or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (276)
Sort by:
Ander O. Couples Spain, June 22, 2014
Great service and nice stay in pool and beach.

Pool and beach, good breakfast and good surfing time
7.3
We enjoyed our time very much (don't miss a sunset at Tanah Lot) but unfortunately beds were not very confortable for us.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Nice Resort right on the beach

Right on beach, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9.7
Easy and fast checkin on arrival. Nice comfortable rooms and good size. Right on beach, great spot for surfing.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Great Hotel Close to Surf

Close to Surf, Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff
9.7
Warm welcome on arrival by attentive staff. Easy checkin. Comfortable rooms, good size rooms. Legong Keraton Beach Hotel is right on the beach which was great for us, Surf right out front. Would come back.
Elizabeth R. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Beachfront, great pool, friendly staff
9
We had a fabulous stay. Staff were very friendly & attentive. We wanted beautifil gardens, beachfront position, close proximity to Echo Beach where we needed to attend a competition. Legong Keraton was perfect for us. Would have been good to have a movie channel.
Purbaya P. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Happy, fun and memorable

Awsome sunset point, friendly staff, good service
6
It was an enjoyable moment and make our holiday better
Patricia L. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
We were very disappointed with our stay

Close to beach, pool was nice
4
We were very disappointed with our stay so much so that we checked out two days earlier . The room was dirty , the staff in the resturant were lazy and I got sick from the food. The beach was filthy
Alexandra H. Couples Germany, March 29, 2014
Relaxed stay directly at surfing beach

Directly at the beach, very nice garden, very nice
10
The hotel is directly at the beach - for surfing just perfect. Garden and pool are very nice. Only 40 rooms, so quiet location. We enjoyed the very relaxed atmosphere very much! There is only one restaurant close to the hotel, further restaurants are a bit farer away, so without own motorbike it's a little bit difficult to get around.
Marta R. Couples Sweden, January 5, 2014
Good location nxt to beach, relaxed & comfortable

Beach hotel, comfortable, relaxed
8
Great location next to the beach and at a quiet and peaceful area. Lots of restaurants and shops just a 15 min cab ride away. Great beach if you enjoy surfing. Very friendly and helpful staff, but with lack of English skills which made the communcation a bit hard. Overall a very nice stay at this resort.
Frank E. Couples Germany, January 1, 2014
Good value for money

Direct beach access, easy walk of 2 km to the tourist beach, friendly staff
7
I will definitely return because the direct beach access, the sunset and the tranquility are what I was looking for. If you need a Starbucks coffee or a pizza then you can just take a walk 2 to 4 km along the beach and you are where it all happens. the pool and the garden nearly make this place a boutique hotel. it is just family style. the rooms or practical but you will be outside most of the time anyway. the internet is painfully slow but that's a normal thing in Indonesia.
Kim H. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
Very pleasant stay

staff, lovely room and pool
8.7
Enjoyed the lovely garden and pool, attentive staff, attractive comfortable room. Quiet, beachside location meant some distance to other tourist facilities which suited us. On site restaurant quite good with varied menu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Legong Keraton Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07