or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel

Jl. Pantai Berawa, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - View Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The Beach Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Legong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (36)
Sort by:
Ander O. Groups Spain, June 22, 2014
Great service and nice stay in pool and beach.

Pool and beach, good breakfast and good surfing time
7.3
We enjoyed our time very much (don't miss a sunset at Tanah Lot) but unfortunately beds were not very confortable for us.
Hassan A. Groups United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
Prefect place to relax and surf

On the beach for surfing, great value with great food, very friendly staff
10
Perfect stay. We booked this place after seeing the grounds whilst surfing at Berawa beach. It was a great choice and my girlfriend was able to sit within the grounds to take photos of me and my mates as we got absolutely shacked in 6 ft barrels
Hassan A. Groups United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
great, really loved this hotel, good food

food, location, the surroundings
10
Purbaya P. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Happy, fun and memorable

Awsome sunset point, friendly staff, good service
6
It was an enjoyable moment and make our holiday better
Shiela V. Groups United States of America, May 17, 2014
Relaxing

Kindness , beauty and ease
8.3
Great I was referred by friends and enjoyed the stay!!
Perlin T. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2012
Lovely beach, but basic facilities missing

The cafe is near the beach.
3.7
Basic facilities such as Electric Kettle should be provided. Is difficult for old folks to fetch water from the front desk in the night. Air cond capacity is too small for the room resulting in the room being stuffy. As much as possible, to consider providing the ground floor to old folks like us. Climbing the stair with a big suit case is certainly a challenge for us. Bread and breafast spread is not appeitizing at all.
Grace W. Groups Canada, July 8, 2012
Good clean hotel, value for money

Clean rooms, nice gardens
8
We booked this hotel for our relatives as we were staying at a villa nearby. The location was perfect for this purpose. Rooms were nice and clean and the restaurant downstairs was by the beach & really comfortable.
Catherine B. Groups Australia, June 4, 2012
Always reliable

Location friendly staff
8.7
This was our second trip and I would go again. The only dissapointing aspect was the restaurant . Great breakfast but dinner not so
Travel tip: Being able to walk down the beach all the way to Kuta Several good eating places close and cheap
Ken L. Groups Australia, May 29, 2012
Great litttle hidden gem

Location and facilities
8.7
The hotel is in agreat location away from all the rat race in legian and Kuta. If you surf, there is some good breaks right out front. The staff tried realy hard to ensure we enjoyed our holiday.
Restaurant Tip: Naughty Nurli's just up road from hotel in the next village. One of the best meals and steak we enjoyed over there.
Francesca A. Groups Germany, May 11, 2012
great hotel but unfortunate location

The Hotel is right at the beach front, rooms are very clean and nice, the garden area is good taken care off and the pool is clean
8.7
The Hotel itself is great, just the location is a bit unfortunate, the beach is nice but the sea has strong currents and is very rocky, even after walking 100 meters inside the water is still shallow and rocky making it impossible to swim, the next oportunity to swim is walking down the beach for like 20 minutes. The immediate surrounding of the hotel is empty, but if u have a bike u can get around and find warungs and shops in a decent distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legong Keraton Beach Hotel BaliLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SpaLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Kerang the restaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ViewLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Wedding On The BeachLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLegong Keraton Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Legong Keraton Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02