for chilling
10
Great stay at legong, stayed here twice now, wanted to add a little more luxury to a travelling surfing holiday, nothing bad to say, other than I had to leave to come home! Will be back again for sure!
Philipp L. Business travelers Germany, January 6, 2015
Very bad customer service
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Tony C. Families with older children Australia, December 21, 2014
Nice and peacefully

Location on the water, Helpful and Freindly staff, Quite
7
The stay was what we as a family was looking for quite and relaxing on the beach close to surfing spots of Canggu.
Abdul H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Not great as before

Beachfront, close to seminyak, serenity
5
We booked 2 nights but after after one night stay, had to move to other hotel as the air con in the room was not working, try to change the room but all rooms got same problem due to the lack of voltage according to the staffs. As we booked via Agoda, we got no refund for this, first time I ever regret booking hotels thru Agoda. Food was terrible and the desks were dirty. It was my second time staying there and will be my last stay, will never back again.
Dian Y. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Nice hotel, so clean and beachfront

Cleanlines, beachfront, nice staff
9.7
Perfect, all looks and smell clean, really satisfied. so comfort. Beachfront that just can jump on to surf. The staff nice. Not much plant but the garden looks really well maintain as well as swimming pool, no worries at all and just feel satisfied
Edward G. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Wish we'd found this hotel years ago

Great location away from the crowd. Immaculate gardens. Great sunset viewing.
10
Did not have any negative moments during our 3 night stay. Congratulations to all who made our stay perfect, we are seasoned Bali visitors and it's nice to find a new gem.
Lester H. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
October 2014

The hotel location is on the beach, the beach outlook is great from the outdoor cafe style dining.
7.7
The staff are very helpful and very friendly. The rooms are clean and amenities are good. The garden and pool areas are fantastic with palms and flowers that make for a great beach setting. The breakfast is basic but well presented from the beach view cafe style eating area. The view is wonderful. 3G Indo SIM reception is very good but the hotel WiFi reception is only average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - break fastLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B04