Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - break fast Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (285)
Sort by:
Ashlee B. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Overall pleasant stay

Peaceful, close to beach, friendly staff
7.3
Overall good stay. Breakfast was lovely and a fair variety. Very peaceful location The hotel needs to work on cleanliness as many of our towels still had stains/lipstick still on them. Best to hire a moped not a lot in walking distance.
Dian Y. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Nice hotel, so clean and beachfront

Cleanlines, beachfront, nice staff
9.7
Perfect, all looks and smell clean, really satisfied. so comfort. Beachfront that just can jump on to surf. The staff nice. Not much plant but the garden looks really well maintain as well as swimming pool, no worries at all and just feel satisfied
Edward G. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Wish we'd found this hotel years ago

Great location away from the crowd. Immaculate gardens. Great sunset viewing.
10
Did not have any negative moments during our 3 night stay. Congratulations to all who made our stay perfect, we are seasoned Bali visitors and it's nice to find a new gem.
Lester H. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
October 2014

The hotel location is on the beach, the beach outlook is great from the outdoor cafe style dining.
7.7
The staff are very helpful and very friendly. The rooms are clean and amenities are good. The garden and pool areas are fantastic with palms and flowers that make for a great beach setting. The breakfast is basic but well presented from the beach view cafe style eating area. The view is wonderful. 3G Indo SIM reception is very good but the hotel WiFi reception is only average.
Soetiana S. Couples Belgium, October 7, 2014
Superb hotel at the beach

Location, staff, price
9
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The location is unbelievably beautiful just at Canggu/Berawa beach so you can enjoy your meals and leisure time with the direct view on the ocean. Breakfast was a good buffet, with sufficient choices between Western and Asian food. There was however no fresh fruit juice, and the juices they served kinda tasted artificial. The staff was lovely and professional, always willing to help with a smile. You can also have lunch and dinner at the hotel. Food choices are very good (Western and Asian), tasty and reasonably priced. Some negative points: 1. WIFI was a real pain: never been successful in our room (it seemed to only work in the reception area) and it was kind of ridiculous to have to ask for a login account + password every day, which are written on a small piece of paper. 2. They don't check whoever comes to their grounds and use the facilities, e.g. the sunbeds and pool. We noticed that there were lots of non-guests coming everyday to the hotel garden and using the available sunbeds, so that guests could not get any bed anymore. A check at the entrance could avoid this problem. 3. The hotel lies on a very quiet part of Bali. We found it excellent for relaxing, but for others who want more facilities like bars, shops and resto's, this might not be for you. A taxi might also quite hard to get (we had a private driver, so no problem for us).
Steve G. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
We shall never go Back

Location
4
We had to move 3 times in 24 hours 1st room we had to move because water was coming from the room above & flooded us out, we then had to move out of number 2 because some one had booked the room, staff were very young & did not understand when you orderd. The sheets & towels were threadbear & dirty & the hotel itself is looking a bit tired, which is a shame as with a little TLC this would be a fantastic place to come & unwind & surf.
Matthew D. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Excellent beachfront hotel

Beachfront location, beautiful gardens, nice surrounds
9.3
Good Location, right on beach, much qieter than kuta/legian area, beautiful gardens. Bed was VERY hard though
Ander O. Couples Spain, June 22, 2014
Great service and nice stay in pool and beach.

Pool and beach, good breakfast and good surfing time
7.3
We enjoyed our time very much (don't miss a sunset at Tanah Lot) but unfortunately beds were not very confortable for us.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Nice Resort right on the beach

Right on beach, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9.7
Easy and fast checkin on arrival. Nice comfortable rooms and good size. Right on beach, great spot for surfing.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Great Hotel Close to Surf

Close to Surf, Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff
9.7
Warm welcome on arrival by attentive staff. Easy checkin. Comfortable rooms, good size rooms. Legong Keraton Beach Hotel is right on the beach which was great for us, Surf right out front. Would come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - break fastLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Legong Keraton Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01