Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 541 reviews

404 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Kenneth M. Groups Australia, May 30, 2016
In need of a Refurb
4.7
Stayed here about 7 years ago and was already starting to get a little tired, is now well and truly in need of a refurb as looks like very little has been done since last time I was here and things are now looking very old, grubby and crumbling, crowd also seems to have thinned and vibe is no where near as good, still has a great location (obviously) and is cheap but I will be unlikely to go back unless a lot of money is spent getting it back into shape.
Report this review
Amanda M. Families with older children Australia, April 2, 2016
Fantastic loved it.
6
Really enjoyed location and ambience. Laid back and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Benjamin N. Families with young children New Zealand, March 28, 2016
Honest Feedback
5
Breakfast & food were very average The pool area needs umbrellas by sun loungers The sun lounger mats should be put on the sun loungers by staff each day The Staff need to do regular walks around the pool area to service those wanting food & beverages We were intending to rent multiple rooms for my 40th birthday in November but ended up finding somewhere else
Report this review
David E. Families with young children Spain, March 28, 2016
Good Value and Great Staff
5
We only stayed for one night, but the team was very accommodating.
Report this review
Leigh C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2016
Great position

Location location location
5.3
Enjoyable
Report this review
Damien H. Couples Australia, March 15, 2016
Canggu
5.7
Beautiful place awesome ocean facing room, we will be back again for our 3rd time :)
Report this review
Sten S. Couples Estonia, February 18, 2016
Our favourite hotel in Bali!
6.7
It was amazing. The location was perfect. So beautiful beach, staff super, breakfast good. Only the internet is weak. Should consider to upgrade it.
Report this review
William W. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2016
Very nice place
6.3
Very nice beachfront location. Beautiful pool and grounds. Nice breakfast buffet. Definitely would visit again.
Report this review
Nanou H. Couples Netherlands, February 9, 2016
Perfect at the beach
5.3
Really nice if you like surfing
Report this review
Christian M. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2016
Brilliant place

Location, the general vibe, the layout
9.3
Really chilled place, on the beach, lots of grassed space for the kids, the pool was great and the beers were cold.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 404 reviews Next page
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - break fastLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03