Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
96 reviews

395 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (96)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2015
Incredible location and beautiful grounds

Beachfront location, grounds, spotlessly clean
8.7
Excellent location and great value
Report this review
Jaclyn H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Basic but on the Beach

Proximity to the beach was a plus, room was basic but clean, was in Canggu which is relatively mellow
6.3
Really disliked the staffs polo style shirts, made it seem like a chain hotel and lowered the strength of the place as a simple, clean, neutral accommodation--could use more charm and less uniform-ity
Report this review
Di R. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
Great spot

Location, friendly environment, amenities
8.7
My stay at Legong Keraton was excellent. A lovely garden with villas set right on the beach. Perfect setting and you can hear the waves at night. Very friendly and great service
Report this review
Hassan A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
Great stay, no worries, perfect

Surf on your Doorstep, and a good pool for chilling
10
Great stay at legong, stayed here twice now, wanted to add a little more luxury to a travelling surfing holiday, nothing bad to say, other than I had to leave to come home! Will be back again for sure!
Report this review
Jason V. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 12, 2014
Lovely hotel for the price

Location, Location, Location
8
A pleasant, although a bit dated, hotel...The rooms are large and clean with very quick access to the beach. Definitely a family friendly hotel that is more about relaxation than it is for rowdy night life. My only complaint is that the internet is hopeless and has been for as long as i can remember.
Report this review
Holly P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
we loved your hotel. the location was amazing.

the staff location food
9.7
Three nights. We had the hot stone massage my sister surfed
Report this review
Dan T. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, June 24, 2014
pleasant and relaxing

location
7.3
Report this review
Shiela V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Relaxing

Kindness , beauty and ease
8.3
Great I was referred by friends and enjoyed the stay!!
Report this review
Caroline H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Ok hotel, very close to the beach

close to surf beach, nice view of beach, nice pool area
4.3
The hotel was really so-so for the money. However if you want a hotel ON a surf beach and can ride a motorbike, its not a bad stay. The food at the restaurant is AWFUL. The breakfast is decent, but everything else is way way over priced and terrible. Skip it. You're also quite far from anything, so you want be able to ride a motorbike if you're staying. From the conversion rate at the hotel, the way the taxi treated us (saying they had a "deal with the hotel") to the restaurant, I felt like I was pretty consistently getting ripped off.
Report this review
Abdul H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
Better than before

Beach front, quiet surrounding, value for money
8
This is my second times at Legong and it was better than before. The surrounding was more developed and more cafes and restos around. The only downturn is the air conditioner in the room, it seems not working properly as before, but all other things was great. Will reccomend this hotel for anybody, especially who can ride motorcycles or have car as this location is a bit off seminyak and taxi is not close around.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 531 reviews Next page
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - break fastLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03