or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
484 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (484)
Sort by:
Raymond D. Groups Australia, July 27, 2014
Value for Money

Price, Location, cleanliness
7.7
We booked two rooms, one for a single person and one for a couple. Location was good for surfing (if you surf), not great if you don't surf though as Canggu is quite a distance from things to do, hopefully not for long though as they were building a water park and some other attractions nearby when we were there.
Dan T. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, June 24, 2014
pleasant and relaxing

location
7.3
Ander O. Couples Spain, June 22, 2014
Great service and nice stay in pool and beach.

Pool and beach, good breakfast and good surfing time
7.3
We enjoyed our time very much (don't miss a sunset at Tanah Lot) but unfortunately beds were not very confortable for us.
Hassan A. Groups United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
Prefect place to relax and surf

On the beach for surfing, great value with great food, very friendly staff
10
Perfect stay. We booked this place after seeing the grounds whilst surfing at Berawa beach. It was a great choice and my girlfriend was able to sit within the grounds to take photos of me and my mates as we got absolutely shacked in 6 ft barrels
Hassan A. Groups United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
great, really loved this hotel, good food

food, location, the surroundings
10
Kerri H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Nice Resort right on the beach

Right on beach, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9.7
Easy and fast checkin on arrival. Nice comfortable rooms and good size. Right on beach, great spot for surfing.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Great Hotel Close to Surf

Close to Surf, Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff
9.7
Warm welcome on arrival by attentive staff. Easy checkin. Comfortable rooms, good size rooms. Legong Keraton Beach Hotel is right on the beach which was great for us, Surf right out front. Would come back.
Elizabeth R. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Beachfront, great pool, friendly staff
9
We had a fabulous stay. Staff were very friendly & attentive. We wanted beautifil gardens, beachfront position, close proximity to Echo Beach where we needed to attend a competition. Legong Keraton was perfect for us. Would have been good to have a movie channel.
Purbaya P. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Happy, fun and memorable

Awsome sunset point, friendly staff, good service
6
It was an enjoyable moment and make our holiday better
Hendro J. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Excellent

Location, beach, and nice view
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Legong Keraton Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03