My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (276)
Sort by:
Kerri H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Nice Resort right on the beach

Right on beach, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9.7
Easy and fast checkin on arrival. Nice comfortable rooms and good size. Right on beach, great spot for surfing.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Great Hotel Close to Surf

Close to Surf, Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff
9.7
Warm welcome on arrival by attentive staff. Easy checkin. Comfortable rooms, good size rooms. Legong Keraton Beach Hotel is right on the beach which was great for us, Surf right out front. Would come back.
Elizabeth R. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Beachfront, great pool, friendly staff
9
We had a fabulous stay. Staff were very friendly & attentive. We wanted beautifil gardens, beachfront position, close proximity to Echo Beach where we needed to attend a competition. Legong Keraton was perfect for us. Would have been good to have a movie channel.
Patricia L. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
We were very disappointed with our stay

Close to beach, pool was nice
4
We were very disappointed with our stay so much so that we checked out two days earlier . The room was dirty , the staff in the resturant were lazy and I got sick from the food. The beach was filthy
Alexandra H. Couples Germany, March 29, 2014
Relaxed stay directly at surfing beach

Directly at the beach, very nice garden, very nice
10
The hotel is directly at the beach - for surfing just perfect. Garden and pool are very nice. Only 40 rooms, so quiet location. We enjoyed the very relaxed atmosphere very much! There is only one restaurant close to the hotel, further restaurants are a bit farer away, so without own motorbike it's a little bit difficult to get around.
Marta R. Couples Sweden, January 5, 2014
Good location nxt to beach, relaxed & comfortable

Beach hotel, comfortable, relaxed
8
Great location next to the beach and at a quiet and peaceful area. Lots of restaurants and shops just a 15 min cab ride away. Great beach if you enjoy surfing. Very friendly and helpful staff, but with lack of English skills which made the communcation a bit hard. Overall a very nice stay at this resort.
Frank E. Couples Germany, January 1, 2014
Good value for money

Direct beach access, easy walk of 2 km to the tourist beach, friendly staff
7
I will definitely return because the direct beach access, the sunset and the tranquility are what I was looking for. If you need a Starbucks coffee or a pizza then you can just take a walk 2 to 4 km along the beach and you are where it all happens. the pool and the garden nearly make this place a boutique hotel. it is just family style. the rooms or practical but you will be outside most of the time anyway. the internet is painfully slow but that's a normal thing in Indonesia.
Kim H. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
Very pleasant stay

staff, lovely room and pool
8.7
Enjoyed the lovely garden and pool, attentive staff, attractive comfortable room. Quiet, beachside location meant some distance to other tourist facilities which suited us. On site restaurant quite good with varied menu.
Jhon A. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
good for surf

young friendly staff, great location to surf, lovely garden and pool.
6.3
NO kettle in room,only a jug to get hot water from staff we got warm water BYO tea and coffee if you want a cuppa!.2nd quality linen,stained under blanket, and who sleeps with a doona in bali? had no choice no covers or the doona.otherwise this hotel could be comfy and a perfect spot noisy new trendy hotel two doors down, lots of dogs being walked on the beach,a bit of rubbish on the beach ,we picked up a few bits of broken glass so be careful when walking. ok surf at the back of hotel.the gardens and pool are lovely.
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Great location for surf and relaxing right onbeach

Great Beachfront location, lovely garden and pool right on beach, great room
8.7
Canngu is great area to stay in if you want a quiter holiday than staying in the heart of semi yak and great of course if you surf.this hotel Is very good value.get a room with a view of the ocean but no need to get a beachfront room or cottage as you pay quite a bit more and have almost the same view. There are some good restaurants around but need a car or bike or taxi to get there. Semi yak is 15 mins away by taxi though during day you can walk there via beachfront which is sometimes quicker. Hotel suits both surfers and their partners as nice garden and chairs by pool to watch surf. Try and encourage a friendly attitude towards dogs and cats at hotel as the owner isn't a great lover of animals , we had to save a family of newborn kittens from being dumped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Legong Keraton Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06