or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (35)
Sort by:
Arturo N. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2013
pleasant but limited due to the rains

affordable, quiet, sea
5.3
Mark A. Families with older children December 15, 2012
nice smaller hotel

quiet and relaxing
7.3
great for surfing and by the pool. unfortunately had ring go missing from our room. otherwise pleasant stay. would stay again for surfing holiday
Hotel Feature Tip: close to great surf
Helene M. Families with older children Australia, September 15, 2012
great hotel great location

right on the beach very quiet boys surfed straight out front of resort
8.3
after spending 2 weeks in legian it was nice to have some quiet time at legong keraton staff were great pool was lovely dont go there for night life or shopping purely peace and quiet a nice way to end our holiday
Catherine C. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2012
To find an Oasis in southern bali is hard!

We loved the proximity of a good surf spot and the peacefulness.
9
i love this hotel.it is clean,and the staff lovely.the food was average but we tended to eat out most evenings.the pool area was pleasant and relaxing.the beach right out the front was hassle free but the surf was huge so the swimming was not very safe. the some rooms have a sea view but our was fine and the beds very comfortable.if you are in a hurry this is not the place to stay.......the shops,restaurants and other bali attractions are only a taxi drive away....but it can take a little time for them to come.
Grace W. Families with older children Canada, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel by the beach

Clean rooms, helpful staff
8
We booked this hotel for our relatives as we were staying at a villa nearby. The location was perfect for this purpose. Rooms were nice and clean and the restaurant downstairs was by the beach & really comfortable.
Andrew M. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2011
Nice and quiet

Quiet and right on the beach
6.7
A nice hotel for those looking for a bit of peace and quiet. Good location on the beach, but pretty far from the city. Staff were very helpful, but they did get our room type mixed up and gave us a double instead of a twin. Room was comfortable, but the TV service was very ordinary, with no movie channels. Food was okay but nothing special.
Knappich R. Families with older children Germany, October 26, 2011
nice and quite location, nice beach

beach, location, food
8.3
We had a very good room with nice terrace and ocean view. Pool, chairs and garden is very lovely and not crowded at all. Great sunset and terrace for sundowner. Breakfast and also dinner is good, not many choices outside without taking a car or taxi. It is remote but also quite therefore.
Geoffrey C. Families with older children Australia, September 15, 2011
relaxing stay

friendly and quiet.
9.3
lovely friendly staff always smiling. the hotel is clean pool always clean and overall a very relaxing place to chill!!
Travel tip: bring a good book then relax.
Saleh D. Families with older children Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Bali Beach Paradise

Beautiful beach, spacious room
9
we found this hotel after reading hotel reviews. indeed, it is a very nice beachfront hotel, not like others that need some walk or drive. the brawa beach is beautiful and not crowded. although its location is quite far from denpasar city center, in the north of kuta beach, we enjoyed staying here very much. the room is spacious and we got a free upgrade from superior to deluxe with more space and an additional little extra bed.
Anwar A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2011
nice hotel

hotel at the beach
8.7
nice hotel. clean & big room, nice garden. suitable for those like beachfront. many people go for surfing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Legong Keraton Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02