Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
531 reviews

395 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Christian M. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2016
Brilliant place

Location, the general vibe, the layout
9.3
Really chilled place, on the beach, lots of grassed space for the kids, the pool was great and the beers were cold.
Report this review
Rachel F. Couples Australia, December 16, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, clean and food was good
7.7
Report this review
Armand S. Couples France, December 13, 2015
Terrible

Staff tried to help, the location
4.3
Pretty terrible. Food was terrible, bed wasn't comfortable. It's a hotel from another era.
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2015
Incredible location and beautiful grounds

Beachfront location, grounds, spotlessly clean
8.7
Excellent location and great value
Report this review
Steven B. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 8, 2015
legong keraton

swimming pool, room,garden
6.3
only stayed one night however enjoyed our stay, my daughter and myself loved swimming in the pool
Report this review
Jaye L. Couples South Africa, November 4, 2015
Amazing location

Location, friendly staff, beach, pool and super comfy loungers
6.7
The beachfront location is simply fabulous. The gardens are beautiful and it really feels like you're 'on an island holiday' here. Unfortunately we couldn't stay more than one night as my wife has a bad back and she could not sleep at all as the beds are very hard. We had booked a further seven days and the hotel and Agoda were so extremely helpful in cancelling and refunding the payment in full. If you don't have any back issues and don't mind a hard bed, this is a fabulous beachfront location right on a good surf break.
Report this review
Jen W. Couples Australia, October 30, 2015
As expected

Location right on the waterfront, escape from the chaos of Kuta and Seminyak, everything you need in one place
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. If you are there to relax on the beach and want to be away from the hustle and bustle of the rest of Bali, it is perfect. Clean, tidy and pretty helpful staff. We spent most the time by the pool, but also hired a scooter from the hotel when we wanted to go out to a different restaurant or to shop in Seminyak. Only downside is the wifi in rooms is terrible. Worked ok in common areas, but kept dropping out.
Report this review
Kandie M. Couples Australia, October 8, 2015
Loved it as always

Location, staff, value for money
8
We have stayed at Legong 5 times now & we always love it - fantastic location staff & great value for money - we will be back
Report this review
Lori S. Couples Australia, October 6, 2015
A Gem by the Sea

The beach...hotel staff and Made
10
We arrived at the hotel only to realise I had booked the wrong room. Made, the manager went above and beyond to fix the problem. The hotel is beautiful and the beach is lovely. No hawkers and lots of privacy. It was no problem to catch a taxi into Kuta and only cost about $5.The hotel supplies a shuttle twice a day which is very nice. One day the shuttle driver was sick and Made got us a taxi which was paid for by the hotel. We will definitely be back!!!
Report this review
Terecne W. Families with young children United States of America, September 29, 2015
nice location but rooms a bit run down

location, surf, sunset
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 395 reviews Next page
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - break fastLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06