Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - break fast Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 289 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (289)
Sort by:
Rebecca D. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
Beautiful location and hotel

The pool, the location and the cleanliness
6.7
Not up to what I expected. Pool is gorgeous, location is fantastic, thought it was heaven until I had to sleep in the room and Buffett breakfast was poor. Room was too bright at night and in morning as sun comes straight in as the curtains are see though, the room needs proper curtains and you can hear every single noise through the building. No privacy because of noise being heard throughout. Buffet breakfast is horrible for the price and had nothing I would eat for breakfast except the eggs and banana pancakes were nice but you hv to wait about 15 minutes and toaster is so slow and waiting staff is sold to get you any extra items that may have tun out eg butter. For the price of room the service and food needs improving which is unfortunate as the place is gorgeous. Stayed at a place for under a third of the price at Legian and the service and food was exceptional compared to Legong which is a shame. We asked one of the staff if the massages at the hotel spa were worth getting and she said they weren't but then after she said she wouldn't know as she never had one??
Report this review
Alexander P. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
Birthday Holuday

Location, location, location
8.3
Good
Report this review
George M. Couples Australia, July 17, 2015
Good location. Everything else needs improving

Location
5
Great location. Hotel rooms and pool area are a little dated. Restaurant food is not great and needs an update - very little option and what is on the menu isn't very appealing.
Report this review
Jung H. Couples South Korea, June 21, 2015
Location

Breakfast breads
8.3
Report this review
Ashlee B. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Overall pleasant stay

Peaceful, close to beach, friendly staff
7.3
Overall good stay. Breakfast was lovely and a fair variety. Very peaceful location The hotel needs to work on cleanliness as many of our towels still had stains/lipstick still on them. Best to hire a moped not a lot in walking distance.
Report this review
Dian Y. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Nice hotel, so clean and beachfront

Cleanlines, beachfront, nice staff
9.7
Perfect, all looks and smell clean, really satisfied. so comfort. Beachfront that just can jump on to surf. The staff nice. Not much plant but the garden looks really well maintain as well as swimming pool, no worries at all and just feel satisfied
Report this review
Edward G. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Wish we'd found this hotel years ago

Great location away from the crowd. Immaculate gardens. Great sunset viewing.
10
Did not have any negative moments during our 3 night stay. Congratulations to all who made our stay perfect, we are seasoned Bali visitors and it's nice to find a new gem.
Report this review
Lester H. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
October 2014

The hotel location is on the beach, the beach outlook is great from the outdoor cafe style dining.
7.7
The staff are very helpful and very friendly. The rooms are clean and amenities are good. The garden and pool areas are fantastic with palms and flowers that make for a great beach setting. The breakfast is basic but well presented from the beach view cafe style eating area. The view is wonderful. 3G Indo SIM reception is very good but the hotel WiFi reception is only average.
Report this review
Soetiana S. Couples Belgium, October 7, 2014
Superb hotel at the beach

Location, staff, price
9
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The location is unbelievably beautiful just at Canggu/Berawa beach so you can enjoy your meals and leisure time with the direct view on the ocean. Breakfast was a good buffet, with sufficient choices between Western and Asian food. There was however no fresh fruit juice, and the juices they served kinda tasted artificial. The staff was lovely and professional, always willing to help with a smile. You can also have lunch and dinner at the hotel. Food choices are very good (Western and Asian), tasty and reasonably priced. Some negative points: 1. WIFI was a real pain: never been successful in our room (it seemed to only work in the reception area) and it was kind of ridiculous to have to ask for a login account + password every day, which are written on a small piece of paper. 2. They don't check whoever comes to their grounds and use the facilities, e.g. the sunbeds and pool. We noticed that there were lots of non-guests coming everyday to the hotel garden and using the available sunbeds, so that guests could not get any bed anymore. A check at the entrance could avoid this problem. 3. The hotel lies on a very quiet part of Bali. We found it excellent for relaxing, but for others who want more facilities like bars, shops and resto's, this might not be for you. A taxi might also quite hard to get (we had a private driver, so no problem for us).
Report this review
Steve G. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
We shall never go Back

Location
4
We had to move 3 times in 24 hours 1st room we had to move because water was coming from the room above & flooded us out, we then had to move out of number 2 because some one had booked the room, staff were very young & did not understand when you orderd. The sheets & towels were threadbear & dirty & the hotel itself is looking a bit tired, which is a shame as with a little TLC this would be a fantastic place to come & unwind & surf.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - break fastLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Legong Keraton Beach Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03