Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - break fast Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 515 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Rebecca D. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
Beautiful location and hotel

The pool, the location and the cleanliness
6.7
Not up to what I expected. Pool is gorgeous, location is fantastic, thought it was heaven until I had to sleep in the room and Buffett breakfast was poor. Room was too bright at night and in morning as sun comes straight in as the curtains are see though, the room needs proper curtains and you can hear every single noise through the building. No privacy because of noise being heard throughout. Buffet breakfast is horrible for the price and had nothing I would eat for breakfast except the eggs and banana pancakes were nice but you hv to wait about 15 minutes and toaster is so slow and waiting staff is sold to get you any extra items that may have tun out eg butter. For the price of room the service and food needs improving which is unfortunate as the place is gorgeous. Stayed at a place for under a third of the price at Legian and the service and food was exceptional compared to Legong which is a shame. We asked one of the staff if the massages at the hotel spa were worth getting and she said they weren't but then after she said she wouldn't know as she never had one??
Report this review
Alexander P. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
Birthday Holuday

Location, location, location
8.3
Good
Report this review
George M. Couples Australia, July 17, 2015
Good location. Everything else needs improving

Location
5
Great location. Hotel rooms and pool area are a little dated. Restaurant food is not great and needs an update - very little option and what is on the menu isn't very appealing.
Report this review
Sean J. Families with young children South Africa, July 6, 2015
Family holiday with our 2.5 year old son

Staff, location and atmosphere
8
I'm a surfer and wanted to have a combined surf/family holiday in Bali. In order to do this i needed to find a hotel that was comfortable enough for my pregnant wife and son while having easy access to the beach, and other nearby beaches so that i could score daily sessions without too much effort. I found Legong through a friend who stays there regularly so decided to stay there for all 11 days that we were in Bali. The room was comfortable, the gardens were beautiful (there was always people working in them) and the location is right on Berawa beach. The staff were very friendly and always smiling, they were very friendly with my son and actually helped us quite a lot by looking after him for short periods during our meal times in the restaurant. There is also a really nice pool with a good area for children which was a big plus for us. The beach right out front has a few wave options too and a very nice beach bar (which is not part of the hotel) which has great music and a perfect view for watching the sun set. Overall, we are very happy with our decision to stay at Legong and will definitely be going back.
Report this review
John T. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2015
Keraton Surf fun

Location, Omletes for breakfast, Sunset drinks
8.7
Excellent, perfect surf for me right out the front. Good times, we'll come back again for sure (even though we got ripped off by the money changers in Seminyak)
Report this review
Jung H. Couples South Korea, June 21, 2015
Location

Breakfast breads
8.3
Report this review
Naung T. Groups Myanmar, May 31, 2015
clean and quite place

not so expensive
10
Nice and clean with beach view
Report this review
Jaclyn H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Basic but on the Beach

Proximity to the beach was a plus, room was basic but clean, was in Canggu which is relatively mellow
6.3
Really disliked the staffs polo style shirts, made it seem like a chain hotel and lowered the strength of the place as a simple, clean, neutral accommodation--could use more charm and less uniform-ity
Report this review
Di R. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
Great spot

Location, friendly environment, amenities
8.7
My stay at Legong Keraton was excellent. A lovely garden with villas set right on the beach. Perfect setting and you can hear the waves at night. Very friendly and great service
Report this review
Ashlee B. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Overall pleasant stay

Peaceful, close to beach, friendly staff
7.3
Overall good stay. Breakfast was lovely and a fair variety. Very peaceful location The hotel needs to work on cleanliness as many of our towels still had stains/lipstick still on them. Best to hire a moped not a lot in walking distance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - break fastLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Legong Keraton Beach Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05