or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
493 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (493)
Sort by:
Jason V. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 12, 2014
Lovely hotel for the price

Location, Location, Location
8
A pleasant, although a bit dated, hotel...The rooms are large and clean with very quick access to the beach. Definitely a family friendly hotel that is more about relaxation than it is for rowdy night life. My only complaint is that the internet is hopeless and has been for as long as i can remember.
Soetiana S. Couples Belgium, October 7, 2014
Superb hotel at the beach

Location, staff, price
9
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The location is unbelievably beautiful just at Canggu/Berawa beach so you can enjoy your meals and leisure time with the direct view on the ocean. Breakfast was a good buffet, with sufficient choices between Western and Asian food. There was however no fresh fruit juice, and the juices they served kinda tasted artificial. The staff was lovely and professional, always willing to help with a smile. You can also have lunch and dinner at the hotel. Food choices are very good (Western and Asian), tasty and reasonably priced. Some negative points: 1. WIFI was a real pain: never been successful in our room (it seemed to only work in the reception area) and it was kind of ridiculous to have to ask for a login account + password every day, which are written on a small piece of paper. 2. They don't check whoever comes to their grounds and use the facilities, e.g. the sunbeds and pool. We noticed that there were lots of non-guests coming everyday to the hotel garden and using the available sunbeds, so that guests could not get any bed anymore. A check at the entrance could avoid this problem. 3. The hotel lies on a very quiet part of Bali. We found it excellent for relaxing, but for others who want more facilities like bars, shops and resto's, this might not be for you. A taxi might also quite hard to get (we had a private driver, so no problem for us).
Steve G. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
We shall never go Back

Location
4
We had to move 3 times in 24 hours 1st room we had to move because water was coming from the room above & flooded us out, we then had to move out of number 2 because some one had booked the room, staff were very young & did not understand when you orderd. The sheets & towels were threadbear & dirty & the hotel itself is looking a bit tired, which is a shame as with a little TLC this would be a fantastic place to come & unwind & surf.
Lisa W. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2014
Legong Keraton a gem

The gardens, the view, the breakfast location
8
Very enjoyable, great for kids and families. The view is beautiful and the location great if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle of Seminyak, Legian and Kuta.Breakfast overlooking the beach and surf was a treat and the breakfasts were really good compared to a lot of other places we've stayed over the years in Bali. The fruit was especially good. Only downside is transport and getting to and from other destinations. The hotel staff were happy to order taxis, but finding a taxi to bring us home was always really unpredicatble and we often had to wait for ages for transport; it was a real pain and we've never eperienced such a lack of easy transport anywhere else in Bali. Make sure you either have your own transport if you stay here or have a reliable driver who you can call on at any time.
Holly P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
we loved your hotel. the location was amazing.

the staff location food
9.7
Three nights. We had the hot stone massage my sister surfed
Matthew D. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Excellent beachfront hotel

Beachfront location, beautiful gardens, nice surrounds
9.3
Good Location, right on beach, much qieter than kuta/legian area, beautiful gardens. Bed was VERY hard though
Raymond D. Groups Australia, July 27, 2014
Value for Money

Price, Location, cleanliness
7.7
We booked two rooms, one for a single person and one for a couple. Location was good for surfing (if you surf), not great if you don't surf though as Canggu is quite a distance from things to do, hopefully not for long though as they were building a water park and some other attractions nearby when we were there.
Dan T. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, June 24, 2014
pleasant and relaxing

location
7.3
Ander O. Couples Spain, June 22, 2014
Great service and nice stay in pool and beach.

Pool and beach, good breakfast and good surfing time
7.3
We enjoyed our time very much (don't miss a sunset at Tanah Lot) but unfortunately beds were not very confortable for us.
Hassan A. Groups United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
Prefect place to relax and surf

On the beach for surfing, great value with great food, very friendly staff
10
Perfect stay. We booked this place after seeing the grounds whilst surfing at Berawa beach. It was a great choice and my girlfriend was able to sit within the grounds to take photos of me and my mates as we got absolutely shacked in 6 ft barrels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Legong Keraton Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01